298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: ostrichdoc on Oct 16, 2004
 Good experience
 I have had my first experience with Tigerdirect. I found a monitor within my budget and even though it was backordered, I had it faster than some companies who have it in stock the day you order it. Everything was smooth simple. and easy. Thanks
 
 
 Reviewed by: Gina on Oct 16, 2004
 WOW!!!!!!!!!
 My best friend recommended Tiger to me. I recently bought a digital camera from them and was surprised at how fast it got here. I ordered it on Sunday and got it Wednesday. I will definitely buy from them again and highly recommed them to anyone looking for a great deal and fast delivery.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Todd on Oct 16, 2004
 Sceptre LCD Monitor
 First timer experience ... Ordered a 17
 
 
 Reviewed by: Doc Matt on Oct 16, 2004
 Wintergreen System
 Excellent value and superquick service. Received my order in only 3 days. Easy to deal with. Will continue to recommend you to my family and friends!
 
 
 Reviewed by: M. Chrzanowski on Oct 16, 2004
 A real pleasure
 Every purchase handled professionally and expiditiously. I look forward to the e-mail ads just to see what is available. In a world of seriously lacking customer service Tiger continues to service it customers the way it should be done. I recommend Tiger to all my friends and to anyone who says
 
 
 Reviewed by: tlegg on Oct 16, 2004
 Asus motherboard /Amd 64 combo
 After many hours searching for the best deal, it was the call I placed to customer service at 3:00AM that closed the deal. I am extremely impressed with the prices, quality of products and customer service. My order did ship same day! Thanks Tiger Direct for making my upgrade process an easy one!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Rich on Oct 16, 2004
 Sceptre X7-17
 Great Monitor, Great Price, Great Service
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bonzoso on Oct 16, 2004
 Sceptre Monitor
 WOW, what a difference! This monitor is crystal clear, with a beautiful, bright picture, and the text just POPS off the screen! I was looking for a 17
 
 
 Reviewed by: Cowboy on Oct 16, 2004
 Advueu 17 inch monitor w/speakers
 I replaced my 15 inch CRT with this monitor. It has such a crisp view. Now I have room on my desk. The speakers are not quite what I had expected. The only reget I have is that I wish I would have waited another week to order it and then I would have gotten another $30.00 rebate, but thanks Tiger Direct for a great deal.
 
 
 Reviewed by: jade on Oct 16, 2004
 Its Greaaaaat
 Great lcd! haven't had any troubles with it yet works great
 
 298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed