304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313 
 
 Reviewed by: garp54 on Oct 08, 2004
 It's nice to have a company I can, without reservation, recommend.
 TigerDirect is my response to any who ask where to go for good deals. Their prices are always good, and when not the best, it's usually a matter of determining the low cost seller's scam (reading the fine print, determining what's not included among the things typically included). I have never been disappointed with a purchase from TigerDirect, though I don't know how they deal with problems, there haven't been any, my intuition tells me they're growing their business through good performance and excellent customer service. I've made a good number of purchases, I take their superior performance for granted. It's a really neat thing to have nothing but good things to say about an on-line company, I count on them, I'm submitting this to support their efforts, because I want them to continue.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Keen on Oct 08, 2004
 Refurb Compaq 3045
 I bought a Compaq 3045 laptop at a great price, around $1100.00, but as soon as I tried to log in to the internet, I discovered it had the Blaster Worm. After numerous recovery efforts, I called Compaq Support and went through several reformats over a period of 6 weeks, finally having to write over the hard drive and downloading patches using another PC before I could finally get it online to download all the MSN patches it needed. Because the 30 days had passed,(it took 6 weeks of working on it at night) Compaq support wanted to charge me for support during this time. I finally fixed it but now I know why it had been returned and although it took alot of work and time on my part, it works great now so sometimes a great deal might cost you in other ways. I beleive that the Compaq factory recertification process was flawed in missing the virus in the first place. I know their Tech Support moved to India, but did their manufacturing move too? KCBrock
 
 
 Reviewed by: Cyndi B. on Oct 08, 2004
 Great products, prices and services
 In the past year I have bought a new laptop, digital camera and all components necessary to build a pc. All items sent to me were exactly what I had ordered, none were broken and the shipping was very timely. It is very hard to find a vendor that sells items as cheaply as Tiger Direct does. I am very satisfied with my past purchases and can guarantee that my future hardware purchases will be through Tiger Direct as well.
 
 
 Reviewed by: spdolan on Oct 08, 2004
 Compaq Presario Laptop
 Overall, an excellent deal. Though they forgot to ship a power cable, they rectified the situation immediately and with good communication. I am very happy with Tiger Direct, and continue to use them for all my computer needs.
 
 
 Reviewed by: pigpen1973 on Oct 08, 2004
 Great Laptop, Great Site
 I've had my eMachines M6805 for 2 months now, and I couldn't be happier, watching DVDs playing games(UT2004, Doom III, Sims 2), everything works like a champ on this thing!!! Already looking to make my next purchase. Thanks again TigerDirect!
 
 
 Reviewed by: James on Oct 08, 2004
 TigerDirect is my one stop store for computers and supplies!
 I've been shopping at TigerDirect for several years, and it's the only place I need to go for all my computer needs. I am responsible for purchasing and upgrading all the computers where I work, so I need to have a place where I can shop that I trust. Their prices and services are unbeatable anywhere! Whether it's a laptop desktop or parts to upgrade an existing system I can always find what I need here and at the best prices.
 
 
 Reviewed by: phyllis on Oct 08, 2004
 great prices and service
 In the last year I have purchased an emachine and three laptops from Tiger, all of which are great. Recently I recommended Tiger to a friend of mine, Theresa Davis, and she purchased a laptop and external floppy drive. I recommend Tiger to anyone that I know is looking for computers or accessories. Phyllis Montgomery
 
 
 Reviewed by: James334 on Oct 07, 2004
 Service goes along way
 I've been shopping IT companies for several years, from newegg, tech data, cdw, and of course Tiger. 9 out of 10 times sales people are really pushy and arrogant. I'm happy to say that Tiger goes a long way when it comes to Sales & Good Service, I've spoken to 2 sales people in the past week Migel and Markos extension 05908 and they've
 
 
 Reviewed by: Ron on Oct 07, 2004
 Advueu 1701T Monitor $199...What a deal!!!
 The recent purchase of my Advueu 17
 
 
 Reviewed by: JanR on Oct 07, 2004
 TigerDirect.com is wonderful
 For several years now, my family and I have ordering from TigerDirect. I can't say enough for the courtesy and help by your staff. No matter how I mess up an order, they can straighten it out in very short other. And the Delivery service blows me away, sometimes my order arrives the very next day. Unbelievable! Thank you staff, I really appreciate being treated so politely and quickly. TigerDirect is one of my very best places to shop.
 
 304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313 
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed