297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306 . . . 316
 Reviewed by: ULtraPLanet on Nov 10, 2004
 It is hard to find online merchants willing to ship to APO/FPO addresses and TigerDirect.com is one of the best that does. The best prices around and they didn't soak me on shipping charges. It took about 10 days to receive my order in Germany in perfect condition! Outstanding! Thanks for supporting the troops Tiger!
 Reviewed by: isildusrheir on Nov 08, 2004
 The best computer parts store there is
 I've bought from tigerdirect.com numerous time (i've almost bought a whole new computer in upgrades) I have never had a problem with anything not working, a shipping mistake, or anything. I recomend tigerdirect to all of my friends, and will buy from them for all of my computer needs. Thanks TigerDirect!
 Reviewed by: xiandrinker on Nov 08, 2004
 Growl @ Tiger, growling @ XianDrinker
 Hellish company! Helping my business with great products and reliable parts.. not one fault on many many orders. Beats ebay hands down.. more importantly great shipping service & excellent friendly support staff at hand 24hours a day.. I would'nt have a business if their was no tigerdirect!
 Reviewed by: godofthunder on Nov 05, 2004
 1st time buyer
 After long time looking at your site i finally ordered a computer case from you all..I was very impressed on the design of the case and had three fans with it..You made a loyal customer in me..Keep up the good work TigerDirect..
 Reviewed on: Oct 29, 2004
 When I built my last upgrade, there was a problem with a cpu not working correctly. Tiger had me send back the bad cpu and exchanged it for one that works. They did this seamlessly, without any problems. Thanks, Tiger
 Reviewed on: Oct 29, 2004
 hi this is billy smith
 hi this is billy smith i like your soyo computer and your equipment that i bought from u and i appreciate it too and it works just fine for me and i love it from your friend billy smith
 Reviewed on: Oct 29, 2004
 Best price and selection
 I buy a lot of pc parts ,although sometimes from others , I always return to Tiger Direct . You guys have the best price , service, and availability of parts by far. I only wish others would model after you guys. When I have had a bad part or missed shipped pc you were always on top of it . One time I ordered a barebones and it got lost , you sent one out overnight. They both arived the same day , wich was funny but just that you were on top of the situation means alot to me and my customers. Thank you
 Reviewed by: ERN368 on Oct 29, 2004
 So far I have built 7 Computers from the Tiger Team! I have NEVER had a glitch or had to return even one item! Now THAT'S AMAZING !!! I started my endeavors at the Global Computer Store in Naperville, ILL. when I was taken there while visiting a friend and have never stopped buying from them. My brothers all build with Tiger now. They both have two computers each built with all parts from TIGER DIRECT. I told them about mine and once they saw it run, off they went with my catalogue ( it's a good thing I get one in the mail!). One of them bought a PC from the
 Reviewed on: Oct 29, 2004
 I have purchased a soyo motherboard in the past from Tigerdirect. The motherboard is still working great and when you order from Tigerdirect, you usually recieve your order within two days. L.G. Carver, Ohio
 Reviewed on: Oct 29, 2004
 Soyo barebones that simple
 I got a soyo barebones system, the setup on the board was simple and the case runs cool and quiet. Still awaiting my rebate (3 months now). But once I get that it was a good deal.
 297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305  306 . . . 316
My Account
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand

Today's Top Deal RSS Feed