1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: Lori on May 07, 2013
 Best tech service EVER!!
 This is in regards to the location on Elston and Logan in Chicago, which this happened yesterday afternoon, 5/6/13: My work computer is one of those all-in-ones where it's more like a giant tablet with a disc drive and you plug in a keyboard and mouse to it. The screen died (more in a minute), and I was all like FFFFFUUUU__________!!! Beyond that, I use Outlook to schedule my appointments (I work for myself), and I had no idea where I was supposed to be going today (I print a new schedule each morning, so I knew about yesterday at least). So I raced to TigerDirect to see if they could figure out how to at least get the computer onto a new monitor so I could see my stuff and perhaps write everything down. Thankfully, the screen didn't *completely* die, just the backlight, so under the super bright lights at the store, they were actually able to see, on a tilt, my stuff if you looked really hard. Now they built this computer to NOT offer a second monitor, so after 1-1/2 hours of work, with a lot of squinting, they were able to add a driver and install this VGA part so I could do a second monitor. And get this: All that work... they did it for FREE! Just had me pay for the part, which was $65 w/tax. And that was with THREE techs trying to figure out how to help me! And yes, before I left, they left the part plugged into the USB so I didn't have to worry about setting up when I got home, and they let me come behind the counter to write down my schedule just in case. Yes, I'm shouting that level of customer service to the rooftops! WTG TigerDirect! (Oh and BTW, screw Outlook. I moved everything over to gmail so I'll never be put in that situation ever again!)
 
 
 Reviewed by: PatSull on May 03, 2013
 Where to shop? Tiger Direct
 I have shopped at Brand X, however it was not until I went into the Sawgrass store in Sunrise that I was really impressed. Right when you walk in, an experienced staff doing computer repairs right there out in the open. Why shop some where else!
 
 
 Reviewed by: john on Apr 26, 2013
 great store!!!!!!
 I went in to build a computer from scratch, found everything I needed for a resonance price ..... great store for electronics hands down
 
 
 Reviewed by: , on Apr 22, 2013
 To the other side of the world before competitionís order let the warehouse.
 Fantastic, amazing, I think your service is legendary. I order from Tigerdirect 3 days after my normal computer supplier, TigerDirect order was sitting on my office floor before completionís supplier had even let their warehouse. I have already place another order. Thank you TigerDirect highly recommend.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Rafael on Apr 21, 2013
 fort lauderdale , FL
 EXCELLENT TigerDirect Retail Store - Fort Lauderdale Just want to commend store management as well as staff for a wonderful brick-and-mortar experience...as painless as ordering online, but with lots of help above and beyond the call of duty as well as a friendly atmosphere and can-do ethic. I searched everywhere for a discontinued item, and these guys found it, reserved it, and I gotta tell you, what great people!!! If it exists anywhere, these guys will get it done for you. Thank you once again, TigerDirect, for doing retail stores right. Thank you, John and staff at the Fort Lauderdale, FL store for an unparalleled customer experience ...
 
 
 Reviewed by: Z on Apr 19, 2013
 Real Quality And Affordable
 I have been looking for a pc with affordable price and more memory- this is it!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Apr 11, 2013
 Impressive
 I ordered a laptop from Tiger Direct as a Christmas present for my parents. Not only did it arrive amazingly quickly, but my parents absolutely loved it. In addition, when we had issues with the power supply months after the warranty had ended customer service at Tiger Direct still replaced the power supply at no cost, shipping it directly to my parents. I have never experienced such positive and easy customer service. I have been referring clients to Tiger Direct for affordable and reliable products.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Apr 09, 2013
 Customer for Years--Sez Thanks!
 Tiger Direct has always strived to offer some of the best customer service I've found with a premiere electronics company online. They don't gouge you with shipping fees and their Sale Prices are just that...ON SALE -- New or Refurbished. I got a Seiki, 39'' 1080p TV with 3 HDMI inputs for under $320 plus I still get a $50 rebate! A 39'' for under $270??? You tell me where you'll find that, and brand new! Just keep up the good work and great deals. You guys are da bomb.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Dot on Apr 07, 2013
 Amazing Customer Service!
 I ordered some earbuds for my Grandson for Easter, in February. They came right on time, not late like some online sites. Unfortunately, they had a static issue. Even though it was over 2 months since purchase, they resolved the issue within a week, giving me a refund!!! For sure we'll be ordering from TigerDirect..They were great!!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Mar 29, 2013
 After a slip-up on my part, The customer service came through
 I had some difficulty when it came to placing an order because of where i lived, the addresses are a little mixed up. Each time I contacted support, they helped me to their best ability and gave me the answer I needed. Customer Service definitely gets 5/5 stars
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Today's Top Deal RSS Feed