301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: dragonflyWatcher on Oct 15, 2004
 I'm Hooked!
 On TigerDirect that is. This site is awesome! The best prices around and rebates! My first purchase was an e-machine system that is super fast and a BenQ LCD monitor - beautiful. Both were incredibly low priced and I got a rebate on the computer. I was so impressed with the whole site and the ease of purchasing that when it came time to buy a printer & digital camera (again a rebate!)I didn't even think of shopping anywhere else.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Mondo on Oct 15, 2004
 TigerDirect Service
 I purchased a Microtek LCD monitor from TigerDirect which was defective with a bad pixel. I informed customer service and was sent a new monitor and returned the defective one. I am waiting for confirmation of my credit for the bad monitor. Customer Service has been very helpful and courteous.
 
 
 Reviewed by: burtonbrown on Oct 15, 2004
 Excellent shopping experiences
 I have found TigerDirect to have the best prices around the web! Most of these great prices are
 
 
 Reviewed by: Sann on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Flat Panel Monitor!
 Tiger Direct has never let me down. I have ordered several items from them and they give great customer service. These days, that's a jewel. Thanks!
 
 
 Reviewed by: artmersh on Oct 15, 2004
 A Great Source
 I have purchased many items from Tiger Direct. When on sale the prices are really great and the delivery is fantastic. My only dislike is the mail-in rebates. They are very confusing at times. I wish they would just reduce the price as an instant rebate.
 
 
 Reviewed by: dick on Oct 15, 2004
 Satisfied Systemax purchaser
 I could not be happier with my Tiger Direct experience. I called to check out all the bells and whistles for a new desktop and talked with Miguel twice and Marco once. They were unfailingly polite and extremely knowledgeable. Every question was answered to my full satisfaction and the extras they recommended fit perfectly with what I wanted. I had initially thought of going with one computer. After talking with them I ended up with a Systemax which was cheaper and better equipped. Since it had the 64 bit addressing I was concerned about compatibility and we went over all the questions I had on that point. I called later to check the shipping and was given all the info I needed to check on it. The computer ended up 2 days late but was extremely well packed and every item was there. I would also like to recommend the service at Systemax. I called a couple of times when I was getting it started up to make sure I was not screwing up and was talked through the process by the operators there as well. All in all this has been a wonderful experience, particularly for an online purchase and a first time with Tiger Direct. I am recommending them to a friend now who wants a laptop.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Danny on Oct 15, 2004
 Famous Barand 19
 As always a great experience! Plus the order arrived quicker than promised.
 
 
 Reviewed by: MikePurdy on Oct 15, 2004
 e-mail I look forward to getting
 In this day of run away spam I can always trust Tiger Direct e-mail advertising to be information, products and pricing I can use. I have saved money consistantly and tried products I never would have at full retail cost. On the one occasion an item was received damaged in shipping Tiger Direct replaced the item quickly and with no effort on my part. Thanks for truly great customer service.
 
 
 Reviewed by: eddie on Oct 15, 2004
 Good LCD, perfect price
 The LCD works great without any problem for me. It is very clear. Normally, I didn't check the speaker since I normally do not use speaker. Maybe later, I will check it. The price is prefect. I think the $200 after rebate is best price up to now with very high quality. Currently, I only worry about the rebates after I mailed the materials for rebates.
 
 
 Reviewed by: bill on Oct 15, 2004
 Advueu LCD
 The monitor has a great display and makes you want to sit and use it, the one I received stoped working, the screen went dead, but a replacement should be on the way to me, the help you get from TirgerDirect and there suppliers has always be good. I look forward to my replacement screen and send customers to TigerDirect all the time, I am the IT Manager for a company that has many users and contacts and am always looking for the good deal.
 
 301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309  310 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed