292  293  294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: Wm on Dec 10, 2004
 shipping and service
 It was great they said it would arrive in 4 days and it did. With the phone support, the technical staff was very friendly and helpful
 
 
 Reviewed by: Greg on Dec 09, 2004
 Service
 I just wanted to say that I ordered a computer and some componants with your company. I simply can't believe how fast I get the product. I am always amazed. I order from other places and it takes forever but with you guys it comes in 2 days. This is my second order and they both came in 2 days. Thanks for your prompt response to my order. Greg
 
 
 Reviewed by: vicsan01 on Dec 09, 2004
 Wintergreen 17
 This was my first purchase from TD. It won't be my last! I odered this monitor on Monday and received it on Wednesday. Hooked it up and was amazed at the quality I received for the price. The display is sharp and has vivid colors with no dead pixels. The only negative I can find is that the built in speakers are poor quality and sound pretty tinny. This is no big deal as I have external speakers.
 
 
 Reviewed by: gunman8 on Dec 08, 2004
 shipping
 I ordered a monitor on dec.6 at 7:30pm it arrived on dec.8 at 11:00am . super work!!!! my wife will love it. thanks & merry x-mas
 
 
 Reviewed by: askhak on Dec 07, 2004
 Problem with a supplier of Tiger Direct's
 You guys are awesome! I recently bought a TV card for a computer that I purchased from Tiger Direct. I was having some difficulties with the card where the sound was always distorted when I recorded a TV show. I was going round and round with the vendor and finally the company said that their drivers were defective, however since it had been 45 days the vendor would not take the card back. I was rather upset because I had email records where I had spent 45 days with this company trying new drivers, re-installing the card on other computers, reformatting the system to a virgin computer, standing on my head, etc.. I called up my sales guy at Tiger Direct and told him of my problem and he said “that was just wrong on so many levels…”. He gave me an RMA number to return the card no questions asked. I am in the process of buying more stuff from Tiger Direct. You guys are awesome!
 
 
 Reviewed by: MB on Dec 06, 2004
 SYNTAX OLEVIA 27 Inch LCD TV
 I odered this lcd tv to double as a computer monitor and low and behold it's more than I expected. There could not have been a better deal out there anywhere, received in a timely manner very pleased whith this product. I also bought the famous brand 19 inch lcd monitor and it is one of the best I've seen great price have seen them at twice the price great product also would buy from Tiger Direct again very good company. Thanks Tiger Direct
 
 
 Reviewed by: GCM PC Builder on Dec 05, 2004
 PC Builders Gold Mine !
 I'm on my 4th complete system build this year. Common problems that come up with any system build are handled promptly and professionaly by Tiger's Support Staff. Even when the problem fell with the product itself, the matter was dealt with quickly and painlessly. I wouldn't even think about buying a ready made system with the prices that I can get by building my own PC's with Tiger's special discount pricing. GO TIGER !!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: GCM PC Builder on Dec 05, 2004
 PC Builders Gold Mine !
 I'm on my 4th complete system build this year. Common problems that come up with any system build are handled promptly and professionaly by Tiger's Support Staff. Even when the problem fell with the product itself, the matter was dealt with quickly and painlessly. I wouldn't even think about buying a ready made system with the prices that I can get by building my own PC's with Tiger's special discount pricing. GO TIGER !!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: DeVryElecTronicTechnician on Dec 03, 2004
 Tiger is hard to beat on prices and quality!!
 If you know what your looking for and know how to match up products this is the place to buy from! I don't recommend anything that HP and Compaq manufacture. Unless you like to replace and have your products worked on all the time.
 
 
 Reviewed by: tcamp17 on Dec 02, 2004
 19
 I have just purchased a monitor that was listed as a famous brand which turned out to be a sceptre. I have seen these monitors at twice the price!!! Outstanding purchase. Tiger Direct thank you for the great and I mean great deal!!
 
 292  293  294  295  296  297  298  299  300  301 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Today's Top Deal RSS Feed