1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: Erick, on Oct 17, 2013
 Great
 Great service, every thing delivered on time,no troubles. some products such ass Battlefield 4 are not available to purchase YET.
 
 
 Reviewed by: B on Sep 15, 2013
 experience
 When I went to the store to purchase an ink cartridge the cashier was very nice and helpful and got me in and out of the store.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Renee on Sep 09, 2013
 Excellent Service
 Two days ago, I was shopping for a television and visited the TigerDirect in Raleigh, off Capital Blvd. While I did not purchase a television from the store, the salesperson, Justin, who helped me was phenomenal. He had a great personality, was knowledgeable about the televisions, and answered all of my questions. It was refreshing to see someone doing their job and enjoying it. As this was my first time in a Tiger Direct, I plan to return for other electronic items in the near future.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Eville, Illinois on Sep 07, 2013
 Service and Price
 I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Aug 29, 2013
 A pleasure to do business with.
 You were very quick to rectify the trouble I had with my order and resent the missing item. Thanks you for the good customer service.
 
 
 Reviewed by: jorge on Aug 06, 2013
 GREW+AT A+++
 super great placet to go i like ther products and there really bad some time on the time it take to pay but I love tigerdirect
 
 
 Reviewed by: drilongo on Jul 08, 2013
 Exceeded expectations
 A couple of weeks ago I bought a desktop at the OBT store. Moeen Masri (sales ID ST7E0001) was the sales rep who helped me choose the PC and he exceeded expectations for explaining the product details patiently and helping me decide. Great shopping experience and amazing computer at home! :-D
 
 
 Reviewed by: Anonymous on Jul 08, 2013
 Very Reliable
 I have been a TigerDirect customer/dealer client for years. I have purchased items through their coprporate site for dealers and also got just as good if not better sometime through the regular TigerDirect.com site as well. Thier return servie and customer service departments have always been excellent. I would recommend them to everyone who is interested in quality service at reasonable pricing.
 
 
 Reviewed by: lala3385 on Jun 23, 2013
 Chris Gomez, Jefferson, GA, is the best!
 Never in my life have I had an experience so awesome. I recently had an issue with my laptop. I ended up getting in touch with Chris Gomez at the Jefferson, GA store. He assured me that everything would be taken care of and that he would help me. I was so amazed at all he did to live up to his promise! The entire time we were there, people were asking his help. He was able to help everyone and still make us feel important. He and his staff went over and above to help us. He sis everything before we left. He was so patient and helpful. He was so knowledgeable and made my horrible nightmare an amazing experience! I will only buy from this store! Thank you so much Chris!
 
 
 Reviewed by: P.H.B. III on Jun 23, 2013
 Above and Beyond Customer Service
 I went to several stores looking for some items and decided to go to The Dadeland Tiger Store to finish off my shopping there. I was looking for an item that was hard to find and out of stock in the other stores. One of the managers on duty Rick Ferguson assisted me. He offered to let me have the keyboard on display as it was the only one left and I needed it. He got me the box and all it's contents from the storeroom and inspected it to make sure everything was there he also helped out by searching the entire store up and down for an adapter I needed badly. He really put a lot of effort into making sure I was happy and that my shopping experience went smoothly and pleasantly. I would recommend him to anyone that shops Dadeland TigerDirect. In my opinion he is a top-notch manager.
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Today's Top Deal RSS Feed