4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed on: Dec 09, 2012
 Sony KDL55BX520 55'' Class BRAVIA LCD HDTV - 1080p, 1920 x 1080, 16:9, 120Hz, HDMI (Refurbished)
 Awesome service and shipped quick! Packaged very well. Very happy with product! 4 Stars all the way!
 
 
 Reviewed by: tcburton01@hotmail.com on Nov 21, 2012
 like doing business with you.
 First Item I purchased had problems right from the box. After speaking with your customer service people received return postage through Email that day and product was replaced with no hassle.Looking forward to doing more business with you soon.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Michelle on Nov 15, 2012
 Brad Holder at Jefferson Store
 Brad is a salesman who went above and beyond to help my Husband and myself when we went shopping for a new computer. I had visited several computer places and suffered through sales people ''pretending'' they were gamers (I needed a med grade gaming machine). Brad however impressed me by being very knowledgeable and knowing exactly what would work for my needs and upgrading a system they had in stock. Then Cris the tech supervisor went above and beyond to get the computer put together and working properly. So yea I'd like to give 2 shout outs to both Men who made sure Tiger Direct is the place I will be going to for my future computer needs!
 
 
 Reviewed by: George on Nov 12, 2012
 Great problem solving skills make great customer service
 I called the Pembroke Pines store and spoke to Jose Perez the manager on duty. He checked what maintenance plan I had and how to use it. I then told him the issue I was having with my computer. He knew exactly what the problem was and gave me a fix to try. He was right on target. I instituted the fix he suggested and now my computer is back on line and working great. Jose's actions were the picture of Customer Service something that is more and more rare but not at your Pembroke Pines store not as long as Jose Perez is still working there he was GREAT!!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: hammerhead on Nov 05, 2012
 best one stop shopping
 i been going to tiger direct for my electronic needs for over 20 years. i use to live in hawaii before comp usa, fry's or best buy was even thought of. i was turned on to tiger direct by a roommate and i have never shopped anywhere else, even tho i live on the main land now. never a complaint. the prices can not be beat!!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 27, 2012
 Great Customer Service
 Ordered a Visio Sound Bar which included a rebate offer. Received the product promptly and in perfect order, however, the original packaging with UPC code was not included. I submitted the offer without the UPC code which of course was rejected. Contacted TD customer support which promptly took charge of the issue. The rebate was approved within two days. Thanks TD customer support!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jim on Oct 18, 2012
 Extended Warranty.
 I purchased a computer tower with an extended warranty, TD changed warranty companies, so I was left with the old one, I brought my tower in for repair BSOD. they assisted at all levels including getting me in touch with the warranty provider, the warranty provider was horrible, 24/7 service was non existant, I spoke to the manager of the Orland Park store , without hesitation, he made me whole again and with options to do what was convenient for me, everything he did was what customer service should be about, others will not have my business again. Absolutely the best.. Thanks again Hyuk
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 12, 2012
 Good customer care
 I had purchased a SSD from Tigerdirect, it was part of a daily deal and also came with a rebate. I had sent the rebate in and within a few weeks I had gotten an email stating that my rebate had been declined. I found TD's rebate center and filled out some info pertaining to the situation I was in. In less than 24hrs time I received a response letting me know that they would attempt to resolve my situation. About a week or so later I received another email from the company who was offering the rebate stating that my rebate had now been confirmed and accepted. Now I'm just waiting to get my money in the mail! [:
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 29, 2012
 Very Satisfied
 My old laptop was slowing down and I found out I was headed out of the country for two months. Always happy with Toshibas, went on line, read about the ones in my price range, ordered and received updates on the status. Most important, the new one arrived as promised on Friday afternoon. Easiest service/information on any expensive tech product I have ever experience.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 24, 2012
 Great service and got my rebate today
 I ordered a Samsung Bluetooth headset for 25.00 with a 20.00 rebate. Just got my 20.00 rebate today. So I have a 5.00 blue tooth that works great. Thanks
 
 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed