306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313  314  315 . . . 316
 Reviewed by: Steve on Oct 15, 2004
 Service, Price and Selection - what else?
 I must admit that I have been impressed by TigerDirect. I had ordered from them several times over the years and never had any problems, but over the last two years, I seemingly always come back to Tiger when I compared prices and selection with other web sites. I have bought both reconditioned and new items and so far have had ZERO problems. Delivery is always quick - so it appears when they say it is in stock, it is. So I have virtually stopped buying from CompUSA, BestBuy, etc. locally. Not often that I praise service - because there is so little to be praised - so when I find it, it's time to promote that way of doing business.
 Reviewed by: Sam on Oct 15, 2004
 TigerDirect Rocks!
 I have been ordering virtually all of my computer and electronic components from Tiger for years. I have built several
 Reviewed by: bob on Oct 15, 2004
 Sceptre 19
 I ordered and received my monitor within a weeks time. The service was fantastic and I am very pleased with the new monitor. I will also do my shopping for PC items thru TigerDirect because I can trust them.
 Reviewed by: centrust on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Value! Excellent Service
 I have purchased a number of items through Tiger Direct. the most recent purchase being an Advue flat panel monitor. By far the best deal on the web or in stores. Originally, they had such huge response they had a back order. I was e-mailed immediately there might be a delay. Guess what? The computer arrived 1 day after their e-mail. Excellent quality product and outstanding follow up and communication
 Reviewed by: the moosche on Oct 15, 2004
 Excellent Monitor deserves good feedback
 This was a truely good deal. The monitor is very bright and crisp. The thing that I find harder to find these days is the fact that a 19
 Reviewed by: RoyBoy on Oct 15, 2004
 Great seller. Easy to use website. Delivered merchandis when promised. Paper trail and tracking very detailed. I highly recommend this vendor.
 Reviewed by: Roland on Oct 14, 2004
 A Truly Wonderful Experience!
 About two years ago I placed my first order with Tiger Direct, a previously unknown company to me. Because of their outstanding prices, excellent selection, accurate shipping time, and helpful customer service, I have no reason to shop anywhere else.
 Reviewed by: T.Chasan on Oct 14, 2004
 Wintergreen barebones system
 I have purchased many items over the past few years from TigerDirect. Not only does TigerDirect give fast shipping, the quality of the items offered is always of highest calliber. I recently purchased the Wintergreen barebones system, and not only was this a great value, the response from Wintergreen to phone inquiry I placed , was quick , polite and extremely helpful. Always recomend TigerDirect to all my family and friends. Thank you , T.Chasan
 Reviewed by: ka9qlq on Oct 13, 2004
 Fast service
 After waiting 4 weeks on another vender I cancled and ordered my new Soyo PC from TigerDirect on a Sunday night. It was here Wensday. Alvin
 Reviewed by: Prometheus444 on Oct 13, 2004
 Great Video Card Prices and Hub Prices
 I ordered a GeForce FX 5500 and a Hub from this website. Ended up, paying less than going to Best Buy or any other place. I've been telling my computer buddies about this website, its a very nice website and fast delivery.
 306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313  314  315 . . . 316
My Account
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand

Today's Top Deal RSS Feed