301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310 . . . 316
 Reviewed by: Doc Matt on Oct 16, 2004
 Wintergreen System
 Excellent value and superquick service. Received my order in only 3 days. Easy to deal with. Will continue to recommend you to my family and friends!
 Reviewed by: M. Chrzanowski on Oct 16, 2004
 A real pleasure
 Every purchase handled professionally and expiditiously. I look forward to the e-mail ads just to see what is available. In a world of seriously lacking customer service Tiger continues to service it customers the way it should be done. I recommend Tiger to all my friends and to anyone who says
 Reviewed by: tlegg on Oct 16, 2004
 Asus motherboard /Amd 64 combo
 After many hours searching for the best deal, it was the call I placed to customer service at 3:00AM that closed the deal. I am extremely impressed with the prices, quality of products and customer service. My order did ship same day! Thanks Tiger Direct for making my upgrade process an easy one!
 Reviewed by: Rich on Oct 16, 2004
 Sceptre X7-17
 Great Monitor, Great Price, Great Service
 Reviewed by: Bonzoso on Oct 16, 2004
 Sceptre Monitor
 WOW, what a difference! This monitor is crystal clear, with a beautiful, bright picture, and the text just POPS off the screen! I was looking for a 17
 Reviewed by: Cowboy on Oct 16, 2004
 Advueu 17 inch monitor w/speakers
 I replaced my 15 inch CRT with this monitor. It has such a crisp view. Now I have room on my desk. The speakers are not quite what I had expected. The only reget I have is that I wish I would have waited another week to order it and then I would have gotten another $30.00 rebate, but thanks Tiger Direct for a great deal.
 Reviewed by: jade on Oct 16, 2004
 Its Greaaaaat
 Great lcd! haven't had any troubles with it yet works great
 Reviewed by: SlowLightWillBright on Oct 16, 2004
 Years of fine service.
 We have bought from Tiger Direct many times over several years. I was quite new at building systems then, but with patients it all came together. I do like electronics, that helps. The systems are still working, and strangely enough, time often improves them somehow. Easy does it! Priced like luck. Stick with it! PS. If things start acting up. Rework and clean your cables' contacts, if possible. Nothing else is likely going wrong.
 Reviewed by: Butcher on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Deals - Easy Purchase
 I have bought several computer components from TigerDirect and have received everything earlier than anticipated. The prices are great and the service is awesome.
 Reviewed by: REK on Oct 15, 2004
 Wonderful Customer Service
 I am a little late with my
 301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310 . . . 316
My Account
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand

Today's Top Deal RSS Feed