297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 17, 2004
 Tiger Direct
 I have shopped with Tiger Direct for about four years and have made many purchases large and small.When I need(or want)any computer products for my home or business I never have to go further than Tiger.The prices, the products, the fast delivery and the excellent service department is greatly appreciated. Keep up the great job!
 
 
 Reviewed by: sbulger on Oct 17, 2004
 Purchased this dual monitor from Tiger Direct at a good discount. Delivery was fast and product performance is superb!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bklyn Larry on Oct 17, 2004
 Wow!
 Quick service. The products I ordered arrived a day early! I had some trouble with moving over my hard drive, but tech support helped me through it and now everything works fine. The system is a huge deal! It was like upgrading from a closet to a roomy suite. so much space to work with.
 
 
 Reviewed by: kudkillioughta on Oct 17, 2004
 Great Site
 I've been using Tigerdirect for several years now. I am quite the hardware freak, constantly upgrading my system as well as building systems for friends and coworkers. Finding sites with cheaper prices is a once in a blue moon occurence, and finding stores with cheaper prices are impossible. Shipping is always lightning-fast.
 
 
 Reviewed by: ostrichdoc on Oct 16, 2004
 Good experience
 I have had my first experience with Tigerdirect. I found a monitor within my budget and even though it was backordered, I had it faster than some companies who have it in stock the day you order it. Everything was smooth simple. and easy. Thanks
 
 
 Reviewed by: Gina on Oct 16, 2004
 WOW!!!!!!!!!
 My best friend recommended Tiger to me. I recently bought a digital camera from them and was surprised at how fast it got here. I ordered it on Sunday and got it Wednesday. I will definitely buy from them again and highly recommed them to anyone looking for a great deal and fast delivery.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Todd on Oct 16, 2004
 Sceptre LCD Monitor
 First timer experience ... Ordered a 17
 
 
 Reviewed by: Doc Matt on Oct 16, 2004
 Wintergreen System
 Excellent value and superquick service. Received my order in only 3 days. Easy to deal with. Will continue to recommend you to my family and friends!
 
 
 Reviewed by: M. Chrzanowski on Oct 16, 2004
 A real pleasure
 Every purchase handled professionally and expiditiously. I look forward to the e-mail ads just to see what is available. In a world of seriously lacking customer service Tiger continues to service it customers the way it should be done. I recommend Tiger to all my friends and to anyone who says
 
 
 Reviewed by: tlegg on Oct 16, 2004
 Asus motherboard /Amd 64 combo
 After many hours searching for the best deal, it was the call I placed to customer service at 3:00AM that closed the deal. I am extremely impressed with the prices, quality of products and customer service. My order did ship same day! Thanks Tiger Direct for making my upgrade process an easy one!
 
 297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed