CircuitCity.com is now TigerDirect.com Click here for details.
 
 
 299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: jade on Oct 16, 2004
 Its Greaaaaat
 Great lcd! haven't had any troubles with it yet works great
 
 
 Reviewed by: SlowLightWillBright on Oct 16, 2004
 Years of fine service.
 We have bought from Tiger Direct many times over several years. I was quite new at building systems then, but with patients it all came together. I do like electronics, that helps. The systems are still working, and strangely enough, time often improves them somehow. Easy does it! Priced like luck. Stick with it! PS. If things start acting up. Rework and clean your cables' contacts, if possible. Nothing else is likely going wrong.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Butcher on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Deals - Easy Purchase
 I have bought several computer components from TigerDirect and have received everything earlier than anticipated. The prices are great and the service is awesome.
 
 
 Reviewed by: REK on Oct 15, 2004
 Wonderful Customer Service
 I am a little late with my
 
 
 Reviewed by: Tony C. on Oct 15, 2004
 No excuses, just great service at reasonable prices. A pleasant experience.
 
 
 Reviewed by: TomTuke, on Oct 15, 2004
 17
 Great price, swift delivery. Love the monitor. All A OK
 
 
 Reviewed by: Walleye Hunter on Oct 15, 2004
 VERY BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
 I'm a computer service tech and run a small business. I order lots of parts and monitors and get the fastest service in shipping of any vender I've used. Also I got a bad part once called in to customer service and had a new replacement part in 2 days. No questions asked. That's service. It doesn't get any better than that. I highly recommend TigerDirect. Thank You TigerDirect for all you've done for me.
 
 
 Reviewed by: catdad3 on Oct 15, 2004
 Long Time Customer
 I was a TIger Direct customer when they were Tiger Software, and I have never had a problem that was not fixed with a single phone call. They have excellent value products and they deliver promised support for what they sell. What more do you need?
 
 
 Reviewed by: Luan on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Service
 You sell great product as affordable price, and quick delivery. I reccomend this site to any one ask.
 
 
 Reviewed by: jumpinjomama on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Deal on Adveu 17inch LCD monitor
 it was such a great deal. fast shipment and great quality flat 17inch monitor for such a great price.
 
 299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed