305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313  314 
 
 Reviewed by: James on Oct 08, 2004
 TigerDirect is my one stop store for computers and supplies!
 I've been shopping at TigerDirect for several years, and it's the only place I need to go for all my computer needs. I am responsible for purchasing and upgrading all the computers where I work, so I need to have a place where I can shop that I trust. Their prices and services are unbeatable anywhere! Whether it's a laptop desktop or parts to upgrade an existing system I can always find what I need here and at the best prices.
 
 
 Reviewed by: phyllis on Oct 08, 2004
 great prices and service
 In the last year I have purchased an emachine and three laptops from Tiger, all of which are great. Recently I recommended Tiger to a friend of mine, Theresa Davis, and she purchased a laptop and external floppy drive. I recommend Tiger to anyone that I know is looking for computers or accessories. Phyllis Montgomery
 
 
 Reviewed by: James334 on Oct 07, 2004
 Service goes along way
 I've been shopping IT companies for several years, from newegg, tech data, cdw, and of course Tiger. 9 out of 10 times sales people are really pushy and arrogant. I'm happy to say that Tiger goes a long way when it comes to Sales & Good Service, I've spoken to 2 sales people in the past week Migel and Markos extension 05908 and they've
 
 
 Reviewed by: Ron on Oct 07, 2004
 Advueu 1701T Monitor $199...What a deal!!!
 The recent purchase of my Advueu 17
 
 
 Reviewed by: JanR on Oct 07, 2004
 TigerDirect.com is wonderful
 For several years now, my family and I have ordering from TigerDirect. I can't say enough for the courtesy and help by your staff. No matter how I mess up an order, they can straighten it out in very short other. And the Delivery service blows me away, sometimes my order arrives the very next day. Unbelievable! Thank you staff, I really appreciate being treated so politely and quickly. TigerDirect is one of my very best places to shop.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bill on Oct 07, 2004
 thank you
 I just want to say thank to Charles (Ext 5701) for the very good service he gave me. thanks again.
 
 
 Reviewed by: robbie6982 on Oct 05, 2004
 Never Problems
 I know many people are hesitant to shop online , as I was, But fear not! Tiger direct is safe, secure and accurate. And if you ever do have a problem for the most part there customer seervice is fast and friendly. And you cant beat there prices!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Tomotacus on Oct 05, 2004
 Best Notebook Deal Ever!!!
 I was just browsing around not really shopping for a new notebook until I saw this Gem of a Deal. I was in the Open Box area when I ran into a SUPER DEAL. I purchased a HP Pavilion zd7005qv notebook computer for the OUTRAGEOUS price of $599.00 after shipping it came to only $626.00. I love my new notebook. It had all of the hardware, just shy of all of the manuals... which I downloaded off of HP and came with HP recertification and full warranty. Shop around. You can't beat this deal. Happy shopping to you.
 
 
 Reviewed by: brij on Oct 04, 2004
 Best Deals
 I always find the best deals on tigerdirect. They are just great.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Mainehawk on Oct 04, 2004
 Only Place to Shop
 I have been purchasing parts and equipment from TigerDirect for several years now. I have found NO other place that has the ease and selection as this company has. Customer service has answered any and every question I've had. Shipments are prompt and I've NEVER had a problem in receiving any rebates. As far as I'm concerned, all of my computer business (and several of my counterparts) will be done through TigerDirect ONLY!! Thank You TigerDirect.
 
 305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313  314 
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed