302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: eddie on Oct 15, 2004
 Good LCD, perfect price
 The LCD works great without any problem for me. It is very clear. Normally, I didn't check the speaker since I normally do not use speaker. Maybe later, I will check it. The price is prefect. I think the $200 after rebate is best price up to now with very high quality. Currently, I only worry about the rebates after I mailed the materials for rebates.
 
 
 Reviewed by: bill on Oct 15, 2004
 Advueu LCD
 The monitor has a great display and makes you want to sit and use it, the one I received stoped working, the screen went dead, but a replacement should be on the way to me, the help you get from TirgerDirect and there suppliers has always be good. I look forward to my replacement screen and send customers to TigerDirect all the time, I am the IT Manager for a company that has many users and contacts and am always looking for the good deal.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Pender on Oct 15, 2004
 Tiger Direct Service
 Hello, I just want to let you know that everything that I have ordered has been received promply and in operating condition. The prices are very good and customer service has been great as well. Thank you. Spencer Willets SFH Productions
 
 
 Reviewed by: Ron on Oct 15, 2004
 Advueu LCD Monitor
 This Monitor is excellent. TigerDirect service is quick, and received monitor on the three day. Thank you for Excellent Service!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Doug Schue on Oct 15, 2004
 E. machines, BenQ 17inch LCD monitor, and service
 A friend of mine several months ago told us about TigerDirect. He recommended it highly so we examined their site for our new computer. The site is easy to use, a follow up on products shipped is amazing, the friendliness of the phone calls to them is a welcome change and most of all their products come undamaged and with little or no delay. I recommend TigerDirect for all of your computing needs. They are an amazing organization. I have not been paid nor do I know anyone who works at TigerDirect. They our a company I would be proud to own or work for.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jerry on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Company
 I have been buying from Tiger Direct for a number of years and never had a bad experience. I believe they are one of the best places to do business with on the internet. 100% dependable and the customer comes first... keep it up
 
 
 Reviewed by: AndreaS on Oct 15, 2004
 Extremely pleased!
 I recently purchased a Cybertron X Blade Gaming PC, a Philips 17
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 15, 2004
 Great Experience Overall!
 I was very pleased with the Tiger Direct website and ordering process. The two items I ordered, a computer and flat panel monitor, came in a timely manner with no hassle what so ever. Both products are just what I wanted. Thank you for hassle free Internet shopping. L. Holman
 
 
 Reviewed by: george on Oct 15, 2004
 Avenue LCD 17
 We love it. We had been looking at others for awhile and thought we would take a chance on this one, though it was SO cheap. We really weren't expecting much. BUT LET ME TELL YOU, IT'S GREAT!!! The picture is as clear as the more expensive brands. We couldn't be happier, except we should have bought 2. Thanks for the great deal! Sandy and George
 
 
 Reviewed by: roy on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Service
 Great Website. Great Prices. Great Delivery.
 
 302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed