295  296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304 . . . 315
 
 Reviewed by: speedo on Nov 25, 2004
 Grade, overall = 4.0++
 For 3+ years Ive been a TD customer, and have referred a lot of my friends there. Im a fussy type and they have handled my whine-list with greatness. It's rewarding that they must train their staff in handling the grumpy types along with the smiley faces. UNBEATABLE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! If you chose to buy elsewhere, good luck... you may well need it, and more.
 
 
 Reviewed by: niddub on Nov 24, 2004
 tiger works for you
 I had problems with Soyo product and Soyo rebate. (NOTE: I never had problems with rebates directly from Tiger) Overnight Tiger got back to me and contacted Soyo. Tiger is also contacting Soyo for me. Very few mail order places work for their customers like this. When I get my rebates I will be using them at Tiger.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Brandon on Nov 22, 2004
 Great Service
 TigerDirect.com has to be the best online computer parts store ever. Everything I have ever ordered from them is the best quality it can be. I do however have problems with them shipping with only UPS.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Al on Nov 20, 2004
 Quick Shipment of Orders
 In the past few months I have ordered a laptop computer, 19 inch LCD monitor and a video card. I have been impressed with your speedy delivery of the items I have ordered, all within two days.
 
 
 Reviewed by: a happy customer on Nov 18, 2004
 Awsome Simpliy Awsome!
 TigerDirect is The best place ever to get great deals on computers . i look out for the catalog every month its just great & plus it shipes here without problem. TigerDirect is Simpliy Awsome .
 
 
 Reviewed by: JailDoc on Nov 18, 2004
 The Best of the Best
 Computer arrived two days EARLIER than it was suppose to. When you call for assistance you talk to a REAL HUMAN !!!! Prices are the best in the industry, my computer screams with speed and is everything described. I will continue to look to this company for anything IT/Computer related. Thanks again Tiger Direct. RJW...
 
 
 Reviewed by: Carmen on Nov 18, 2004
 Tiger Direct is a great deal!
 I have been purchasing from TigerDirect for over two years now and I absolutely love it. Many times when shopping for a new computer or parts I will spend hours searching the net for a good price, and usually can't find one any lower than the price on this site. I recieve orders in about three days from purchase. I love dealing with TigerDirect, and I am sure to be a shopper for a long time.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jimmy J on Nov 17, 2004
 Great deals
 Never had a problem ,orders shipped fast good prices,good condition, will never buy a soyo products again they will not honor rebates, other than that. Great
 
 
 Reviewed by: ishky on Nov 17, 2004
 TIGER DIRECT is a fantastic place to deal with!!! All orders are shipped promptly and arrive within two days. Great tracking and follow up! However, the SOYO rebates are not coming thru (20 weeks on the current one). Contacted SOYOUSA directly and we will see...
 
 
 Reviewed by: Daniel on Nov 16, 2004
 Awsome Simpliy Awsome!
 WOW YES WOW TigerDirect is The best place ever to get great deals on computers i ordered an emachines T6000 and it was cheaper then going out and buying an less powerful model of emachines. Man and it was so easy to order and it shipes here without problem. TigerDirect is Simpliy an Awsome Thaxs TigerDirect.
 
 295  296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304 . . . 315
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed