10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19 . . . 315
 
 Reviewed by: HEADSHOT_WILLY on Feb 17, 2012
 My new ultimate stop for pc parts.
 This was my first time ordering through TG.com. And I'll tell ya what, I will be back every time from here on in. I am not a patient person. So when I ordered all the components for my new gaming pc I was expecting a week at least for delivery. Two days after I placed my order, everything was delivered via UPS. SUPER FAST SHIPPING!! TigerDirect.com is a waaaaayyyyyyyy better choice to purchase pc components than that other computer parts website. I think it began with a N, but I can't remember because TigerDirect has made me forget all about the other wannabe sites out there. These guys are legit.
 
 
 Reviewed by: derev on Feb 13, 2012
 Sabrent usb to vga adapter
 This item is great. easy to install, works like a charm. Went a different route without success. Should have come here first.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Nickie on Feb 09, 2012
 Tremendous Deal !
 I ordered a new, bigger, faster, eco, hard drive for my Dell PC. I also ordered new OS and Office disks for the HHD. I placed the order at 2:00 on Tuesday. The shipping was free and suggested 4-9 days. On WEDNESDAY the hard drive was sitting on my door step and on Thursday the software! Everything I have ordered from Tiger Direct has been a great experience and works just like it is described! Thank you !!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bethers on Feb 06, 2012
 EXCELLENT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE
 Brought our computer in yesterday 2/5/12 to the Vernon Hills, IL store, our computer needed some work done. The man behind the counter was very polite, and explained what needed to be done and the cost. Everything was done to perfection and fixed relatively fast. I definitely will shop here again!
 
 
 Reviewed by: mong51 on Feb 01, 2012
 acer 20'' wide screnn monitor
 I ordered this monitor at a great price and haven't seen one at the price I bought it at anyhere yet. The deal went smoth and delivery was free and only took about 4 days to get. Happy camper here, Thanks
 
 
 Reviewed by: Scott on Jan 25, 2012
 Fast, free shipping.
 Holy ****!! I ordered a bare-bones kit yesterday before noon, and the order was on my porch at 3:00 PM today! All for free!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: bjm on Jan 20, 2012
 Excellent Price and Service
 TD is the only place to buy online. Amazing service and wow, fast shipment and quick delivery. Very good price on this item also. Thanks TD. This isn't my first purchase and I will be a return customer.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 19, 2012
 TIGERDIRECT IS TOPS
 ORDERED A PROJECTION SCREEN ON JAN. 16 RECEIVED ON JAN. 19 NOW THATS FAST AND TIGERDIRECT SHIPPED IT FREE OF CHARGE.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 16, 2012
 Excellent Experience
 I purchased from Tiger Direct for the first time. They had the lowest price all around the net, including brick and mortar stores on Long Island, N.Y. for a Sony KDL 46 HX729 HD/3D T.V. Retail price of $1,800, lowest price elsewhere of $1,499. T.D. lower price of $1,299, in addition, I found a promo code that reduced their low price another $300, bringing their price to $999.00, no tax and free delivery. Also shipping and delivery was excellent. It even arrived earlier, at 10:30 a.m. when scheduled time block was between 1-6p.m. I will definitely return to T.D. in the future. KT
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 11, 2012
 I Love Good Customer Service
 My printer went out and neeed one yesterday. The one I wanted was either backorderd or not in stock in most stores. Not only did I find printer at Tiger Direct, they had it on sale and shipped it to me the same day FREE. I received it the next day. If the government could run the country like Tiger run their business we would be better off. Thanks for restoring some faith. CJ in Chicago
 
 10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19 . . . 315
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed