9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: Jake on Dec 30, 2011
 AMAZING SERVICE
 I ordered three products at 6:30 pm, placed my order with standard shipping and received the items at 10:30 the next day. I also have purchased other items with exceptionally fast shipping and have been happy with everything that I have purchased from tigerdirect. I do look for the best deals also and tigerdirect has blown everyone out of the water when it comes to price... GREAT PRICES AND FAST SHIPPING = WIN
 
 
 Reviewed by: DevlshOne on Dec 27, 2011
 Roaringly great place to shop for electronics!
 I've been a TD/CompUSA customer since around 1989, when CD Burners were released to the public. In the years leading to this one, I've purchased more from TD than any other electronics retailer. They've supplied me with everything from laptops to thumbscrews, Bluetooth headsets to a 46'' Sony Bravia and SCSI hard drives to Hybrid solid state!! The shipping is fast, the value is amazing and customer service is unrivaled in the industry. My only wish is that they would open more retail store locations. Thank you, TD!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bill on Dec 22, 2011
 Best Price & Fast Service
 Just purchased from TigerDirect for the first time, they had the best price around on the Cannon T3 DSLR bundled with the 55-250mm lens. Shipped immediately and received it in 2 days!
 
 
 Reviewed by: merlinmech on Dec 22, 2011
 FAST!!!!!
 Ordered on Tuesday recieved on Wednesday...on the week of Christmas!!!!!! Great service.
 
 
 Reviewed by: z1wesman on Dec 21, 2011
 Nowhere but here!
 Once again, TigerDirect doesn't dissapoint! Fast, accurate delivery, courteous phone support to add to my online order, great prices... what else can one ask for? Ordered a re-burbished Dell Laptop... looks BRAND NEW! So far, so great! My daughter's gonna love it! Thanks again TigerDirect!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Dec 20, 2011
 Customer Service
 Ordered the wrong item. Called the 800 ordering number and they canceled my order no problem and no fuss.
 
 
 Reviewed by: teXan on Dec 17, 2011
 Number One Source
 Since my first purchase in 2004, I've spent over $50K at TD with no regrets. TD is always competitively priced on cutting edge products and has the best customer service anywhere. I've seen competitors come and go but TD will always be my first choice for technology products. P.S. I highly recommend the VIP club when you qualify. I've saved so much on shipping and that's just the tip of the VIP iceberg.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Mac on Dec 17, 2011
 The right product
 Great response, fast shipping, and product worked perfectly. Will purchase from Tigerdirect more often. Recommed highly
 
 
 Reviewed by: ZACK on Dec 12, 2011
 The First Place I Go
 TigerDirect is the First place I go to buy, review, or even find pictures of Parts. There is so much information on TigerDirect, and the support is absolutely unbelievable. I have been buying parts from them for years and I ALWAYS recommend that anyone look here for PC, TV or avan Camera needs. The only reason I ever shop elsewhere is because Newegg has some decent Specials once in a while.
 
 
 Reviewed by: wally on Dec 07, 2011
 great parts at a great price
 I ve been useing tigerdirect for years and they have always had good parts for a good price and their support is great. I just finished a custom build for a freind and i got all the parts at tigerdirect. The parts for the build came out to about 1300 dollars but well worth the money a computer like that bought in a store already together would run about 2500 or more, and wouldnt be built from quality products.
 
 9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed