CircuitCity.com is now TigerDirect.com Click here for details.
 
 
 15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: , on Jul 19, 2011
 General service
 I've dealt with you folks for some time now. I've never encountered a tech support and/or service department as dedicated or as helpful as you. You've given me online and phone support, you've accepted returns, everything a person could ask for and more. Nobody's payed me to tell the public how great you folks are.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bebb on Jul 13, 2011
 Chalk one up for the lil' guy!
 Thank You Tiger D! Ya'all made me feel so awesome just by being you! Without a person to person transaction you made my Birthday great this year! Let me explain: With these tough times, our budgets don't allow for any extras. Humbly, I received a small amount of ching for my Birthday...kewl! Well, I have wanted a new set of headphones, I found a pair I wanted for the amount of cash I had...all was great, BUT, it get's GREATER! Happy Birthday to me! I found Tiger D, don't you know, they had the exact item for half the price! WOW!...even the shipping was half the price!...yippee, after ordering my gift...I had cash left over and off to the Casino I went :) My whole point is, Tiger made a lil' guy who didn't have much to spend feel like a superstar! I recieved my item fast! zoom zoom, it's here already!...and folk's are still wishing me a happy birthday! I found the item was exactly as described, even better. Packed smart, the packing slip was the first thing I saw; complete with all the company's info and free phone number! I'm telling you that is rare these days! Last point, I'm so glad that I found Tiger D jeeeez, where you been all my life? ha ha. PS Look for future reviews and I'll tell you how much I won at the casino :) Thanks Tiger D! xxxooo
 
 
 Reviewed by: ricanloui on Jul 12, 2011
 Tiger Direct's service and selection is TOP NOTCH!
 I've been purchasing items from TD for over 6 years and haven't found better prices or service for the items I've purchased. I built my own desktop back in 2008 and it still runs like a champ. I ordered some wrong parts, called TD and they sorted it out and shipped my new items after I returned the wrong ones. Definitely an industry leader.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jul 12, 2011
 DVD writer
 At first I ordered the wrong writer I called Tiger Direct and they were wonderful I was told to return the wrong one and they shipped the right one and it works great will definetly deal with them again. Thank You Tiger Direct
 
 
 Reviewed by: CB20147 on Jul 10, 2011
 Tiger Direct My First Stop For Everything Computer
 I have reffered several of my friends and family to Tiger and am Thrilled that I never have to worry about them not getting the best deals and service available. In todays markets getting the most quality for your dollar is more important than ever and Tiger has always pulled through for me; thanks Tiger for consistant top quality and service,
 
 
 Reviewed by: Camo on Jul 09, 2011
 Great Service
 Products are never overpriced, shipping is always fast, and with such a wide selection of products to choose from tiger direct is where i shop for all my electronics.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Nique on Jul 08, 2011
 Faithful Customers
 I loved my service quick easy and simple. I ordered my phone on Monday and received it on Wednsday. It was one of my best favorable experience ever. I love the tracking information provided. I will defiantly order from TigerDirect again.
 
 
 Reviewed by: MrCav on Jul 04, 2011
 Tiger Direct Refurbished Computers
 I have been purchasing electronics from TigerDirect for years. Only one time did a problem occur which they corrected immediately. I have received no better Customer Service from any other company. I recently purchased two refurbished laptops from TD. They looked absolutely new, and have performed perfectly out of the box. I give TD 10 Stars ********** Larry
 
 
 Reviewed by: agee on Jul 04, 2011
 TD saved my business and my sanity!
 Four weeks ago, my laptop's harddrive died, borrowed my friend's desktop and a few days later, it wouldn't ''wake up'', borrowed the one donated to my church on a Mon., ordered a refurbished CPU from TD on Weds, it was shipped immediately, on Thurs. AM, the church's wouldn't ''wake up''!! The following Mon. (last week), it was delivered, set it up and was using it within 15 minutes. I sell used books online and, thanks to TD, lost no orders, had no unhappy customers, and most importantly, saved my sanity! My first order, but certainly, not my last!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Marvay on Jun 25, 2011
 Above and Beyond Service
 Customer service representative Carlos- #5407, was pleasant and helpful. The item I needed to get an exchange for was past the 30 day return limit, but he arranged the exchange anyway. It took about 5 minutes for the whole process. It was refreshing to deal with a customer service department that actually provided customer service. I can state without hesitation that I will be looking to TigerDirect first for all my future needs. Thank you Carlos and TigerDirect.
 
 15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed