1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: JP on May 22, 2014
 Audio Cables
 As a first time buyer I am very pleased with the product. Employees are very courteous and helpful.
 
 
 Reviewed on: May 17, 2014
 VPN worth it
 After many years of great service I've had to use a vpn to connect to TigerDirect from Hungary. It makes it a bit harder to get presents for the kids birthdays and i don't check out many deals as i used to, but you guys run a great company and it is still in my mind, the best place to get something on sale.
 
 
 Reviewed by: LARRY on May 12, 2014
 TigerDirect.com
 This is an easy internet company to buy from, good fast service and their products are fine, exactly what they say in their descriptions. I believe they are trustworthy and fair.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Debbie on May 10, 2014
 Perfect Mother's Day Gift
 I was stressed over what to buy my niece that recently lost her baby. Not able to sleep the night before and playing on my iphone. I received a add from Tiger Direct for a Samsung Tablet. After work my son and I went directly to the store and they searched everywhere until they found the last one in stock. The Aventura Store is the best for the Management staff down to the sales people on the floor. I visit this store several times and my experience is always the same.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Russ, on Apr 16, 2014
 Building A New Desktop
 After years of depending laptops I decided it was time to return to a desktop. I have not messed with the inside of a computer for over 15 years. Called TigerDirect, discussed my requirements and went with their recommendations. Everything showed up, spent about an hour and half installing everything, booted up, loaded Windows 7, no trouble, computer is working perfect. Could not be happier. Thanks so much TigerDirect, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Apr 09, 2014
 best selection
 I build gaming computers for a living and tigerdirect has the largest best selection for what i need
 
 
 Reviewed by: Libra on Mar 24, 2014
 All You
 TigerDirect is my store from here on out if they have it and I need it this we be my first and last stop, last year I purchased a security system, it came with 2 cameras that were night vision equipped a small hand held monitor with capabilities I've yet to figure out, but they are awesome and talk about placing an order it seems like it's here before you finish placing your order.. Recently I ordered A CANNON PRINTER on the 14th and received it on the 20th. I DON'T WANT TO BE HERE ALL NIGHT BUT ITS CHEAP AND WORKS GOOD ESPECIALLY FOR RETURNING TO SHCOOL LOOKS LIKE SHIT ON THE SCREEN BUT CRISP AS ALL OUT DOORS NO LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: LYNNE on Mar 18, 2014
 Excellent Customer Service in Raleigh, NC!
 I desperately needed a printer and after searching online, called the Capitol Blvd TigerDirect store to verify the Canon printer I wanted was in stock. DATHAN SCHNECK took my call, answered all my questions in a professional, friendly, and helpful manner, and verified the ''in stock'' status. I explained I would be driving from Virginia to pick up the printer. As soon as I arrived, Dathan immediately found the printer. After I paid for it, DATHAN offered to carry the heavy box to my vehicle!! I got a great price on the printer I wanted, knowledgeable and friendly service, and Dathan's outgoing, upbeat personality was the icing on the cake! TigerDirect should reward such an outstanding representative of the company with an immediate raise! Repeat business is driven by excellent employees, and because of Dathan, I will be making the drive again from Virginia to TigerDirect in Raleigh, NC! Thanks for all your help, Dathan! I love my printer!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Joy on Mar 11, 2014
 Fast, Easy, Valuable!
 My first purchase from TigerDirect was everything I had heard it would be. Fast, easy, reliable and exceeded expectations. My monitors were delivered early, work perfectly right out of the box, easy to set-up, billing was a breeze and the products were exactly as advertised. My experiences with (other seller) are the exact opposite. I will never buy from another source again. Thank you for such a pleasant consumer experience.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Feb 27, 2014
 TigerDirect.com
 Superb service with these folks! Got on chat almost immediately...problem solved very quickly and return shipping is free! Plan to do much business here.
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed