CircuitCity.com is now TigerDirect.com Click here for details.
 
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 312
 
 Reviewed on: Jun 16, 2014
 Purchase and Delivery
 We purchased a laptop, and software. Ahmad was the sales person who served us. He is very knowledgeable, polite, personable, and helpful. It was a pleasant experience working with him, and the personnel at the Service Desk who setup the laptop.
 
 
 Reviewed by: GOPI on May 24, 2014
 Store service and Price
 I went in with a model number of a laptop deal I found on the web. The store did not have it, but the representative found me a better deal. It was a trade off on some features, but it was a good deal. I bought this laptop for my kids to learn on and the service in the store exceeded my expectations.
 
 
 Reviewed by: JP on May 22, 2014
 Audio Cables
 As a first time buyer I am very pleased with the product. Employees are very courteous and helpful.
 
 
 Reviewed on: May 17, 2014
 VPN worth it
 After many years of great service I've had to use a vpn to connect to TigerDirect from Hungary. It makes it a bit harder to get presents for the kids birthdays and i don't check out many deals as i used to, but you guys run a great company and it is still in my mind, the best place to get something on sale.
 
 
 Reviewed by: LARRY on May 12, 2014
 TigerDirect.com
 This is an easy internet company to buy from, good fast service and their products are fine, exactly what they say in their descriptions. I believe they are trustworthy and fair.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Debbie on May 10, 2014
 Perfect Mother's Day Gift
 I was stressed over what to buy my niece that recently lost her baby. Not able to sleep the night before and playing on my iphone. I received a add from Tiger Direct for a Samsung Tablet. After work my son and I went directly to the store and they searched everywhere until they found the last one in stock. The Aventura Store is the best for the Management staff down to the sales people on the floor. I visit this store several times and my experience is always the same.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Russ, on Apr 16, 2014
 Building A New Desktop
 After years of depending laptops I decided it was time to return to a desktop. I have not messed with the inside of a computer for over 15 years. Called TigerDirect, discussed my requirements and went with their recommendations. Everything showed up, spent about an hour and half installing everything, booted up, loaded Windows 7, no trouble, computer is working perfect. Could not be happier. Thanks so much TigerDirect, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Apr 09, 2014
 best selection
 I build gaming computers for a living and tigerdirect has the largest best selection for what i need
 
 
 Reviewed by: Libra on Mar 24, 2014
 All You
 TigerDirect is my store from here on out if they have it and I need it this we be my first and last stop, last year I purchased a security system, it came with 2 cameras that were night vision equipped a small hand held monitor with capabilities I've yet to figure out, but they are awesome and talk about placing an order it seems like it's here before you finish placing your order.. Recently I ordered A CANNON PRINTER on the 14th and received it on the 20th. I DON'T WANT TO BE HERE ALL NIGHT BUT ITS CHEAP AND WORKS GOOD ESPECIALLY FOR RETURNING TO SHCOOL LOOKS LIKE SHIT ON THE SCREEN BUT CRISP AS ALL OUT DOORS NO LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: LYNNE on Mar 18, 2014
 Excellent Customer Service in Raleigh, NC!
 I desperately needed a printer and after searching online, called the Capitol Blvd TigerDirect store to verify the Canon printer I wanted was in stock. DATHAN SCHNECK took my call, answered all my questions in a professional, friendly, and helpful manner, and verified the ''in stock'' status. I explained I would be driving from Virginia to pick up the printer. As soon as I arrived, Dathan immediately found the printer. After I paid for it, DATHAN offered to carry the heavy box to my vehicle!! I got a great price on the printer I wanted, knowledgeable and friendly service, and Dathan's outgoing, upbeat personality was the icing on the cake! TigerDirect should reward such an outstanding representative of the company with an immediate raise! Repeat business is driven by excellent employees, and because of Dathan, I will be making the drive again from Virginia to TigerDirect in Raleigh, NC! Thanks for all your help, Dathan! I love my printer!
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 312
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed