1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 311
 
 Reviewed by: Top Hat Tuner on Mar 15, 2013
 When they say best price, they mean it!
 I've been building computers for friends, relatives and myself since I was in middle school. I'm now 21, and I haven't purchased a PC part from anywhere BUT Tiger Direct in years! You won't find a better price on any other online store, and certainly not in retail stores, to say nothing of selection. More than just a good store though, what had me impressed was the customer service! A representative was actually able to walk me through a problem building a computer by figuring out my RAM was in the wrong slots, at 11 PM!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Feb 28, 2013
 Your the Best!
 Just thought I'd send a few words to say how fond I am of Tigerdirect. Always have what I'm seeking at affordable price with quick service. Orders are always at my door step next day if I order before 3 p.m. Keep up the good work. Thank You Lowell, IN.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 29, 2013
 Tiger Direct
 I like shopping on here and they have a good variety of products that I use and need. This is where I buy most of my tech stuff.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 21, 2013
 Excellent TV
 This is my first time writing a product review and I buy my products almost exclusively online. I bought the HITEKER 37'' 1080p HDTV LCD about 3 weeks ago and could not be more pleased and honestly surprised at the quality of my purchase!! I'd never heard of this manufacturer, with that and the incredibly low price I was a little hesitant to order it. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about TV or tech support. My tv was delivered a day earlier than expected and arrived in perfect condition. (Both box and TV). From box to setup was about 30 minutes and instructional guide made this possible. As far as the negative reviews I read before buying it about the sound being bad well, the sound is just fine. If I wanted a musical device I'd have bought a new stereo. All in all this was by far the best online purchase I've made in a very long time. I'd highly recommend this product to my friends & family. (Already have actually). Take a chance, you won't be sorry!!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 18, 2013
 Color me impressed...
 I recently purchased all of the components to build a high end gaming computer, and found the entire experience to be absolutely amazing. Pricing was spot on, each product came with full details and specifications, and everything was in stock. The order was placed on 12/23 and full delivery was received on 1/2 (and this is with the holidays, mind you. I didn't need delivery for x-mas, as this was my present to myself). One of the items was being direct shipped from the manufacturer, and was originally scheduled to arrive 2 days after everything else. I later logged in to find that item had been changed to premium shipping to have the same delivery date as everything else. This was at no charge to me, and was done without me having to ask. Completely above and beyond!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: kelley5fm on Jan 12, 2013
 Thank you
 Just wanted to send a quick thank you. I came into the store today to purchase a Win7 Pro License. I needed it for one of my Macs running Windows via Fusion5. After discovering the store no longer carried... I heard a voice that said ''just embrace change''. I turned around and ended up having a wonderful conversation about Win 8. Your employee (I really wish I would have caught her name) completely put my mind at ease. I had a few questions and she took me over to a PC and showed me exactly what to do. To be honest I was completely terrified by the thought of having to upgrade but now that I did I am completely happy. It was all because the woman in your store was there and was able to answer my questions. Thank you!!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 09, 2013
 Great site for some products
 I order for my company and primarily buy most little technology products from TD. Mostly everything i've had nothing but good outcomes with, also the support/customer service and turn around time. That said, I use the site and will continue.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 08, 2013
 Price Match
 Bought a projector yesterday found it 20 dollars less today. TD matched price. Way to get a customer to Tiger Direct :)
 
 
 Reviewed by: Gourgen, on Jan 04, 2013
 As always, 110% satisfaction!
 A test of a great company is not how they handle things when everything goes smoothy, it is how they handle things when there is an issue. After a recent mix up on an order where I received a confirmation number but the order never actually went through, I contacted Tiger. The associate I got was extremely helpful and friendly and within minutes everything was corrected. It is this fantastic customer service that I have come to expect of Tiger that keeps me coming back time and time again. Thanks TigerDirect for being so awesome!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Denton on Dec 29, 2012
 The best, hands down.
 I've been a TigerDirect customer for years now. I don't even shop around, I know that if TD has the product, it's at the lowest price, and if it's not, then it's close enough not to matter. Everything I've ever bought has worked (for years, most of it is still in use) shipped quickly, and without any issue. I refuse to buy my computer components anywhere else. Thank you for being awesome, and staying that way all of these years.
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 311
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed