294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: Carmen on Nov 18, 2004
 Tiger Direct is a great deal!
 I have been purchasing from TigerDirect for over two years now and I absolutely love it. Many times when shopping for a new computer or parts I will spend hours searching the net for a good price, and usually can't find one any lower than the price on this site. I recieve orders in about three days from purchase. I love dealing with TigerDirect, and I am sure to be a shopper for a long time.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jimmy J on Nov 17, 2004
 Great deals
 Never had a problem ,orders shipped fast good prices,good condition, will never buy a soyo products again they will not honor rebates, other than that. Great
 
 
 Reviewed by: ishky on Nov 17, 2004
 TIGER DIRECT is a fantastic place to deal with!!! All orders are shipped promptly and arrive within two days. Great tracking and follow up! However, the SOYO rebates are not coming thru (20 weeks on the current one). Contacted SOYOUSA directly and we will see...
 
 
 Reviewed by: Daniel on Nov 16, 2004
 Awsome Simpliy Awsome!
 WOW YES WOW TigerDirect is The best place ever to get great deals on computers i ordered an emachines T6000 and it was cheaper then going out and buying an less powerful model of emachines. Man and it was so easy to order and it shipes here without problem. TigerDirect is Simpliy an Awsome Thaxs TigerDirect.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Mary R. on Nov 10, 2004
 Great LCD Monitor
 I recieved an LCD Monitor from TigerDirect and I am so pleased with it. The price was so great and there were 2 rebates with it. TigerDirect is certainly one of the greates places on the Internet to buy since they have great prices and their delivery service is so great. Everyone at TigerDirect was great. Mary R.
 
 
 Reviewed by: ULtraPLanet on Nov 10, 2004
 APO/FPO Service ROCKS!
 It is hard to find online merchants willing to ship to APO/FPO addresses and TigerDirect.com is one of the best that does. The best prices around and they didn't soak me on shipping charges. It took about 10 days to receive my order in Germany in perfect condition! Outstanding! Thanks for supporting the troops Tiger!
 
 
 Reviewed by: isildusrheir on Nov 08, 2004
 The best computer parts store there is
 I've bought from tigerdirect.com numerous time (i've almost bought a whole new computer in upgrades) I have never had a problem with anything not working, a shipping mistake, or anything. I recomend tigerdirect to all of my friends, and will buy from them for all of my computer needs. Thanks TigerDirect!
 
 
 Reviewed by: xiandrinker on Nov 08, 2004
 Growl @ Tiger, growling @ XianDrinker
 Hellish company! Helping my business with great products and reliable parts.. not one fault on many many orders. Beats ebay hands down.. more importantly great shipping service & excellent friendly support staff at hand 24hours a day.. I would'nt have a business if their was no tigerdirect!
 
 
 Reviewed by: godofthunder on Nov 05, 2004
 1st time buyer
 After long time looking at your site i finally ordered a computer case from you all..I was very impressed on the design of the case and had three fans with it..You made a loyal customer in me..Keep up the good work TigerDirect..
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 29, 2004
 Mr
 When I built my last upgrade, there was a problem with a cpu not working correctly. Tiger had me send back the bad cpu and exchanged it for one that works. They did this seamlessly, without any problems. Thanks, Tiger
 
 294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301  302  303 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed