11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: Jared on Dec 04, 2011
 Great Customer Service....
 Nuff said!
 
 
 Reviewed by: ROSADEMET on Dec 04, 2011
 THE FASTEST SHIPPING EVER!!!
 I have been buying from this site for at least 8-9 years. Bought the pats to build 2 compters. And monitors. The shipping was extremely fast. I highly recomment this site to eveyone.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Nov 29, 2011
 Samsung UND6400 HDTV
 Great Company, They bend over backwards to keep customers Happy! I will purchase from again.
 
 
 Reviewed by: beast5593 on Nov 16, 2011
 Great customer Service
 I have been using Tiger Direct for about 6 or 7 years now. I order a variety of computer parts as I build my own systems and work on other people's. I have gotten two bad parts before (manufacturer's fault). The manufacturer wanted me to pay shipping costs on a product that NEVER WORKED. Had I know it wasn't going to work I wouldn't had bought the part. Frustrated I called Tiger support. Got through FAST!!! and spoke to someone that spoke English. They sent me a paid shipping label to send back my product for manufacturer warranty repair. Great support wins my computer part business for life. I highly recommend Tiger to all my customers, family, and friends. Keep it up Tiger!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Nov 14, 2011
 The Best Service ever!
 I started ordering back in 2006 after being jilted by another online provider, every time i am in contact with TD i have the most friendly and helpful staff helping me. I have had nothing but quick shipping and amazing service all around from TD, so if anyone is wondering if they should go somewhere else for their computer needs i would definitely say NO!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Administrator on Nov 10, 2011
 Just what we needed!
 We purchased 4 Balt Stand-up workstations for use by nurses in our nursing home. They are perfect! Very sturdy, nice looking, adjustable height. Small enough to not be in the way, but large enough to have everything needed within easy reach. Very much worth the money to keep my nurses happy! Shipping was only 4 workdays.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Yogi on Nov 09, 2011
 Excellent customer service and timely shipment
 I live in Iowa and mail sometimes lives up to the snail pace, even for UPS and FedEX. I placed an order early in the day, and I had the item at 2:00 PM the next day. Now that's service. Additionally, I purchased an ''open box'' item as it offered a significant savings on a Sony 3D transmitter for a KDL 46HX800 3D ready TV. I was concerned with buying an open box item, but to my delight, it operated perfectly when connected to my system. I have always been very pleased with the speed that TD gets its merchandise to its customers. Kudos to all at TD for this excellent service and quality merchandise.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 25, 2011
 Above And Beyond
 I purchased a refurbished lap top and Office Home & Student 2010 Product Key Card. After getting the laptop running and Windows activated, I set out to activate Office. It wouldn't work. I went to various MicroSoft websites, tried numerous things. I called Office technical support twice and got no help; they were terrible. I decided to give up and demand a refund for the Office product. I called Tiger Direct and talked with Alex. He spent at least 10 minutes helping me, searching various websites, and eventually gave me the correct advice to get the product installed and working. I'm very grateful.
 
 
 Reviewed by: gobsmacked on Oct 21, 2011
 Faster than the speed of light!
 In terms of speed there's light, neutrino's and Tigerdirect. I ordered Acronis Tru Image Home 2012 at 7.39pm EDT October 20th. At 2pm EDT the very next day, the product is at my doorstep!
 
 
 Reviewed by: ACE1812 on Oct 18, 2011
 Great experiance...great build
 Tiger Direct was the perfect site for my newest PC build. The selection is pretty sizeable and the prices are lower on most everything compared to the big box stores. For the money I spent I built a PC to the specs that I wanted, something that would have been impossible if I bought a computer from the local retailers. The shipping was fast too, only 3 days! Would definately buy from Tiger Direct again...Thank you!!!
 
 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed