11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 . . . 316
 Reviewed by: Melis on Feb 18, 2012
 Amazing price and fast, free shipping
 I ordered a Fantom external hard drive for my boyfriend's birthday. By all the estimates, it was supposed to arrive 3 days after his birthday. Imagine my surprise when it showed up...right on his birthday! Couldn't have been more perfect! Thank you so much!
 Reviewed on: Feb 18, 2012
 Wow, wow, wow
 Searched and searched for the Asus transformer Prime. Amazon had a ''preorder'' of a month! None were to be found at Best Buy store or online. TigerDirect had them I discovered thru the web site nowinstock.net! I ordered one, 24 hours later I had it in my hands! Amazing service, amazing pricing! I am very impressed, and by the way....I adore my new Prime! Color me happy!
 Reviewed by: HEADSHOT_WILLY on Feb 17, 2012
 My new ultimate stop for pc parts.
 This was my first time ordering through TG.com. And I'll tell ya what, I will be back every time from here on in. I am not a patient person. So when I ordered all the components for my new gaming pc I was expecting a week at least for delivery. Two days after I placed my order, everything was delivered via UPS. SUPER FAST SHIPPING!! TigerDirect.com is a waaaaayyyyyyyy better choice to purchase pc components than that other computer parts website. I think it began with a N, but I can't remember because TigerDirect has made me forget all about the other wannabe sites out there. These guys are legit.
 Reviewed by: derev on Feb 13, 2012
 Sabrent usb to vga adapter
 This item is great. easy to install, works like a charm. Went a different route without success. Should have come here first.
 Reviewed by: Nickie on Feb 09, 2012
 Tremendous Deal !
 I ordered a new, bigger, faster, eco, hard drive for my Dell PC. I also ordered new OS and Office disks for the HHD. I placed the order at 2:00 on Tuesday. The shipping was free and suggested 4-9 days. On WEDNESDAY the hard drive was sitting on my door step and on Thursday the software! Everything I have ordered from Tiger Direct has been a great experience and works just like it is described! Thank you !!
 Reviewed by: Bethers on Feb 06, 2012
 Brought our computer in yesterday 2/5/12 to the Vernon Hills, IL store, our computer needed some work done. The man behind the counter was very polite, and explained what needed to be done and the cost. Everything was done to perfection and fixed relatively fast. I definitely will shop here again!
 Reviewed by: mong51 on Feb 01, 2012
 acer 20'' wide screnn monitor
 I ordered this monitor at a great price and haven't seen one at the price I bought it at anyhere yet. The deal went smoth and delivery was free and only took about 4 days to get. Happy camper here, Thanks
 Reviewed by: Scott on Jan 25, 2012
 Fast, free shipping.
 Holy ****!! I ordered a bare-bones kit yesterday before noon, and the order was on my porch at 3:00 PM today! All for free!!
 Reviewed by: bjm on Jan 20, 2012
 Excellent Price and Service
 TD is the only place to buy online. Amazing service and wow, fast shipment and quick delivery. Very good price on this item also. Thanks TD. This isn't my first purchase and I will be a return customer.
 Reviewed on: Jan 19, 2012
 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 . . . 316
My Account
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand

Today's Top Deal RSS Feed