CircuitCity.com is now TigerDirect.com Click here for details.
 
 
 304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313 
 
 Reviewed by: robbie6982 on Oct 05, 2004
 Never Problems
 I know many people are hesitant to shop online , as I was, But fear not! Tiger direct is safe, secure and accurate. And if you ever do have a problem for the most part there customer seervice is fast and friendly. And you cant beat there prices!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Tomotacus on Oct 05, 2004
 Best Notebook Deal Ever!!!
 I was just browsing around not really shopping for a new notebook until I saw this Gem of a Deal. I was in the Open Box area when I ran into a SUPER DEAL. I purchased a HP Pavilion zd7005qv notebook computer for the OUTRAGEOUS price of $599.00 after shipping it came to only $626.00. I love my new notebook. It had all of the hardware, just shy of all of the manuals... which I downloaded off of HP and came with HP recertification and full warranty. Shop around. You can't beat this deal. Happy shopping to you.
 
 
 Reviewed by: brij on Oct 04, 2004
 Best Deals
 I always find the best deals on tigerdirect. They are just great.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Mainehawk on Oct 04, 2004
 Only Place to Shop
 I have been purchasing parts and equipment from TigerDirect for several years now. I have found NO other place that has the ease and selection as this company has. Customer service has answered any and every question I've had. Shipments are prompt and I've NEVER had a problem in receiving any rebates. As far as I'm concerned, all of my computer business (and several of my counterparts) will be done through TigerDirect ONLY!! Thank You TigerDirect.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Germann1 on Oct 04, 2004
 The best source, as always...
 I have been using Tigerdirect for years. I've never been let down, not serviced when I have a problem, and always received what I've ordered working and clean. The sales are phenominal, and the the service always gets better each time I order. Keep it up.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Daniel on Oct 04, 2004
 Tiger Direct is consistently awesome!!!
 I, and my entire family, have been customers of Tiger Direct since they first started. The orange and black tiger striped boxes have disappeared over the years, but the already great service has improved!! I always purchase computer parts from a single vendor in case I run into trouble. Tiger Direct has such good prices and extremely large variety that I can purchase everything I need from Tiger. Recently, I did run into trouble with my computer parts, and a friendly Tiger Direct person resolved the issue completely and in less than five minutes. With this level of service, the rock-bottom prices are unnecessary--but they are appreciated!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Technical Services Divisi on Oct 02, 2004
 Honest, timely and professional
 My first order with Tiger was for a 1800 dollar DLP Projector on a corporate credit card. The price was excellent, online service was flawless and the communications to let me know when it coming was exemplary. The product arrived as promised and I am pleased to take a moment to give them a great review. Excellent work guys.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Dani on Oct 01, 2004
 Tiger Direct rocks!
 I've known for a while that the prices here can't be beat, and the shipping time is always fabulous. I had my first experience with Customer Support tonight (I never needed to call before) and I am very impressed. The gentleman I talked to (unfortunately I've already forgotten his name) not only did everything he could to help me, but had me laughing too. I recommend this site to everyone I can. Thanks!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: MakubaJack on Oct 01, 2004
 Finally!
 I recently purchased a USB 2.0 CardBus with 4 ports from a different vendor. No power adapter was included, which brought the cost down to a mere $10 with free shipping. This was stated at time of purchase. I thought it would be easy to purchase one locally, but it was impossible. I tried to return it but the vendor refused. So I'm stuck with it. Fortunately, TigerDirect offered a similar product for only $18 but with a power adapter. It works beautifully, and for the price I'm very happy with it. I will continue shopping at TigerDirect from now on, I'm tired of online rummies scamming me.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Perk on Sep 30, 2004
 The best thing since sliced bread..
 I've been a long time Tigerdirect customer, having purchased everything from complete systems to wireless components, memory, drives etc. I've always been delighted with my purchases, especially with the speed of shipping. I had to send some feedback on my latest acquisition a 17'' flat panel display at an unbeleivable price- with rebate! thanks TigerDirect! it is stunning..
 
 304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313 
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed