CircuitCity.com is now TigerDirect.com Click here for details.
 
 
 12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 23, 2011
 Fantastic Order Turn-Around !!!
 Wow! I ordered my flash drive from you on Thursday the 23rd and today, Friday the 24th I am holding it in my hand and I just selected standard shipping! You can't beat that! That's why I come back to you! Thank you!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 23, 2011
 Fantastic Order Turn-Around !!!
 Wow! I ordered my flash drive from you on Thursday the 23rd and today, Friday the 24th I am holding it in my hand and I just selected standard shipping! You can't beat that! That's why I come back to you! Thank you!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Tom W. Freitas on Sep 19, 2011
 Tom-Tom GPS 4.3 screen w/ accessories
 I am very impressed w/ this item so far. It loaded up quickly and works well. No complaints. Very happy w/ this product!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jabra on Sep 15, 2011
 Outstanding Customer Service
 I bought a Jabra BT325s Bluetooth Headset - Includes Stereo Earbuds, Transfer Between Music and Phone, Advanced Controls, Weatherproof, White. It is great! You don't have to connect it to the phone to listen to the music and talk on the phone too. I love it. Tigerdirect are a excellent place to shop.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Sep 06, 2011
 Excellent Customer Service!!!
 Tiger Direct has the best Customer Service, the best Tech. Dept and the Fastest Delivery. I usually get my order in 2 days!!! Returns are never a problem too!!! Thank you Tiger Direct, I will be a life long customer!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Cisco on Sep 06, 2011
 I work for a technonology company. Cisco systems
 Tigerdirect has been a surprised for us, for they fast shipment, excellent costumer service, good prices and variety of products, which make easy to buy all in one place. keep up your good work. Albert cisco systems engeenier.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jonathon on Aug 26, 2011
 Excellent & Trusting Experience. Great return policy.
 PROS: *Price was exactly as stated on their website. *Shipped and processed same day. *Exactly as promised. *Excellent and quick return policy (unlike B&H) CONS: *Sales pressure to upgrade, buy beyond annoying.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Madmaxx30 on Aug 25, 2011
 Tigerdirect is the best!!
 I have recently purchased 3 acer 21.5'' wide led monitors and a logitech 2.1 speaker system and every thing was perfect. I did alot of searching around on competitors web sites and found that tiger had the best prices. Great selection and outstanding shipping!!! Will be back for sure!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Alex on Aug 25, 2011
 Always on time-always excellent!
 When the folks at Tiger say it will be there....it is...always! The service, the general help, the products, the ordering (online is awesome!) and the delivery is the way it should be for all companies. I've bought a number of office computers, my own personal computers (two desktops and a laptop) as well as all manner of cables, hard drives, software, and about anything else I can think of from them, and all with excellent results. If something has to go back, they take it back, issue credit and don't give you a hassle. I love these guys, they make my life SO much easier!!! Alex
 
 
 Reviewed on: Aug 24, 2011
 19'' flat screen pc monitor
 I ordered my monitor at 8:30 at night and recieved it by 10:ooam the next morning. You guys are great! Thanks a lot guys for your great sirvice.
 
 12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed