1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed on: Jul 18, 2014
 William Coster Raleigh Store
 Will did an outstanding job repairing my computer. His courteous manner and his knowledge were just great. Thank him for me J. R. Ingram
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jul 13, 2014
 printer
 I purchased a new printer. Steve was the sales person.He is very knowledgeable, polite, personable, and helpful. It was a pleasant experience working with him.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jul 01, 2014
 from Anthony Calabro concerning the staff at the Orlando,FL Tiger Direct
 What a wonderful staff you have at the Orlando Florida store. I just want to thank Freddy, David, and the 2 woman who helped me with my return on 6/28/2014. They were very kind and very professional. It had been years since i built a computer and i had not realized just how delicate the boards are today. they explained the best way to install the cpu and what was the best ram to use on the board and sure enough when i got home and put it back together, everything ran nice and smooth. no more crashing. Thank You Anthony Calabro
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jun 16, 2014
 Purchase and Delivery
 We purchased a laptop, and software. Ahmad was the sales person who served us. He is very knowledgeable, polite, personable, and helpful. It was a pleasant experience working with him, and the personnel at the Service Desk who setup the laptop.
 
 
 Reviewed by: GOPI on May 24, 2014
 Store service and Price
 I went in with a model number of a laptop deal I found on the web. The store did not have it, but the representative found me a better deal. It was a trade off on some features, but it was a good deal. I bought this laptop for my kids to learn on and the service in the store exceeded my expectations.
 
 
 Reviewed by: JP on May 22, 2014
 Audio Cables
 As a first time buyer I am very pleased with the product. Employees are very courteous and helpful.
 
 
 Reviewed on: May 17, 2014
 VPN worth it
 After many years of great service I've had to use a vpn to connect to TigerDirect from Hungary. It makes it a bit harder to get presents for the kids birthdays and i don't check out many deals as i used to, but you guys run a great company and it is still in my mind, the best place to get something on sale.
 
 
 Reviewed by: LARRY on May 12, 2014
 TigerDirect.com
 This is an easy internet company to buy from, good fast service and their products are fine, exactly what they say in their descriptions. I believe they are trustworthy and fair.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Debbie on May 10, 2014
 Perfect Mother's Day Gift
 I was stressed over what to buy my niece that recently lost her baby. Not able to sleep the night before and playing on my iphone. I received a add from Tiger Direct for a Samsung Tablet. After work my son and I went directly to the store and they searched everywhere until they found the last one in stock. The Aventura Store is the best for the Management staff down to the sales people on the floor. I visit this store several times and my experience is always the same.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Russ, on Apr 16, 2014
 Building A New Desktop
 After years of depending laptops I decided it was time to return to a desktop. I have not messed with the inside of a computer for over 15 years. Called TigerDirect, discussed my requirements and went with their recommendations. Everything showed up, spent about an hour and half installing everything, booted up, loaded Windows 7, no trouble, computer is working perfect. Could not be happier. Thanks so much TigerDirect, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed