301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: artmersh on Oct 15, 2004
 A Great Source
 I have purchased many items from Tiger Direct. When on sale the prices are really great and the delivery is fantastic. My only dislike is the mail-in rebates. They are very confusing at times. I wish they would just reduce the price as an instant rebate.
 
 
 Reviewed by: dick on Oct 15, 2004
 Satisfied Systemax purchaser
 I could not be happier with my Tiger Direct experience. I called to check out all the bells and whistles for a new desktop and talked with Miguel twice and Marco once. They were unfailingly polite and extremely knowledgeable. Every question was answered to my full satisfaction and the extras they recommended fit perfectly with what I wanted. I had initially thought of going with one computer. After talking with them I ended up with a Systemax which was cheaper and better equipped. Since it had the 64 bit addressing I was concerned about compatibility and we went over all the questions I had on that point. I called later to check the shipping and was given all the info I needed to check on it. The computer ended up 2 days late but was extremely well packed and every item was there. I would also like to recommend the service at Systemax. I called a couple of times when I was getting it started up to make sure I was not screwing up and was talked through the process by the operators there as well. All in all this has been a wonderful experience, particularly for an online purchase and a first time with Tiger Direct. I am recommending them to a friend now who wants a laptop.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Danny on Oct 15, 2004
 Famous Barand 19
 As always a great experience! Plus the order arrived quicker than promised.
 
 
 Reviewed by: MikePurdy on Oct 15, 2004
 e-mail I look forward to getting
 In this day of run away spam I can always trust Tiger Direct e-mail advertising to be information, products and pricing I can use. I have saved money consistantly and tried products I never would have at full retail cost. On the one occasion an item was received damaged in shipping Tiger Direct replaced the item quickly and with no effort on my part. Thanks for truly great customer service.
 
 
 Reviewed by: eddie on Oct 15, 2004
 Good LCD, perfect price
 The LCD works great without any problem for me. It is very clear. Normally, I didn't check the speaker since I normally do not use speaker. Maybe later, I will check it. The price is prefect. I think the $200 after rebate is best price up to now with very high quality. Currently, I only worry about the rebates after I mailed the materials for rebates.
 
 
 Reviewed by: bill on Oct 15, 2004
 Advueu LCD
 The monitor has a great display and makes you want to sit and use it, the one I received stoped working, the screen went dead, but a replacement should be on the way to me, the help you get from TirgerDirect and there suppliers has always be good. I look forward to my replacement screen and send customers to TigerDirect all the time, I am the IT Manager for a company that has many users and contacts and am always looking for the good deal.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Pender on Oct 15, 2004
 Tiger Direct Service
 Hello, I just want to let you know that everything that I have ordered has been received promply and in operating condition. The prices are very good and customer service has been great as well. Thank you. Spencer Willets SFH Productions
 
 
 Reviewed by: Ron on Oct 15, 2004
 Advueu LCD Monitor
 This Monitor is excellent. TigerDirect service is quick, and received monitor on the three day. Thank you for Excellent Service!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Doug Schue on Oct 15, 2004
 E. machines, BenQ 17inch LCD monitor, and service
 A friend of mine several months ago told us about TigerDirect. He recommended it highly so we examined their site for our new computer. The site is easy to use, a follow up on products shipped is amazing, the friendliness of the phone calls to them is a welcome change and most of all their products come undamaged and with little or no delay. I recommend TigerDirect for all of your computing needs. They are an amazing organization. I have not been paid nor do I know anyone who works at TigerDirect. They our a company I would be proud to own or work for.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jerry on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Company
 I have been buying from Tiger Direct for a number of years and never had a bad experience. I believe they are one of the best places to do business with on the internet. 100% dependable and the customer comes first... keep it up
 
 301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed