CircuitCity.com is now TigerDirect.com Click here for details.
 
 
 15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: agee on Jul 04, 2011
 TD saved my business and my sanity!
 Four weeks ago, my laptop's harddrive died, borrowed my friend's desktop and a few days later, it wouldn't ''wake up'', borrowed the one donated to my church on a Mon., ordered a refurbished CPU from TD on Weds, it was shipped immediately, on Thurs. AM, the church's wouldn't ''wake up''!! The following Mon. (last week), it was delivered, set it up and was using it within 15 minutes. I sell used books online and, thanks to TD, lost no orders, had no unhappy customers, and most importantly, saved my sanity! My first order, but certainly, not my last!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Marvay on Jun 25, 2011
 Above and Beyond Service
 Customer service representative Carlos- #5407, was pleasant and helpful. The item I needed to get an exchange for was past the 30 day return limit, but he arranged the exchange anyway. It took about 5 minutes for the whole process. It was refreshing to deal with a customer service department that actually provided customer service. I can state without hesitation that I will be looking to TigerDirect first for all my future needs. Thank you Carlos and TigerDirect.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Robert on Jun 24, 2011
 Awesome combination of Tiger Direct and UPS!
 I've been buying at Tiger Direct for over twenty years. Of course I've also shopped elsewhere in that time. I just feel COMPELLED to say that Tiger Direct plus UPS has been the MOST reliable, satisfying, fastest, customer-oriented shopping service of all - BY FAR! PLEASE keep up the excellent work, Tiger and UPS!
 
 
 Reviewed by: JBYRNS1993 on Jun 23, 2011
 Great Customer Service In-Store
 Recently, I bought parts to build my own PC and the parts I had listed on the cart I printed were outdated, so the young lady at my local store helped me pick out all new parts! She was so helpful and helped me pick out a good antivirus suite as well. All this for under my budget of $750! Thanks so much Tiger!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Greg on Jun 23, 2011
 Favorite place to buy!
 Last week I was in the market for a tablet. I found the GTablet on TigerDirect's website and purchased it. Seeing that it had a 30 days money back guarantee was great. I received the tablet (shipping was FAST) and after 24 hours i decided it wasnt for me. I really wanted android 3.0/3.1. I returned the GTablet, no questions asked, and ordered an Asus Transformer. I love it! TigerDirect has always served me well in the past and continues to amaze! Thanks TigerDirect for the fast shipping and easy return. You have a customer for life!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Great Potential on Jun 22, 2011
 Great Customer Service
 Michael (# 42006) provided 5 star customer service: he was prompt, cordial, and efficient.
 
 
 Reviewed by: SPRESSO on Jun 20, 2011
 Customer Service is AWESOME
 I had called in about tirgerdirects dealings with UPS. what had happened was that no one was home for the deliver and i needed the computer that da. I had called in to see if there was a way to pickup the computer from a local ups center today instead of the next day. The gentlemen that had help me was was very friendly and professional about helping me. I do regret hanging up on him due to frustration about the entire situation. But not even 5 mintues later i recieved a call from the local UPS center saying that they would me to get my computer today. So all in all thank you tigerdirect
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jun 15, 2011
 Fast reliable shipping
 I purchased a notebook from TD when I was deployed to Afghanistan. Mail usually takes three to four weeks minimum. I received my notebook in 6 days! The box padded great and I am enjoying my notebook to this day!
 
 
 Reviewed by: me on Jun 14, 2011
 positive customer care
 I had the pleasure of speaking with Alana Johnson today about my order. She was very knowledgeable and provided me with outstanding service. I do not use that adjective very often in regard to customer service, but Alana EXEMPLIFIES positive customer care. She definitely went the extra mile to insure my satisfaction. Sincerely, David
 
 
 Reviewed by: Sonnyboy No 1 on Jun 13, 2011
 2nd experience with Tigerdirect.
 My first experience with Tigerdirect was in '07 ,when I ordered this emachine computer I ordered it on Monday ,Sept.17 2007 AND it came in ONE DAY on Tuesday Sept.18 2007.On April 25,2011 I odered this emachine flat screen monitor and IT came IN 3 days. If order AGAIN it will be TD.
 
 15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed