306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313  314  315 
 
 Reviewed by: bobby on Oct 13, 2004
 saticefactory first time buyer
 im a first time buyer to tiger direct.at firsrt i hade reservations about ordering anything online with another pc.&accessories dealer.cause my first time with another wasnt very pleasnt.but tiger direct has given me complet confidence in them. i got my complete order in a timely manner and at a great price.i plan to place orders in the future and encourge my freinds and family to do the same.thanks tiger direct. ss.bobby. ps.your reps. were courteous and very willing to help in any way possible. a very big plus with me.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Willy O on Oct 13, 2004
 Good service fast delivery
 I received everything from several orders over the past month in 3 to 4 days. Good fast efficient delivery. Everything was in good order no problems. Very pleased and impressed.Good work
 
 
 Reviewed by: Gueri on Oct 13, 2004
 Tiger is my #1 source.
 I have been a Tiger customer for more than 10 years and have recommended it to many of my friends and clients. Not the lowest prices, but great service, timely shipping and wide variety makes Tiger my preferred chioce. I hope they continue to grow and provide the wide variety of merchandise they offer. Hopefully, they will continue to offer many more motherboards, cpu's, memory and other PC related peripherals as they have in the past.
 
 
 Reviewed by: zergo on Oct 13, 2004
 Soyo Barebones Kit Rocks!
 I'd highly recommend the Soyo Barebones kit to anyone! The case / kb / mouse / speaker sets are extremely sharp! The power supply also runs pretty quiet. Nice case to work with! Soyo rocks!
 
 
 Reviewed by: MeisterMan on Oct 13, 2004
 TigerDirect and WinterGreen System
 TigerDirect is and I am sure always will be #1 in my book. I order almost everything from them. I just bought a Barebone Wintergreen system and have been very happy. Simple, but very effective...just they way I like it. Rock on TigerDirect!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Cindy M. on Oct 13, 2004
 Shipping is always great and parts work perfect....
 I've ordered many things from tigerdirect in the past and I've always gotten my orders the very next day. You just can't beat that. I recently ordered a barebones system for my daughter and was extremely pleased with the speed of delivery, as well as performance of the system after I got it all put together. Tigerdirect will definitely get repeat business from me.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 13, 2004
 Barebones Kit
 I am more than happy with my Kit. Along with the other items I purchased to go with it, it is doing everything I wanted it to do. I will be making more purchases in the future. Dr. John S. Moten
 
 
 Reviewed by: Joebeats on Oct 13, 2004
 BAREBONES ARE BEST!
 I had ordered one bare bones system for a friend and when I put the rest of the parts from the old one, I saw how nice and easy the soyo was! I then ordered another one for a friend at work, which was my boss! it was a barebones with ram and a 3000 xp amd, I also ordered a mad dog dvd writer and a 19inch lcd for him. when he received it I put it together for him and he was really impressed with how better it was than buying a so called brand name and saw the savings from it. well then I had to talk my wife into letting me buy one for our son and when it can I kept it! She got mad! and I ordered another one for him! Ha! I showed her! and now she loves the new computer too! I never had to use the customer service for any help and all the products are great in quality also! Thanks Tigerdirect,you saved me much money and gave me piece of mind with the products you sent.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Roy on Oct 13, 2004
 Soyo Barbones Gaming System
 Okay, just let me say that the system was great, shipped quickly, and a sweet deal made only sweeter by rebates. Putting together a system is not for the faint of heart, but your website made it a no brainer. For under $500 I put together a gaming system that would TOTALLY BLOW AWAY most gaming systems costing twice that. Way to go TigerDirect.com!
 
 
 Reviewed by: NJTimB on Oct 12, 2004
 I still receive great service after each order, I recommend Tigerdirect to anyone that asks my opinion!
 I have ordered everything from computer parts to TVs. I recieve the orders in a fast efficient manor. I look forward to the email specials each week. Thanks TigerDirect.com!
 
 306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313  314  315 
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed