302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: george on Oct 15, 2004
 Avenue LCD 17
 We love it. We had been looking at others for awhile and thought we would take a chance on this one, though it was SO cheap. We really weren't expecting much. BUT LET ME TELL YOU, IT'S GREAT!!! The picture is as clear as the more expensive brands. We couldn't be happier, except we should have bought 2. Thanks for the great deal! Sandy and George
 
 
 Reviewed by: roy on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Service
 Great Website. Great Prices. Great Delivery.
 
 
 Reviewed by: roy on Oct 15, 2004
 I keep buying too much - according to my wife :)
 I have bought several items over the past two months. Wintergreen BB system, CD-RW's, LCD monitor, etc. Products arrived very quick. At this point Tiger is exceeding my expectations!
 
 
 Reviewed by: LawBuyer on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Quality and Price
 TD is my preferred source for all my office IT needs. The website keeps shopping simple and quick, products are reliable* and solid--even the specials and refurbished ones--and the prices are such that you can buy a few more gadgets than absolutely necessary. * Except 2 DOA monitors that represent an acceptable 1% flunk rate.
 
 
 Reviewed by: 20yrsPlusGraphicDesign on Oct 15, 2004
 BenQ FP731 Monitor 17
 I have always used a CRT for my graphic design work. This monitor is the first LCD I have purchased. It is extremely bright, color is vivid and has great contrast. I would reccomend buying one. I am running dual monitors: a 22
 
 
 Reviewed by: Steve on Oct 15, 2004
 Service, Price and Selection - what else?
 I must admit that I have been impressed by TigerDirect. I had ordered from them several times over the years and never had any problems, but over the last two years, I seemingly always come back to Tiger when I compared prices and selection with other web sites. I have bought both reconditioned and new items and so far have had ZERO problems. Delivery is always quick - so it appears when they say it is in stock, it is. So I have virtually stopped buying from CompUSA, BestBuy, etc. locally. Not often that I praise service - because there is so little to be praised - so when I find it, it's time to promote that way of doing business.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Sam on Oct 15, 2004
 TigerDirect Rocks!
 I have been ordering virtually all of my computer and electronic components from Tiger for years. I have built several
 
 
 Reviewed by: bob on Oct 15, 2004
 Sceptre 19
 I ordered and received my monitor within a weeks time. The service was fantastic and I am very pleased with the new monitor. I will also do my shopping for PC items thru TigerDirect because I can trust them.
 
 
 Reviewed by: centrust on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Value! Excellent Service
 I have purchased a number of items through Tiger Direct. the most recent purchase being an Advue flat panel monitor. By far the best deal on the web or in stores. Originally, they had such huge response they had a back order. I was e-mailed immediately there might be a delay. Guess what? The computer arrived 1 day after their e-mail. Excellent quality product and outstanding follow up and communication
 
 
 Reviewed by: the moosche on Oct 15, 2004
 Excellent Monitor deserves good feedback
 This was a truely good deal. The monitor is very bright and crisp. The thing that I find harder to find these days is the fact that a 19
 
 302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310  311 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed