3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 09, 2013
 Great site for some products
 I order for my company and primarily buy most little technology products from TD. Mostly everything i've had nothing but good outcomes with, also the support/customer service and turn around time. That said, I use the site and will continue.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 08, 2013
 Price Match
 Bought a projector yesterday found it 20 dollars less today. TD matched price. Way to get a customer to Tiger Direct :)
 
 
 Reviewed by: Gourgen, on Jan 04, 2013
 As always, 110% satisfaction!
 A test of a great company is not how they handle things when everything goes smoothy, it is how they handle things when there is an issue. After a recent mix up on an order where I received a confirmation number but the order never actually went through, I contacted Tiger. The associate I got was extremely helpful and friendly and within minutes everything was corrected. It is this fantastic customer service that I have come to expect of Tiger that keeps me coming back time and time again. Thanks TigerDirect for being so awesome!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Denton on Dec 29, 2012
 The best, hands down.
 I've been a TigerDirect customer for years now. I don't even shop around, I know that if TD has the product, it's at the lowest price, and if it's not, then it's close enough not to matter. Everything I've ever bought has worked (for years, most of it is still in use) shipped quickly, and without any issue. I refuse to buy my computer components anywhere else. Thank you for being awesome, and staying that way all of these years.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Dec 27, 2012
 Amazing Order to Delivery Speed
 I placed an order yesterday afternoon and incredibly it was delivered in UNDER 24 hours for just the standard rate! Product is refurbished but works and looks brand new. Great service & prices!
 
 
 Reviewed by: ndhudecz on Dec 27, 2012
 TigerDirect delivers!!!!
 Fast,accurate,great customer service! I've been buying from TigerDirect for many years with no problems.Tigerdirect has long establish great tusted customer service. Buy with confidence with never a worry.Secure,safe,great products plus great customer service.
 
 
 Reviewed by: EPAVSEK on Dec 25, 2012
 Simply Amazing
 I have NEVER been disappointed
 
 
 Reviewed by: Coffee Freak, on Dec 20, 2012
 Fast Rebate
 I purchased a refurb. Asus laptop on 11/23/12 and I sent the $50 rebate in on 11/26/12. I just got the rebate today 12/21/12, and I didn't opt for the fast rebate. This is the second time I got a rebate from Tiger and both came in three/four weeks. I wish everyone was as quick. Phil
 
 
 Reviewed on: Dec 20, 2012
 Thank's for everything !!!!!!!
 Thank's to all of Tiger Direct, you are great from shipping, sales, and just old fashioned customer service. We love are 3D Vizio TV ,Samsung home theater system, and many more items we ordered this x-mas season. Not one problem. Happy New Year to all. See ya again next season. mercer family
 
 
 Reviewed by: JAS on Dec 18, 2012
 TD buyer for life
 I became a TD customer around 2008 when I decided to build my first computer. I had no idea how to start and my customer service representative walked me through the entire process. He helped me select what I wanted based on my needs. He also explained why I need certain items. I built my first computer with no problems. Four years and four computers later (one for every person in my household), i'm still a TD customer and ordering from the same representative. I purchase any and everything. From entertainment systems, tvs, laptops, games, everything. I've never had a problem with any items purchased. They are my first choice when purchasing computer and electronic items.
 
 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed