CircuitCity.com is now TigerDirect.com Click here for details.
 
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: , on Sep 24, 2014
 What a wonderful experience!
 ... found TigerDirect thru an internet search and from that day to current I cannot even put in words here the very pleasant experience! Purchasing, using, returns, credit vouchers, just name it...so very kind, professional, and fast service! Thank you to a large company who really does not have to be so considerate of customer service!!! AND YOU ARE!!! Patti F
 
 
 Reviewed by: Lidia23 on Sep 09, 2014
 happy
 Very with my purchase today, I was treated with patience by the sale guy.
 
 
 Reviewed by: TDBoycott on Sep 03, 2014
 An Unbelievable Amazing Experience
 I would like to say I have used TigerDirect close to 20 years. They were great! Great prices and I never had issues with any products I purchased.
 
 
 Reviewed by: JOHN on Sep 01, 2014
 Amazing Support
 The Tiger Direct located in Brandon Florida is amazing. Their star employee is Rolando R. Rolando successfully transferred all of the data from my old HP computer to a new Tiger Direct HP Computer and then successfully transferred all of my emails. He was able to simultaneously help other customers while my computer was loading. The entire time he was pleasant and willing to provide his extensive expertise. Rolando R is the type of employee who goes the extra mile to satisfy the customer's needs. I wholeheartedly recommend Tiger Direct for your computer needs. With employees like Rolando R, Tiger Direct will continue to lead the computer industry.
 
 
 Reviewed by: BILL on Aug 26, 2014
 My First Build
 My experience with purchasing, receiving and returning some products with TigerDirect has been very satisfying. It has all been EASY! I had a problem with the coupling between my MB and PSU. Rather than return it, I went to the local retail TD store. They were extremely helpful, advised me to return it to the website, and sold me a similar PSU, same brand, but modular, and ultimately, after rebates, cheaper. I will definitely do future business with both the website and retail store. This was my first build. THANKS!!! Bill
 
 
 Reviewed by: Co-cola-red on Aug 21, 2014
 Great Customer Service
 I am only an installer, but I never recommend anyone other than Tiger Direct, and Patrica Heron,(1-866-310-2142). My clients always get just what they ordered, and almost always before the promised date.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Techikids on Aug 12, 2014
 Awesome Staff
 I have shopped in your Fort Myers store on many occasions and on several of those visits I was assisted by Ryan. He is knowledgeable,friendly, and a makes the shopping experience great. He's a true asset to Tiger Direct. Other sales help in the store have also been very helpful and knowledgeable but Ryan stands out.
 
 
 Reviewed by: rumadlol on Aug 06, 2014
 Outstanding Customer Service
 I was at store 201 in Christiana, Delaware last week and I have to commend Ron for the outstanding customer service. I bought a box earlier in the day and had to get it exchanged in the store for another one after the first one was faulty and Ron took the time to test the new box for me before i left and even fixed a problem i had with the fan on the inside not spinning and even recommended another fan that i could use to decrease the temperature on the inside because of the one provided with the motherboard was not the best.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Steve on Aug 04, 2014
 A job well done!
 I had been having such a fit with my computer, it had bugs in it, and with all the time I spent on it, I just couldn't get working correctly. I was at my wits end. I brought it to Tiger Direct where I bought it some time ago, a technician named Chris Rockwell quickly fixed it. I don't care how, he just did. I am very thankful for that. I had been trying without success for a week and wasn't getting anywhere. I almost considered getting a new computer. Anyway, if you're ever in the Altamonte Springs, Florida store, you will find a great team in Randy McCloskey a knowledgeable and very helpful salesman, Jennifer Salo, who works is sales, and Chris Rockwell, my ace technician.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jul 18, 2014
 William Coster Raleigh Store
 Will did an outstanding job repairing my computer. His courteous manner and his knowledge were just great. Thank him for me J. R. Ingram
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed