4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: hammerhead on Nov 05, 2012
 best one stop shopping
 i been going to tiger direct for my electronic needs for over 20 years. i use to live in hawaii before comp usa, fry's or best buy was even thought of. i was turned on to tiger direct by a roommate and i have never shopped anywhere else, even tho i live on the main land now. never a complaint. the prices can not be beat!!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 27, 2012
 Great Customer Service
 Ordered a Visio Sound Bar which included a rebate offer. Received the product promptly and in perfect order, however, the original packaging with UPC code was not included. I submitted the offer without the UPC code which of course was rejected. Contacted TD customer support which promptly took charge of the issue. The rebate was approved within two days. Thanks TD customer support!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jim on Oct 18, 2012
 Extended Warranty.
 I purchased a computer tower with an extended warranty, TD changed warranty companies, so I was left with the old one, I brought my tower in for repair BSOD. they assisted at all levels including getting me in touch with the warranty provider, the warranty provider was horrible, 24/7 service was non existant, I spoke to the manager of the Orland Park store , without hesitation, he made me whole again and with options to do what was convenient for me, everything he did was what customer service should be about, others will not have my business again. Absolutely the best.. Thanks again Hyuk
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 12, 2012
 Good customer care
 I had purchased a SSD from Tigerdirect, it was part of a daily deal and also came with a rebate. I had sent the rebate in and within a few weeks I had gotten an email stating that my rebate had been declined. I found TD's rebate center and filled out some info pertaining to the situation I was in. In less than 24hrs time I received a response letting me know that they would attempt to resolve my situation. About a week or so later I received another email from the company who was offering the rebate stating that my rebate had now been confirmed and accepted. Now I'm just waiting to get my money in the mail! [:
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 29, 2012
 Very Satisfied
 My old laptop was slowing down and I found out I was headed out of the country for two months. Always happy with Toshibas, went on line, read about the ones in my price range, ordered and received updates on the status. Most important, the new one arrived as promised on Friday afternoon. Easiest service/information on any expensive tech product I have ever experience.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 24, 2012
 Great service and got my rebate today
 I ordered a Samsung Bluetooth headset for 25.00 with a 20.00 rebate. Just got my 20.00 rebate today. So I have a 5.00 blue tooth that works great. Thanks
 
 
 Reviewed by: RUNWITME on Sep 21, 2012
 FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!
 I ordered computer parts from Tigerdirect and another BIG site. I placed the order at 7pm and it was out for shipping at 2am. Delivery in 2 days. I am still waiting on my parts from ''The Other Site'' to ship, and should have them by next weekend at the earliest.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 14, 2012
 Spreading the Tiger Direct good news!!
 I have used Tiger Direct for over 10 years now. While not a power buyer, I have consistently found good value and reliable products. Currently, I am directing a friend to TD to buy a computer kit as an upgrade for his family. In encouraging him on purchasing from TD, I have told him if we get the system together and it doesn't work as well as he expects? I will buy it from him! You can't go wrong with Tiger Direct.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 06, 2012
 TigerDirect,com customer support is amazing
 I ordered a refurbished HP Pavilion HPE h8-1214 desktop for an amazing price. I had issues with the computer blue screening. All it took was one call they sent me a ups label to send it back and the new one will be shipped 2nd day air at no charge. You guys know how to keep customers I will will be a return shopper!!!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 05, 2012
 Asus e-pad
 I purchased a refurbished Asus TF-201B10A3 Transformer e-pad. Tiger Direct had the best price and it arrived earlier than predicted. You have to really look hard to find the 2 tiny scraches that it does have and it works perfectly. THANKS TigerDirect, great job as usual
 
 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed