295  296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: ERN368 on Oct 29, 2004
 SOYO + TIGER -> GREATEST DEALS OUT THERE !!!!!
 So far I have built 7 Computers from the Tiger Team! I have NEVER had a glitch or had to return even one item! Now THAT'S AMAZING !!! I started my endeavors at the Global Computer Store in Naperville, ILL. when I was taken there while visiting a friend and have never stopped buying from them. My brothers all build with Tiger now. They both have two computers each built with all parts from TIGER DIRECT. I told them about mine and once they saw it run, off they went with my catalogue ( it's a good thing I get one in the mail!). One of them bought a PC from the
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 29, 2004
 I have purchased a soyo motherboard in the past from Tigerdirect. The motherboard is still working great and when you order from Tigerdirect, you usually recieve your order within two days. L.G. Carver, Ohio
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 29, 2004
 Soyo barebones that simple
 I got a soyo barebones system, the setup on the board was simple and the case runs cool and quiet. Still awaiting my rebate (3 months now). But once I get that it was a good deal.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 29, 2004
 Love the Tiger... not so impressed with Soyo
 Thoroughly delighted with the service and products I have received from Tiger Direct... less than impressed with Soyo's mis-handling and denial of a valid rebate request... will continue to use Tiger Direct... will never purchase another Soyo product again...
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 28, 2004
 I love my Tiger!
 I have been buying from the Tiger for many years. Every time I order something the service gets better. I usually
 
 
 Reviewed by: jerrypc on Oct 26, 2004
 Purchased a BenQ LCD monitor. I received a quality product at a great price. The shipping was very fast and the service great!
 
 
 Reviewed by: D.A. on Oct 24, 2004
 Advue LCD Monitor
 Advue is definitely a great brand when it comes to monitor. the product came on time and was exactly as promised. TigerDirect has great prices and great products, what more can i say?
 
 
 Reviewed by: mountE on Oct 23, 2004
 Best values on the 'net
 I have purchased many products over the last two years. I have always been super impressed with the value, speed and service that I have received. The email announcements are greatly appreciated!
 
 
 Reviewed by: AJ on Oct 22, 2004
 good prices,fast delivery and care of customers
 I have been with tiger for over 10 years.In all that time thay have always had the best prices.They always send fast and inform you right away if there will be a delay.Tiger really cares about satisfied customers.
 
 
 Reviewed by: The Computer Shop on Oct 22, 2004
 Can't Beat 'Em
 I used to “shop” around, a lot, for my computer parts to try and get the best prices - but I have come to realize there is no better place to shop than Tiger ....... they “always” have what I need and the price is “always” right ...... why waste my time “bumping” the Internet messing with “unknowns”, when I have my Tiger to take care of business !!!!!!
 
 295  296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303  304 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed