1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: Max on Jun 18, 2013
 Great Gaming Tech
 I took my son into The Tiger Direct store to build a gaming computer. My tech Ronnie E. was extremely helpful and understanding. He realized quickly that we really did not know what we were looking for and help us pick out a machine that was perfect in features and price range. We could have made a costly mistake had Ronnie not took the time to ask my son questions and assess what he was looking for. I can honestly say we received highly satisfied service. Can't wait to come back in and shop during the holidays
 
 
 Reviewed by: JANNI on Jun 16, 2013
 Making things right :)
 I ordered a refurbished laptop on the 22nd of a month and received it on the 24th. I anticipated that it might look previously owned but it was in perfect condition. Only issue was that it came with a different operating system than what I ordered. I called and spoke with Daniel, a supervisor He asked to allow him time to interface with the 3rd party and I gladly complied with this request. After a week, he had not obtained a response from the third party and agreed to make it right by sending the operating system that I ordered. I was truly impressed with the professionalism and desire to ensure a happy customer. I am that! I will certainly use Tiger Direct in the future. Many people told me to go there for my purchase and i did so. All their positive remarks were spot on and I will spread the word. Thank you, Daniel and Tiger Direct!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Goldenday on Jun 13, 2013
 my motherbord has served me very well thank you.
 as a player of Diablo III I realized I had to have a beast of a machine. when playing I had to upgrade my video card but it was totally worth it. quite the bulletproof system you have here guys thank you for your shopping experience. Ill keep pwning daemons with these motherboards for quite some time. It was the 1st machine I put together. did it mostly by my self fried a ram stick or two but it all worked out in the end.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bill Fisher on Jun 06, 2013
 Can't even remember how long I've been a loyal customer
 I've used Tiger Direct for my online purchases as long as I can remember. I cannot think of a single instance where I wasn't completely satisfied. Their customer support on ''CHAT'' and direct on telephone are both efficient, cheerful and most importantly the get the job done when you need help. I don't even bother going elsewhere if it's available here. I've bought everything from phones to cameras, computers, monitors, memory, printers, software...the full gamut. They ship quickly, their prices are almost always the lowest but even if they're a couple dollars more I'll pay it to know I will be treated right. It's the trust factor that does it with me.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jun 06, 2013
 First Time Buyer!
 I was extremely impressed with how cheap the prices are on this website compared to others. My order was processed and shipped the day I confirmed my order, and I received my shipment the next day without putting a rush on the package. Definitely will be buy from TigerDirect.com in the future.
 
 
 Reviewed by: cabbie on Jun 02, 2013
 Superior Customer Service
 This past Friday I started a new job which required my gps and a company provided tablet. Everything possible went wrong. The tablet would not hold a charge. And my gps was not working correctly. David D. at your Schaumburg store came to the rescue. He suggested the most cost effective cables and connectors. He not only charged my ''dead'' tablet in the store. My vehicle did not have the output to bring it from death. But also charged my gps. When the gps seemed doomed. David sold me a reasonably priced refurb unit.
 
 
 Reviewed on: May 21, 2013
 First time buyer and future business
 I tried TigerDirect for the first time buying my barebone kit. The products arrived earlier than the scheduled delivery date and so far, all of my rebates have been approved. I will definitely continue to use TD for my computer needs.
 
 
 Reviewed by: jesword on May 16, 2013
 Found what I was looking for
 Shopped at Clearwater store and they had the disc and labels I needed
 
 
 Reviewed on: May 11, 2013
 My New Favorite Store (Clearwater, FL and Online)
 Tiger Direct is my new favorite store. I shop both online and in the Clearwater, Florida location. One of the big differences is the customer service -- which is unparalleled. Here's some examples. I needed a new monitor for my PC. I found a model online I liked, but wanted to see it in person, so headed down to Tiger Direct in Clearwater. Well, I'm glad I did. With the help of the service person, Aron, I got a much better model (with IPS) for only $10 more. When a refurb PC purchased online was not configured with the RAM as advertised, Tiger Direct online customer service chat made it right -- and delivered in 3 days. In the last few weeks, I have basically updated my home office with Tiger Direct. Computer, monitor, printer, back-UPS -- every buying experience in the Clearwater store and online has been a pleasure. Thank you, Tiger Direct!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Antonio on May 07, 2013
 the best
 I Always Get The Best Service Here From EveryWhere I Have Been Its My Store ToShop.
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed