292  293  294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301 . . . 315
 
 Reviewed by: Animal on Dec 18, 2004
 Soyo Barebones
 Purchased a soyo barebones kit a couple months ago just got around to putting it together. The Packaging was great got it within 4 days. The only thing i see wrong with it was it looked like it was dropped before it was boxed up has a bad dent on the bottom of the case in the back, strictly cosmetic, the case is pretty flimsy also. It was a breeze to set up and works good so far. Only been up a couple of days so far
 
 
 Reviewed by: Peg_Legg on Dec 17, 2004
 Nvidia Geforce 5700 with 256mb and Premium 133mhz 128mb memory chip
 fast service cheap prices ordered late Sunday night and parts were received on Thursday evening everything was packaged well and my puter has never been faster. thanks TigerDirect
 
 
 Reviewed on: Dec 17, 2004
 Great Service!
 Thank you TigerDirect.com. Many of our Christmas purchases this year were made from you! Your prices are better than I can find anywhere. All of our purchases arrived 2 days after ordering. Thank you for super fast, easy shopping, reliability and making this Christmas season so hassle-free for us! Keep up the great service.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Flux Reborn on Dec 17, 2004
 Tigerdirect is number 1 in my book
 I love to game and build computers the push the envolope for fun, i have always been able to get my parts for cheap on tigerdirect, i even pay the extra when i find a site like ***** with it cheaper, because tigerdirect is always there, and what extra i pay i save on shipping, seeing as UPS ground arives in under 24 hrs even if i order the evening before!
 
 
 Reviewed by: jep on Dec 16, 2004
 Service
 Even with my waranty expired the suport center was kind to answerd my cuestions on my old pc manufactured by Systemax, so that i can upgrade my system. I have now 2 systemax pc's and they are my pride, for their relyability, performance and above all the service of a good customer oriented company
 
 
 Reviewed by: HEYALL on Dec 16, 2004
 Nice
 I would just like to say that your site is well organized. Like if you want to buy a 300 watt power supply, you dont have to go through a million things just to reach it. Like you can easily go to the correct video card you want AND also get similar products. I also really like your
 
 
 Reviewed by: Scott on Dec 16, 2004
 Great Service and Fast Delivery
 I've made 3 orders in the past week all arrived 1-2 days after placing the order. Great Prices, Products and Excellent Speed Shipping. Thanks TigerDirect
 
 
 Reviewed by: Crawmer on Dec 16, 2004
 Tiger Direct
 Tiger Direct is awesome. Great selection, good prices, and very fast delivery. I have purchased one PC and several components over the last few months and I am very happy.
 
 
 Reviewed by: capt rob c on Dec 15, 2004
 wintergreen sempron 2400
 well 2nd time around for me with tigerdirect its bin almost 5 years from the last computer i got from you . this one lasts another 5 years ill be getting another from tigerdirect. the wintergreen 2400 seems to be a big bang for the buck .i love it about the only thing more tigerdirect could do for you is to make the rebates automatic when you pay for the system
 
 
 Reviewed by: djcaudell on Dec 15, 2004
 systemax AMD Anthlon 64bit 3000+ w/ 180 GB HD, and 1 Gig memory
 After shopping for a good PC with good peformane and great graphics, I final found Tigerdirects line of PC's. I love my new PC and would never think about buying from a diffrent Company. Thanks to tigerdirect and systemax I will be back for more. Very good buy. Thanks guys!!
 
 292  293  294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301 . . . 315
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed