1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: john on Apr 26, 2013
 great store!!!!!!
 I went in to build a computer from scratch, found everything I needed for a resonance price ..... great store for electronics hands down
 
 
 Reviewed by: , on Apr 22, 2013
 To the other side of the world before competitionís order let the warehouse.
 Fantastic, amazing, I think your service is legendary. I order from Tigerdirect 3 days after my normal computer supplier, TigerDirect order was sitting on my office floor before completionís supplier had even let their warehouse. I have already place another order. Thank you TigerDirect highly recommend.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Rafael on Apr 21, 2013
 fort lauderdale , FL
 EXCELLENT TigerDirect Retail Store - Fort Lauderdale Just want to commend store management as well as staff for a wonderful brick-and-mortar experience...as painless as ordering online, but with lots of help above and beyond the call of duty as well as a friendly atmosphere and can-do ethic. I searched everywhere for a discontinued item, and these guys found it, reserved it, and I gotta tell you, what great people!!! If it exists anywhere, these guys will get it done for you. Thank you once again, TigerDirect, for doing retail stores right. Thank you, John and staff at the Fort Lauderdale, FL store for an unparalleled customer experience ...
 
 
 Reviewed by: Z on Apr 19, 2013
 Real Quality And Affordable
 I have been looking for a pc with affordable price and more memory- this is it!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Apr 11, 2013
 Impressive
 I ordered a laptop from Tiger Direct as a Christmas present for my parents. Not only did it arrive amazingly quickly, but my parents absolutely loved it. In addition, when we had issues with the power supply months after the warranty had ended customer service at Tiger Direct still replaced the power supply at no cost, shipping it directly to my parents. I have never experienced such positive and easy customer service. I have been referring clients to Tiger Direct for affordable and reliable products.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Apr 09, 2013
 Customer for Years--Sez Thanks!
 Tiger Direct has always strived to offer some of the best customer service I've found with a premiere electronics company online. They don't gouge you with shipping fees and their Sale Prices are just that...ON SALE -- New or Refurbished. I got a Seiki, 39'' 1080p TV with 3 HDMI inputs for under $320 plus I still get a $50 rebate! A 39'' for under $270??? You tell me where you'll find that, and brand new! Just keep up the good work and great deals. You guys are da bomb.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Dot on Apr 07, 2013
 Amazing Customer Service!
 I ordered some earbuds for my Grandson for Easter, in February. They came right on time, not late like some online sites. Unfortunately, they had a static issue. Even though it was over 2 months since purchase, they resolved the issue within a week, giving me a refund!!! For sure we'll be ordering from TigerDirect..They were great!!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Mar 29, 2013
 After a slip-up on my part, The customer service came through
 I had some difficulty when it came to placing an order because of where i lived, the addresses are a little mixed up. Each time I contacted support, they helped me to their best ability and gave me the answer I needed. Customer Service definitely gets 5/5 stars
 
 
 Reviewed by: Daniel on Mar 22, 2013
 EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE @ Hillsboro Blvd in Deerfield Beach
 I usually stop from time to time at the 1835 W. Hillsboro Blvd , Deerfield Beach, FL 33442 store and buy things for my computer system. The representative that works there by the name of Dru is very knowledgeable in this field. Every time I visit this store, Dru is there to assist me, ask me important questions then offer the right product for my solution. Each recommendation always hits on target. I visit this store more then any other store only because I know if I need the right answer, Dru will be there to provide it. Its not every day I give a compliment, but this employee deserves one for providing me excellent customer service.
 
 
 Reviewed by: cpopera on Mar 20, 2013
 Outstanding Service
 Bought a refurb unit that died. Your customer service bent over backwards to find me a comparable replacement and get it shipped out to a FPO AP address (not easy). I talked with three seperate customer support representatives and all three were knowledgeable, courteous, and genuinely concerned with my satisfaction. Thank you Tiger Direct!
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed