CircuitCity.com is now TigerDirect.com Click here for details.
 
 
 299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: catdad3 on Oct 15, 2004
 Long Time Customer
 I was a TIger Direct customer when they were Tiger Software, and I have never had a problem that was not fixed with a single phone call. They have excellent value products and they deliver promised support for what they sell. What more do you need?
 
 
 Reviewed by: Luan on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Service
 You sell great product as affordable price, and quick delivery. I reccomend this site to any one ask.
 
 
 Reviewed by: jumpinjomama on Oct 15, 2004
 Great Deal on Adveu 17inch LCD monitor
 it was such a great deal. fast shipment and great quality flat 17inch monitor for such a great price.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Mike W. on Oct 15, 2004
 I have built two complete systems now, and never had a problem with shipping or the components. Sales people have been very helpful with all my questions, I recomend Tiger Direct to every one!
 
 
 Reviewed by: KJohn on Oct 15, 2004
 TigerDirect rocks!
 I have purchased many componets from TigerDirect over the years. Pricing has been good and service is always great. What more can you say?
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jo on Oct 15, 2004
 testimonial
 This was my first order with Tiger Direct. It sure won't be my last. I can't believe how fast my monitor came!
 
 
 Reviewed by: csoup on Oct 15, 2004
 Tiger Direct is Tops!
 Tiger Direct has always given me and my company great service. They are always on time with deliveries and provide all the paperwork I need. All the products I have bought from them have been top notch!
 
 
 Reviewed by: jakecande on Oct 15, 2004
 BenQ 17
 The model FP731 has met and exceeded my expectations. I built the systems from the ground up, and was happy with the experience in everything I ordered from Tiger.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Darrell on Oct 15, 2004
 Advueu LCD Monitor
 Tiger Direct has been a pleasure to deal with. I am very satisfied with both my monitor and the fast and professional way my order was processed.I will recommend this company to anybody.
 
 
 Reviewed by: IronmanCurtis on Oct 15, 2004
 Highly recommended
 I'm stingy with my compliments. They must be earned, not with the mundane, but with someting heads and shoulders above the crowd. Tiger Direct meets my criteria. Their prices are consistently low, service is very good, shipmnts are on time and well packaged. I've bought from TD for several years. I was referred by a friend and business associate. I recommend TD to my friends and clients, with nary a complaint. -mike
 
 299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307  308 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed