301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: Sammy on Oct 15, 2004
 Advueu 17' LCD Monitor
 Monitor is crystal clear with a great price! Can't find it any where for a 17 inch, 16ms LCD monitor for less than $200 as of now. Tigerdirect is very professional in handling my order. Order status tracking system is excellent; I was notified with details of the status of my order such as tracking no., where the order was at, when I would be receiving it ect. In fact, it was 2 days earlier than scheduled. I felt relexed with ordering from Tigerdirect, and will definitely shop here again. Good Job!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jean on Oct 15, 2004
 Jean on October 15, 2004
 TigerDirect have pretty good price and I really like the communication so I know when I'm getting the product.
 
 
 Reviewed by: JT on Oct 15, 2004
 TD did exactly what they promised - very pleased
 Tiger Direct offered a gaming system and monitor for an extremely low price. They promised delivery in 3-7 working days. They delivered on all items without any problems. I am very impressed - the whole process exceeded my highest expectations.
 
 
 Reviewed by: purplemarty on Oct 15, 2004
 Over several years we have purchased 3 desktop PC's, 2 printers, 2 CRT monitors and now 2 LCD monitors, as well as various cables and smaller items. Tiger Direct is always my first place (and usually last place) to look for what I want at the best prices. The staff is also very knowledgeable and able to answer any question I might have before I purchase an item.
 
 
 Reviewed by: dragonflyWatcher on Oct 15, 2004
 I'm Hooked!
 On TigerDirect that is. This site is awesome! The best prices around and rebates! My first purchase was an e-machine system that is super fast and a BenQ LCD monitor - beautiful. Both were incredibly low priced and I got a rebate on the computer. I was so impressed with the whole site and the ease of purchasing that when it came time to buy a printer & digital camera (again a rebate!)I didn't even think of shopping anywhere else.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Mondo on Oct 15, 2004
 TigerDirect Service
 I purchased a Microtek LCD monitor from TigerDirect which was defective with a bad pixel. I informed customer service and was sent a new monitor and returned the defective one. I am waiting for confirmation of my credit for the bad monitor. Customer Service has been very helpful and courteous.
 
 
 Reviewed by: burtonbrown on Oct 15, 2004
 Excellent shopping experiences
 I have found TigerDirect to have the best prices around the web! Most of these great prices are
 
 
 Reviewed by: Sann on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Flat Panel Monitor!
 Tiger Direct has never let me down. I have ordered several items from them and they give great customer service. These days, that's a jewel. Thanks!
 
 
 Reviewed by: artmersh on Oct 15, 2004
 A Great Source
 I have purchased many items from Tiger Direct. When on sale the prices are really great and the delivery is fantastic. My only dislike is the mail-in rebates. They are very confusing at times. I wish they would just reduce the price as an instant rebate.
 
 
 Reviewed by: dick on Oct 15, 2004
 Satisfied Systemax purchaser
 I could not be happier with my Tiger Direct experience. I called to check out all the bells and whistles for a new desktop and talked with Miguel twice and Marco once. They were unfailingly polite and extremely knowledgeable. Every question was answered to my full satisfaction and the extras they recommended fit perfectly with what I wanted. I had initially thought of going with one computer. After talking with them I ended up with a Systemax which was cheaper and better equipped. Since it had the 64 bit addressing I was concerned about compatibility and we went over all the questions I had on that point. I called later to check the shipping and was given all the info I needed to check on it. The computer ended up 2 days late but was extremely well packed and every item was there. I would also like to recommend the service at Systemax. I called a couple of times when I was getting it started up to make sure I was not screwing up and was talked through the process by the operators there as well. All in all this has been a wonderful experience, particularly for an online purchase and a first time with Tiger Direct. I am recommending them to a friend now who wants a laptop.
 
 301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed