298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: Bklyn Larry on Oct 17, 2004
 Wow!
 Quick service. The products I ordered arrived a day early! I had some trouble with moving over my hard drive, but tech support helped me through it and now everything works fine. The system is a huge deal! It was like upgrading from a closet to a roomy suite. so much space to work with.
 
 
 Reviewed by: kudkillioughta on Oct 17, 2004
 Great Site
 I've been using Tigerdirect for several years now. I am quite the hardware freak, constantly upgrading my system as well as building systems for friends and coworkers. Finding sites with cheaper prices is a once in a blue moon occurence, and finding stores with cheaper prices are impossible. Shipping is always lightning-fast.
 
 
 Reviewed by: ostrichdoc on Oct 16, 2004
 Good experience
 I have had my first experience with Tigerdirect. I found a monitor within my budget and even though it was backordered, I had it faster than some companies who have it in stock the day you order it. Everything was smooth simple. and easy. Thanks
 
 
 Reviewed by: Gina on Oct 16, 2004
 WOW!!!!!!!!!
 My best friend recommended Tiger to me. I recently bought a digital camera from them and was surprised at how fast it got here. I ordered it on Sunday and got it Wednesday. I will definitely buy from them again and highly recommed them to anyone looking for a great deal and fast delivery.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Todd on Oct 16, 2004
 Sceptre LCD Monitor
 First timer experience ... Ordered a 17
 
 
 Reviewed by: Doc Matt on Oct 16, 2004
 Wintergreen System
 Excellent value and superquick service. Received my order in only 3 days. Easy to deal with. Will continue to recommend you to my family and friends!
 
 
 Reviewed by: M. Chrzanowski on Oct 16, 2004
 A real pleasure
 Every purchase handled professionally and expiditiously. I look forward to the e-mail ads just to see what is available. In a world of seriously lacking customer service Tiger continues to service it customers the way it should be done. I recommend Tiger to all my friends and to anyone who says
 
 
 Reviewed by: tlegg on Oct 16, 2004
 Asus motherboard /Amd 64 combo
 After many hours searching for the best deal, it was the call I placed to customer service at 3:00AM that closed the deal. I am extremely impressed with the prices, quality of products and customer service. My order did ship same day! Thanks Tiger Direct for making my upgrade process an easy one!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Rich on Oct 16, 2004
 Sceptre X7-17
 Great Monitor, Great Price, Great Service
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bonzoso on Oct 16, 2004
 Sceptre Monitor
 WOW, what a difference! This monitor is crystal clear, with a beautiful, bright picture, and the text just POPS off the screen! I was looking for a 17
 
 298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Today's Top Deal RSS Feed