298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307 . . . 315
 
 Reviewed by: DICK on Oct 21, 2004
 GREAT COMPANY
 I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER WITH YOU FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING AND EVRYONE THAT I DELT WITH AND BOUGHT. ANY ISSUE THAT HAS COME UP HAS ALWAYS BEEN TAKEN CARE OF PRONTO. IT IS A TRIBUTE TO YOUR COMPANY THAT STILL HAS GREAT VALUES AND TREATS CUSTOMERS AS A NAME AND NOT A NUMBER. THANKS FOR BEEN OLD FASION IN THAT RESPECT. BEST REGARDS, RICHARD FLECK
 
 
 Reviewed by: MadDog24 on Oct 20, 2004
 benq 19
 I searched long and hard for the monitor i wanted an I came upon the benq 19' fp951. It was a little high waited it dropped to $499. Awesome price awesome monitor.Had it shipped ground recieved it in 2 days TigerDirect is an awesome place to buy your products from.
 
 
 Reviewed by: paulshow06 on Oct 19, 2004
 You Can't Go Wrong
 At first, I was skeptical buying online from TigerDirect. I had heard some bad stories from people I know, but I figured I would give them a try. And now, 2 years later, I'm still an avid customer. The prices are unbeatable and the shipping time is unmatchable. TigerDirect can't be touched! Thanks.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 19, 2004
 soyo barebones
 I ordered a soyo barbones kit, with a processor included and a wi-fi adapter, and I was greatly impressed. It was such a good deal I expected to get something that didn't work in the mail ,but it showed up and worked very smoothly. I'm excited to get more.
 
 
 Reviewed by: govjack on Oct 19, 2004
 Monitor Purchase
 Ordered the ADVUEU WB1701T LCD offered on special sale. Although backordered due to large volum of orders I was kept informed about expected delivery date. Arrived as promised and is excellent buy!
 
 
 Reviewed by: doug on Oct 18, 2004
 Soyo Barebones Kit Rocks!
 I'd highly recommend the Soyo Barebones kit to anyone! The case / kb / mouse / speaker sets are extremely sharp! The power supply also runs pretty quiet. Nice case to work with! Soyo rocks! The only problem I've encountered is getting the rebate checks. I am still waiting on several rebate checks.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Ted on Oct 18, 2004
 Good Prices, Fast Service and Quality Products
 I am very pleased with my past purchases from the people of Tiger Direct. From computer systems to components, they have always arrived within a week, in perfect condition and have performed flawlessly. My last purchase was a 17
 
 
 Reviewed by: yellow326 on Oct 18, 2004
 LCD 17
 I really love my monitor. The imaging is sharp and crisp. I received my order promptly, and made it easy to located with the easy tracking. If I need anything else I will definitely look for it at TigerDirect first.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Tim on Oct 18, 2004
 flat panel monitor
 Tiger Direct is always great to buy from. I really like that they have good prices and are VERY fast with delivery. I ordered a beautiful flat panel monitor via the web site on a Wednesday, and received it Thursday.
 
 
 Reviewed by: VG on Oct 18, 2004
 Best prices and service
 Am buying more and more from Tiger thanks to the best prices and very good service.
 
 298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306  307 . . . 315
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed