CircuitCity.com is now TigerDirect.com Click here for details.
 
 
 13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 26, 2011
 Best company I have ever purchased from - bar none
 I bought a new Hewlett Packard laptop from Tiger Direct with a one year warranty from HP. I had problems with the machine almost immediately. HP agreed to fix it but I had to pay the freight to get it to them, even though it was under warranty. When it was returned to me, they had fixed only 1 of the 4 problems. From then on it was a joke. I emailed or phoned HP almost daily and I would either be ignored or transferred to a ''robot''. They finally sent me an email that said ''case closed''. I still could not get through to anyone to solve the problem even though the laptop was only 4 months old. I finally sent a registered letter to HP and copied Tiger Direct along with a cover letter. I got IMMEDIATE response from Tiger Direct who apologized for my bad experience with HP and sent a call tag to pick up the laptop and then ISSUED A REFUND for the merchandise. I will never buy from anyone except Tiger Direct. I will sing their praises to everyone. I will also tell everyone I know to never, ever buy an HP product!!! Or, if you do, you had better buy it from Tiger Direct! They know how to treat customers!!! I am ever so grateful! Tiger Direct, you rock!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 23, 2011
 Fantastic Order Turn-Around !!!
 Wow! I ordered my flash drive from you on Thursday the 23rd and today, Friday the 24th I am holding it in my hand and I just selected standard shipping! You can't beat that! That's why I come back to you! Thank you!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 23, 2011
 Fantastic Order Turn-Around !!!
 Wow! I ordered my flash drive from you on Thursday the 23rd and today, Friday the 24th I am holding it in my hand and I just selected standard shipping! You can't beat that! That's why I come back to you! Thank you!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Tom W. Freitas on Sep 19, 2011
 Tom-Tom GPS 4.3 screen w/ accessories
 I am very impressed w/ this item so far. It loaded up quickly and works well. No complaints. Very happy w/ this product!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jabra on Sep 15, 2011
 Outstanding Customer Service
 I bought a Jabra BT325s Bluetooth Headset - Includes Stereo Earbuds, Transfer Between Music and Phone, Advanced Controls, Weatherproof, White. It is great! You don't have to connect it to the phone to listen to the music and talk on the phone too. I love it. Tigerdirect are a excellent place to shop.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 06, 2011
 Excellent Customer Service!!!
 Tiger Direct has the best Customer Service, the best Tech. Dept and the Fastest Delivery. I usually get my order in 2 days!!! Returns are never a problem too!!! Thank you Tiger Direct, I will be a life long customer!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Cisco on Sep 06, 2011
 I work for a technonology company. Cisco systems
 Tigerdirect has been a surprised for us, for they fast shipment, excellent costumer service, good prices and variety of products, which make easy to buy all in one place. keep up your good work. Albert cisco systems engeenier.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jonathon on Aug 26, 2011
 Excellent & Trusting Experience. Great return policy.
 PROS: *Price was exactly as stated on their website. *Shipped and processed same day. *Exactly as promised. *Excellent and quick return policy (unlike B&H) CONS: *Sales pressure to upgrade, buy beyond annoying.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Madmaxx30 on Aug 25, 2011
 Tigerdirect is the best!!
 I have recently purchased 3 acer 21.5'' wide led monitors and a logitech 2.1 speaker system and every thing was perfect. I did alot of searching around on competitors web sites and found that tiger had the best prices. Great selection and outstanding shipping!!! Will be back for sure!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Alex on Aug 25, 2011
 Always on time-always excellent!
 When the folks at Tiger say it will be there....it is...always! The service, the general help, the products, the ordering (online is awesome!) and the delivery is the way it should be for all companies. I've bought a number of office computers, my own personal computers (two desktops and a laptop) as well as all manner of cables, hard drives, software, and about anything else I can think of from them, and all with excellent results. If something has to go back, they take it back, issue credit and don't give you a hassle. I love these guys, they make my life SO much easier!!! Alex
 
 13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed