296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305 . . . 312
 
 Reviewed by: VG on Oct 18, 2004
 Best prices and service
 Am buying more and more from Tiger thanks to the best prices and very good service.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Frogman on Oct 18, 2004
 I got a tiger in my tank!
 After two years of looking The only place I'm buying is at the tiger! Why? The price, the speed, the ease, the value! But don't take my word for it. YOU just look for yourself; even Ebay can't beat the Tiger. I'm sold!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 18, 2004
 LCD MONITOR BY ADVUEU
 I would like to first thank be me later for this opportunity to order on line without making a payment right of way, I think its a good program and very easy step by step process. i would also thank tigerdirect.com for this outstanding job to make sure everyone can make a deal when it come to purchase computer software& hardware, i don't think there's is a competitor that can match these prices, once again thank you. Edwidge.B
 
 
 Reviewed by: HNTrey on Oct 18, 2004
 Great experience with BenQ LCD monitor
 I ordered a 17
 
 
 Reviewed by: Andrew Rohrer on Oct 18, 2004
 Fast as always!!!!
 I ordered the Advueu ADT191DT 19
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 17, 2004
 Tiger Direct
 I have shopped with Tiger Direct for about four years and have made many purchases large and small.When I need(or want)any computer products for my home or business I never have to go further than Tiger.The prices, the products, the fast delivery and the excellent service department is greatly appreciated. Keep up the great job!
 
 
 Reviewed by: sbulger on Oct 17, 2004
 Purchased this dual monitor from Tiger Direct at a good discount. Delivery was fast and product performance is superb!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bklyn Larry on Oct 17, 2004
 Wow!
 Quick service. The products I ordered arrived a day early! I had some trouble with moving over my hard drive, but tech support helped me through it and now everything works fine. The system is a huge deal! It was like upgrading from a closet to a roomy suite. so much space to work with.
 
 
 Reviewed by: kudkillioughta on Oct 17, 2004
 Great Site
 I've been using Tigerdirect for several years now. I am quite the hardware freak, constantly upgrading my system as well as building systems for friends and coworkers. Finding sites with cheaper prices is a once in a blue moon occurence, and finding stores with cheaper prices are impossible. Shipping is always lightning-fast.
 
 
 Reviewed by: ostrichdoc on Oct 16, 2004
 Good experience
 I have had my first experience with Tigerdirect. I found a monitor within my budget and even though it was backordered, I had it faster than some companies who have it in stock the day you order it. Everything was smooth simple. and easy. Thanks
 
 296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305 . . . 312
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed