11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: gobsmacked on Oct 21, 2011
 Faster than the speed of light!
 In terms of speed there's light, neutrino's and Tigerdirect. I ordered Acronis Tru Image Home 2012 at 7.39pm EDT October 20th. At 2pm EDT the very next day, the product is at my doorstep!
 
 
 Reviewed by: ACE1812 on Oct 18, 2011
 Great experiance...great build
 Tiger Direct was the perfect site for my newest PC build. The selection is pretty sizeable and the prices are lower on most everything compared to the big box stores. For the money I spent I built a PC to the specs that I wanted, something that would have been impossible if I bought a computer from the local retailers. The shipping was fast too, only 3 days! Would definately buy from Tiger Direct again...Thank you!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Anonymous on Oct 15, 2011
 Best Computer/Technology sales online !!
 I have traded with TD for MANY years and can say without reservation they are the best & with very few exceptions I have purchased ALL of my computers & accessories from TD..! You get a great variety at excellent prices, Closeouts & open box deals, plus refurbished units allowing for even budget minded access to awesome choices. I've bought 3 refurb computers here & while not perfect (they ARE used!) the price allows for repairs or upgrades. I've looked elsewhere but ALWAYS comeback here to buy the best deals!
 
 
 Reviewed by: La Negra Latina on Oct 12, 2011
 I love computer shoping at Tiger Direct
 I have shopped for computers/netbooks and computer parts, at Tiger Direct, for a number of years. I have found their service/delivery to be prompt and as stated. If there is a problem they will let me know ASAP. The prices are excellent and the merchandise as well. Thank you for being so good.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jack__ on Oct 09, 2011
 As near-perfect as it gets
 After satisfactory results with previous purchases from Tiger Direct, I began watching for a reasonable deal to replace my 10 year old boat anchor. I found it in a some-assembly-required kit the end of July. The assembly went well, but there were small problems and Customer service came to the rescue. The problems were resolved and I have the best working computer I could expect for approximately $300 total. This total included two rebates that went as advertised, plus a refund on a problem part that I shipped back without the original package. Very impressive. At my age (78) I expect this tower will probably be the last computer I will need. It is fast, no hiccups, runs cool and does the myriad of chores I demand from a computer. Simply a good place to do business. Jack
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 04, 2011
 Should have gone with my gut...
 Long time customer, come to Tiger for all of my PC components, until 10/2/11. I noticed a competitor's site, (won't mention the name) had the product I wanted for about $15 less. Being hard up for cash, I figured why not. So I ordered my case and RAM from Tiger, and CPU/Mobo from the competitor on the same day, within seconds of each other. Same 3-Day UPS Ground shipping for both sites. Well, it's 2 days later, I received my case this morning, a day early, and am tracking my RAM as it heads into my state right now, ready for delivery on time tomorrow. Where's my CPU/Motherboard? I checked the other site, my order is still processing. Hasn't even been shipped out of the warehouse yet. I knew I should have stuck with Tiger...
 
 
 Reviewed by: meg777 on Oct 01, 2011
 HP Wireless all in one printer
 Great service all the time, never a problem shipping is fast. I have been buying from Tiger Direct for about eight years great products. Not to mention great prices. You can't go wrong purchasing from them. And if you have a problem just give them a call, help is right there in no time at all.
 
 
 Reviewed by: J.A. on Sep 29, 2011
 LIghtning fast delivery
 Thanks for the speedy delivery. Printer arrived on date stated. Looking forward to my next shopping spree at TigerDirect.com.
 
 
 Reviewed by: , on Sep 29, 2011
 Fun - all work and all play
 TigerDirect is fun and makes me look good. I have ordered through them for years and everything works from my new 24in lcd monitor (you should see me brag about it) to the computers I got for both my kids (I brag about that too). I love that TDirect strives to keep up with demand. All sorts of knowledgeable people add their comments and TigerD has high enough standards to print all sorts of negative and positive reviews. Tiger lets you decide. TigerDirect makes me smarter. The website is clean and works well. Good name, good business, dependable.
 
 
 Reviewed by: P DOT K DOT on Sep 29, 2011
 WOW TO THE WOW WOW!
 I ORDERED A WIRELESS KEYBOARD FOR MY MOVIE ROOM ON MONDAY AFTERNOON AND IT CAME TUESDAY AFTERNOON...NOW THAT'S GOOD POOP! KEYBOARD WORKS GREAT AND I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER PLANNING MY NEXT PURCHASE..THANKS TIGER DIRECT!
 
 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed