4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: RUNWITME on Sep 21, 2012
 FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!
 I ordered computer parts from Tigerdirect and another BIG site. I placed the order at 7pm and it was out for shipping at 2am. Delivery in 2 days. I am still waiting on my parts from ''The Other Site'' to ship, and should have them by next weekend at the earliest.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 14, 2012
 Spreading the Tiger Direct good news!!
 I have used Tiger Direct for over 10 years now. While not a power buyer, I have consistently found good value and reliable products. Currently, I am directing a friend to TD to buy a computer kit as an upgrade for his family. In encouraging him on purchasing from TD, I have told him if we get the system together and it doesn't work as well as he expects? I will buy it from him! You can't go wrong with Tiger Direct.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 06, 2012
 TigerDirect,com customer support is amazing
 I ordered a refurbished HP Pavilion HPE h8-1214 desktop for an amazing price. I had issues with the computer blue screening. All it took was one call they sent me a ups label to send it back and the new one will be shipped 2nd day air at no charge. You guys know how to keep customers I will will be a return shopper!!!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 05, 2012
 Asus e-pad
 I purchased a refurbished Asus TF-201B10A3 Transformer e-pad. Tiger Direct had the best price and it arrived earlier than predicted. You have to really look hard to find the 2 tiny scraches that it does have and it works perfectly. THANKS TigerDirect, great job as usual
 
 
 Reviewed by: YaYa on Sep 01, 2012
 Very happy with service & product
 Ordered the Farberware 8 cup coffee percolator. It arrived ahead of schedule but the item was charged at a lower since it went on sale right after I ordered it. I was very happy to save the additional dollars. My experience with TigerDirect was wonderful.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Iman, on Aug 29, 2012
 TigerDirect.com is best!
 TigerDirect is the only place I will buy computer parts from. when I got into computers i was upgrading my first computer. I got everything I needed on TigerDirect at that time, and I have few computers now. All my Friends know about TigerDirect and they even buy stuff here. I Highly recommended them to anyone any time any place.
 
 
 Reviewed by: wacc, on Aug 13, 2012
 Barebones computer kit
 Delivery was fast, putting it together was easier than I thought. Minus an OS, it was an enjoyable experience. More reviews coming on all components. Thanks TG.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Pat on Aug 01, 2012
 Great Service
 We have always got great service from this company.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jul 26, 2012
 Great Customer Support
 I went to the website to purchase a laptop and the one I had chosen, I thought was a great laptop. It was, but the Customer Support Agent (Jay) showed me another laptop that had more features and upgrade on the memory for about the same price as the other one. Overall, I had a great experience with TigerDirect.com
 
 
 Reviewed by: MALOU on Jul 25, 2012
 Best Service even you are outside U.S.A.
 I'm expatriate here in Middle East working as a nurse,I bought DSLR camera T4i (body) with optional lens 75-300MM from TIGER DIRECT. I billed & shipped my item to my sister-in-law who are living in Boston,MA. First they hold my order due to my PAYPAL & Shipping Address are not coincide to each other but after I talked to customer service & account department (security reason) they processed my order, Their service was 5-Star!they are open for international customer unlike other sites. I'm looking forward doing long-term business from Tiger Direct again very soon. Thank You T.D.!
 
 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed