304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: RoyBoy on Oct 15, 2004
 Great seller. Easy to use website. Delivered merchandis when promised. Paper trail and tracking very detailed. I highly recommend this vendor.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Roland on Oct 14, 2004
 A Truly Wonderful Experience!
 About two years ago I placed my first order with Tiger Direct, a previously unknown company to me. Because of their outstanding prices, excellent selection, accurate shipping time, and helpful customer service, I have no reason to shop anywhere else.
 
 
 Reviewed by: T.Chasan on Oct 14, 2004
 Wintergreen barebones system
 I have purchased many items over the past few years from TigerDirect. Not only does TigerDirect give fast shipping, the quality of the items offered is always of highest calliber. I recently purchased the Wintergreen barebones system, and not only was this a great value, the response from Wintergreen to phone inquiry I placed , was quick , polite and extremely helpful. Always recomend TigerDirect to all my family and friends. Thank you , T.Chasan
 
 
 Reviewed by: ka9qlq on Oct 13, 2004
 Fast service
 After waiting 4 weeks on another vender I cancled and ordered my new Soyo PC from TigerDirect on a Sunday night. It was here Wensday. Alvin
 
 
 Reviewed by: Prometheus444 on Oct 13, 2004
 Great Video Card Prices and Hub Prices
 I ordered a GeForce FX 5500 and a Hub from this website. Ended up, paying less than going to Best Buy or any other place. I've been telling my computer buddies about this website, its a very nice website and fast delivery.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Papanoc on Oct 13, 2004
 TigerDirect and me go back many years, they get better all the time!
 I have assembled and upgraded many systems over the last several years and most of my orders were placed with Tiger D. Fast service, awesome web site, excellent pricing and a helpful customer support staff make this vendor a top pick.
 
 
 Reviewed by: bobby on Oct 13, 2004
 saticefactory first time buyer
 im a first time buyer to tiger direct.at firsrt i hade reservations about ordering anything online with another pc.&accessories dealer.cause my first time with another wasnt very pleasnt.but tiger direct has given me complet confidence in them. i got my complete order in a timely manner and at a great price.i plan to place orders in the future and encourge my freinds and family to do the same.thanks tiger direct. ss.bobby. ps.your reps. were courteous and very willing to help in any way possible. a very big plus with me.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Willy O on Oct 13, 2004
 Good service fast delivery
 I received everything from several orders over the past month in 3 to 4 days. Good fast efficient delivery. Everything was in good order no problems. Very pleased and impressed.Good work
 
 
 Reviewed by: Gueri on Oct 13, 2004
 Tiger is my #1 source.
 I have been a Tiger customer for more than 10 years and have recommended it to many of my friends and clients. Not the lowest prices, but great service, timely shipping and wide variety makes Tiger my preferred chioce. I hope they continue to grow and provide the wide variety of merchandise they offer. Hopefully, they will continue to offer many more motherboards, cpu's, memory and other PC related peripherals as they have in the past.
 
 
 Reviewed by: zergo on Oct 13, 2004
 Soyo Barebones Kit Rocks!
 I'd highly recommend the Soyo Barebones kit to anyone! The case / kb / mouse / speaker sets are extremely sharp! The power supply also runs pretty quiet. Nice case to work with! Soyo rocks!
 
 304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311  312  313 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed