300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: Tony C. on Oct 15, 2004
 No excuses, just great service at reasonable prices. A pleasant experience.
 
 
 Reviewed by: TomTuke, on Oct 15, 2004
 17
 Great price, swift delivery. Love the monitor. All A OK
 
 
 Reviewed by: Walleye Hunter on Oct 15, 2004
 VERY BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
 I'm a computer service tech and run a small business. I order lots of parts and monitors and get the fastest service in shipping of any vender I've used. Also I got a bad part once called in to customer service and had a new replacement part in 2 days. No questions asked. That's service. It doesn't get any better than that. I highly recommend TigerDirect. Thank You TigerDirect for all you've done for me.
 
 
 Reviewed by: catdad3 on Oct 15, 2004
 Long Time Customer
 I was a TIger Direct customer when they were Tiger Software, and I have never had a problem that was not fixed with a single phone call. They have excellent value products and they deliver promised support for what they sell. What more do you need?
 
 
 Reviewed by: Luan on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Service
 You sell great product as affordable price, and quick delivery. I reccomend this site to any one ask.
 
 
 Reviewed by: jumpinjomama on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Deal on Adveu 17inch LCD monitor
 it was such a great deal. fast shipment and great quality flat 17inch monitor for such a great price.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Mike W. on Oct 15, 2004
 I have built two complete systems now, and never had a problem with shipping or the components. Sales people have been very helpful with all my questions, I recomend Tiger Direct to every one!
 
 
 Reviewed by: KJohn on Oct 15, 2004
 TigerDirect rocks!
 I have purchased many componets from TigerDirect over the years. Pricing has been good and service is always great. What more can you say?
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jo on Oct 15, 2004
 testimonial
 This was my first order with Tiger Direct. It sure won't be my last. I can't believe how fast my monitor came!
 
 
 Reviewed by: csoup on Oct 15, 2004
 Tiger Direct is Tops!
 Tiger Direct has always given me and my company great service. They are always on time with deliveries and provide all the paperwork I need. All the products I have bought from them have been top notch!
 
 300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed