300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: Tim on Oct 15, 2004
 Adveau 17
 I was pleased with your pricing and rebate offers . Both units purchased are clear and work well. I had a post-purchase pricing concern that was handled professionally and now have a credit that I'm eager to use.Sure, I'd recommend you to anyone in the market for computer items. Tim Curl
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bob on Oct 15, 2004
 Tiger's Great
 I have been buying hardware from Tiger for several years, everything from cables to MBs, cases, drives, etc. I have found no better prices anywhere and their customer service excels
 
 
 Reviewed by: Sammy on Oct 15, 2004
 Advueu 17' LCD Monitor
 Monitor is crystal clear with a great price! Can't find it any where for a 17 inch, 16ms LCD monitor for less than $200 as of now. Tigerdirect is very professional in handling my order. Order status tracking system is excellent; I was notified with details of the status of my order such as tracking no., where the order was at, when I would be receiving it ect. In fact, it was 2 days earlier than scheduled. I felt relexed with ordering from Tigerdirect, and will definitely shop here again. Good Job!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jean on Oct 15, 2004
 Jean on October 15, 2004
 TigerDirect have pretty good price and I really like the communication so I know when I'm getting the product.
 
 
 Reviewed by: JT on Oct 15, 2004
 TD did exactly what they promised - very pleased
 Tiger Direct offered a gaming system and monitor for an extremely low price. They promised delivery in 3-7 working days. They delivered on all items without any problems. I am very impressed - the whole process exceeded my highest expectations.
 
 
 Reviewed by: purplemarty on Oct 15, 2004
 Over several years we have purchased 3 desktop PC's, 2 printers, 2 CRT monitors and now 2 LCD monitors, as well as various cables and smaller items. Tiger Direct is always my first place (and usually last place) to look for what I want at the best prices. The staff is also very knowledgeable and able to answer any question I might have before I purchase an item.
 
 
 Reviewed by: dragonflyWatcher on Oct 15, 2004
 I'm Hooked!
 On TigerDirect that is. This site is awesome! The best prices around and rebates! My first purchase was an e-machine system that is super fast and a BenQ LCD monitor - beautiful. Both were incredibly low priced and I got a rebate on the computer. I was so impressed with the whole site and the ease of purchasing that when it came time to buy a printer & digital camera (again a rebate!)I didn't even think of shopping anywhere else.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Mondo on Oct 15, 2004
 TigerDirect Service
 I purchased a Microtek LCD monitor from TigerDirect which was defective with a bad pixel. I informed customer service and was sent a new monitor and returned the defective one. I am waiting for confirmation of my credit for the bad monitor. Customer Service has been very helpful and courteous.
 
 
 Reviewed by: burtonbrown on Oct 15, 2004
 Excellent shopping experiences
 I have found TigerDirect to have the best prices around the web! Most of these great prices are
 
 
 Reviewed by: Sann on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Flat Panel Monitor!
 Tiger Direct has never let me down. I have ordered several items from them and they give great customer service. These days, that's a jewel. Thanks!
 
 300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308  309 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed