296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: Ted on Oct 18, 2004
 Good Prices, Fast Service and Quality Products
 I am very pleased with my past purchases from the people of Tiger Direct. From computer systems to components, they have always arrived within a week, in perfect condition and have performed flawlessly. My last purchase was a 17
 
 
 Reviewed by: yellow326 on Oct 18, 2004
 LCD 17
 I really love my monitor. The imaging is sharp and crisp. I received my order promptly, and made it easy to located with the easy tracking. If I need anything else I will definitely look for it at TigerDirect first.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Tim on Oct 18, 2004
 flat panel monitor
 Tiger Direct is always great to buy from. I really like that they have good prices and are VERY fast with delivery. I ordered a beautiful flat panel monitor via the web site on a Wednesday, and received it Thursday.
 
 
 Reviewed by: VG on Oct 18, 2004
 Best prices and service
 Am buying more and more from Tiger thanks to the best prices and very good service.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Frogman on Oct 18, 2004
 I got a tiger in my tank!
 After two years of looking The only place I'm buying is at the tiger! Why? The price, the speed, the ease, the value! But don't take my word for it. YOU just look for yourself; even Ebay can't beat the Tiger. I'm sold!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 18, 2004
 LCD MONITOR BY ADVUEU
 I would like to first thank be me later for this opportunity to order on line without making a payment right of way, I think its a good program and very easy step by step process. i would also thank tigerdirect.com for this outstanding job to make sure everyone can make a deal when it come to purchase computer software& hardware, i don't think there's is a competitor that can match these prices, once again thank you. Edwidge.B
 
 
 Reviewed by: HNTrey on Oct 18, 2004
 Great experience with BenQ LCD monitor
 I ordered a 17
 
 
 Reviewed by: Andrew Rohrer on Oct 18, 2004
 Fast as always!!!!
 I ordered the Advueu ADT191DT 19
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 17, 2004
 Tiger Direct
 I have shopped with Tiger Direct for about four years and have made many purchases large and small.When I need(or want)any computer products for my home or business I never have to go further than Tiger.The prices, the products, the fast delivery and the excellent service department is greatly appreciated. Keep up the great job!
 
 
 Reviewed by: sbulger on Oct 17, 2004
 Purchased this dual monitor from Tiger Direct at a good discount. Delivery was fast and product performance is superb!
 
 296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed