296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: le_33st_22 on Oct 22, 2004
 I highly recommend
 I've personally purchased complete systems to components over the past couple of years and always received great quality, exactly what I ordered, and in a matter of 2 to 5 days. Most of all, the pricing is outstanding. I highly recommend
 
 
 Reviewed by: Michigan Lady on Oct 21, 2004
 Finally a Company that Really Care about the Customer...
 My co-worker introduced me to Tiger Direct.com. I am very grateful and pleased. The products are unlimited, navigating through the website is very easy. The prices are almost unbelievable, especially in today's society of take and give nothing back. My husband & I are computer geeks and often some one in the family requires an upgrade on their systems. Now we can get really good deals for them as well as for ourselves without having to travel to the computers shows. Thank You Tiger Direct!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: DICK on Oct 21, 2004
 GREAT COMPANY
 I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER WITH YOU FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING AND EVRYONE THAT I DELT WITH AND BOUGHT. ANY ISSUE THAT HAS COME UP HAS ALWAYS BEEN TAKEN CARE OF PRONTO. IT IS A TRIBUTE TO YOUR COMPANY THAT STILL HAS GREAT VALUES AND TREATS CUSTOMERS AS A NAME AND NOT A NUMBER. THANKS FOR BEEN OLD FASION IN THAT RESPECT. BEST REGARDS, RICHARD FLECK
 
 
 Reviewed by: MadDog24 on Oct 20, 2004
 benq 19
 I searched long and hard for the monitor i wanted an I came upon the benq 19' fp951. It was a little high waited it dropped to $499. Awesome price awesome monitor.Had it shipped ground recieved it in 2 days TigerDirect is an awesome place to buy your products from.
 
 
 Reviewed by: paulshow06 on Oct 19, 2004
 You Can't Go Wrong
 At first, I was skeptical buying online from TigerDirect. I had heard some bad stories from people I know, but I figured I would give them a try. And now, 2 years later, I'm still an avid customer. The prices are unbeatable and the shipping time is unmatchable. TigerDirect can't be touched! Thanks.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 19, 2004
 soyo barebones
 I ordered a soyo barbones kit, with a processor included and a wi-fi adapter, and I was greatly impressed. It was such a good deal I expected to get something that didn't work in the mail ,but it showed up and worked very smoothly. I'm excited to get more.
 
 
 Reviewed by: govjack on Oct 19, 2004
 Monitor Purchase
 Ordered the ADVUEU WB1701T LCD offered on special sale. Although backordered due to large volum of orders I was kept informed about expected delivery date. Arrived as promised and is excellent buy!
 
 
 Reviewed by: doug on Oct 18, 2004
 Soyo Barebones Kit Rocks!
 I'd highly recommend the Soyo Barebones kit to anyone! The case / kb / mouse / speaker sets are extremely sharp! The power supply also runs pretty quiet. Nice case to work with! Soyo rocks! The only problem I've encountered is getting the rebate checks. I am still waiting on several rebate checks.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Ted on Oct 18, 2004
 Good Prices, Fast Service and Quality Products
 I am very pleased with my past purchases from the people of Tiger Direct. From computer systems to components, they have always arrived within a week, in perfect condition and have performed flawlessly. My last purchase was a 17
 
 
 Reviewed by: yellow326 on Oct 18, 2004
 LCD 17
 I really love my monitor. The imaging is sharp and crisp. I received my order promptly, and made it easy to located with the easy tracking. If I need anything else I will definitely look for it at TigerDirect first.
 
 296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304  305 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed