304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313 
 
 Reviewed by: Perk on Sep 30, 2004
 The best thing since sliced bread..
 I've been a long time Tigerdirect customer, having purchased everything from complete systems to wireless components, memory, drives etc. I've always been delighted with my purchases, especially with the speed of shipping. I had to send some feedback on my latest acquisition a 17'' flat panel display at an unbeleivable price- with rebate! thanks TigerDirect! it is stunning..
 
 
 Reviewed by: KennyG on Sep 29, 2004
 Good prices but slow on rebates
 I purchased the WD 200Gig Hard Drive and 550 Watt opwer supply. Although both had mail in rebates and I mailed them in properly, I have only received an e-mail reply from WD that they received and processed my rebate, I have yet to see either rebates.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Ted O. on Sep 29, 2004
 Go ahead, shop the Web
 I've been purchasing at TigerDirect for many years. When I find an item I'm looking for on the Web, I research it, compare prices and features, and lastly I go to TigerDirect. They always have the best prices and their shipping and service are second to none.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Tim O'D on Sep 28, 2004
 The best thing going for military stationed overseas
 I'm currently stationed in Germany and love the fact that I can get goods shipped to me in less than a week. For those who don't know, 2-3 weeks is the typical delivery time that I've seen for most orders placed with other companies. The Rebates are another brilliant touch (tied directly into the purchase - I just print them out when and await the delivery) Great job, Team!
 
 
 Reviewed by: nerd32768 on Sep 27, 2004
 rebate deals are excelent
 I have purchased rebate deals on MANY occasions, and it has saved me a considerable amount of money. From $20 gaming barebones to free cables and motherboards, TigerDirect is great
 
 
 Reviewed by: offroad437 on Sep 26, 2004
 Best deal anywhere
 they have been there when we needed them and most order do infact ship sameday which when running a computer repair company we need parts asap and they have always come through
 
 
 Reviewed by: satifiedcompletely on Sep 25, 2004
 I'll say it again FAST
 I ordered on wednesday reicieved on friday.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 23, 2004
 I like TigerDirect
 I like the package deals. do you have any more deals in the future where you throw in alot of software when you buy a computer.?
 
 
 Reviewed by: Ravi Balla on Sep 22, 2004
 Great Service
 There are not many online shopping web sites that make you get your item without calling them atleast once! I placed my order for 'kingston 512 MB USB flash drive' and received it on the 2nd day with UPS ground shipping (the least cost option!). This is not only the lowest price that I could find but also the best service. The item was well packed and arrived in good condition. I will definitely visit this web site often to check on stuff to buy. Ravi Balla
 
 
 Reviewed by: mbks on Sep 22, 2004
 Seagate 80GB Barricuda HD
 My husband ordered this on Sunday, and I got today, Wednesday! WOW! fast! now I can replace my failed drive today! thanks
 
 304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313 
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed