292  293  294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: Crawmer on Dec 16, 2004
 Tiger Direct
 Tiger Direct is awesome. Great selection, good prices, and very fast delivery. I have purchased one PC and several components over the last few months and I am very happy.
 
 
 Reviewed by: capt rob c on Dec 15, 2004
 wintergreen sempron 2400
 well 2nd time around for me with tigerdirect its bin almost 5 years from the last computer i got from you . this one lasts another 5 years ill be getting another from tigerdirect. the wintergreen 2400 seems to be a big bang for the buck .i love it about the only thing more tigerdirect could do for you is to make the rebates automatic when you pay for the system
 
 
 Reviewed by: djcaudell on Dec 15, 2004
 systemax AMD Anthlon 64bit 3000+ w/ 180 GB HD, and 1 Gig memory
 After shopping for a good PC with good peformane and great graphics, I final found Tigerdirects line of PC's. I love my new PC and would never think about buying from a diffrent Company. Thanks to tigerdirect and systemax I will be back for more. Very good buy. Thanks guys!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Cabby on Dec 14, 2004
 All was lost
 I brought an external hard drive for my work and personal computer whilst working here in Iraq from Tiger Direct. In my eagerness I typed down the wrong zip code when placing the order, I recieved a letter of confermation shortly after and then a shipping notice, everything was going smoothly....until 1 month later still no hard drive. I wrote to Tiger Direct explained my error and within 2 days the hard drive arrived. Now thats inpressive guys. If it isn't for the support we recieve from companies like yours working over here would be a lot harder. I will definatly buy Tiger Direct again. Thanks
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jill on Dec 13, 2004
 Incredibly FAST Shipping
 I bought a computer from TigerDirect on 12/9. I chose standard UPS shipping. I received it within 24 hours of submitting my order (received on 12/10).
 
 
 Reviewed by: Peggy P. on Dec 12, 2004
 Great Deals, Great Service
 I just placed my 6th order with TigerDirect, and my 2nd order for a Barebones kit. Your prices are amazing and your merchandise is good quality. I have had no problems with anything I've ordered and shipments have always arrived in just a few days. I've recommended you to all my friends and I'm sure I'll be ordering again in the future. Keep up the great service!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Redskins HQ on Dec 11, 2004
 emachines
 I'm very impressed with Tiger Direct. Price, product, and shipping all came together perfectly! A company i'm sure i'll rely on for many future purchases. Keep up the good work. Thanks!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Tgunn on Dec 11, 2004
 Great Service
 I ordered some speakers from your store on 12/9/04 and they got here on 12/10/04. WOW that was fast. Great job!!!!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Wm on Dec 10, 2004
 shipping and service
 It was great they said it would arrive in 4 days and it did. With the phone support, the technical staff was very friendly and helpful
 
 
 Reviewed by: Greg on Dec 09, 2004
 Service
 I just wanted to say that I ordered a computer and some componants with your company. I simply can't believe how fast I get the product. I am always amazed. I order from other places and it takes forever but with you guys it comes in 2 days. This is my second order and they both came in 2 days. Thanks for your prompt response to my order. Greg
 
 292  293  294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed