292  293  294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301 . . . 316
 Reviewed by: Don on Dec 29, 2004
 Happy Customer
 Rcvd order as described in a very timely manner! Excellent prices! Would definitely recommend this site...
 Reviewed by: Suzie on Dec 28, 2004
 Refurb Computer
 This is the second computer that I have bought in the last two years(fisrt for home, then for work) and I am one happy customer. The service I received from Gloria Allen was top notch. I would definitly recommend TigerDirect.com to everyone.
 Reviewed by: Redwulf_45 on Dec 27, 2004
 Tigger Direct #1
 I have bought from Tigger many times. They have the the best deals on the net. I have looked at other places on the net and Tigger always has the better price plus there customer service is #1 in my book. Alot of friends ask me where am I getting all these great deals and I tell them TIGGER DIRECT. Proud to be a customer of Tigger Direct. Keep those deals coming.
 Reviewed by: Jeff on Dec 24, 2004
 Christmas Procrastination
 I had ordered some US Robotics wireless equipment and a mouse at 4:30pm on Dec 21 with basic ground shipping. When did I get it? Can you say December 23!!! Tiger was able to take my order and ship everything I wanted and get it to me via the big brown UPS truck, IN TWO DAYS! Thank you!!! Jeff
 Reviewed by: Rick on Dec 24, 2004
 TigerDirect.com the best place to shop on the web!
 TigerDirect.com sold me a great product and delivered it in record time and at the best price on the web. When I had a issue with my rebate,
 Reviewed by: Mike on Dec 20, 2004
 MP3 Players
 Ordered 2 players for my grand kids one day, received them the next. Great service. Have built 3 barebones from TD and have had no problems what so ever! I'm a TD customer for life. Mike
 Reviewed by: thenames'will on Dec 20, 2004
 TigerDirect AA++ but beware of SOYO rebates (sorry but true)
 My first choice for purchasing almost anything electronic related will be to logon to Tiger..period. Best price, prompt shipping, best selection are always to be found there. But one brand name that will no further be considered is SOYO... been over a year since purchase of barebones kit and thumbdrive and still no $60 in rebates due me. Wonderful service reps from Tiger say they can't help in this one and not even a response from SOYO when emailed. I want to buy with confidence from Tiger; no other problems at all with them, only praise & thank you.
 Reviewed by: Rusty on Dec 20, 2004
 HP camera - Quick and easy
 Very much appreciated the amazing quick order-to -delivery time of my HP camera. Easy site and the best prices I've come across. Will definitely use Tiger again in the future. Thanks.
 Reviewed by: Mizeve444 on Dec 20, 2004
 Tiger Period
 I have been a Tiger customer for over five years and I just want to say that when you shop here you know that you are getting the best, prices, products, and customer service! Now they offer help guides as well, tremendous!
 Reviewed by: nvr2mch07 on Dec 19, 2004
 Software, Computer Hardware
 This site is awesome. I have never had any problems with anything from Tiger Direct. I found them by accident, surfing the net, one day and now I am a very loyal customer and plan to stay that way!
 292  293  294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301 . . . 316
My Account
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand

Today's Top Deal RSS Feed