9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: Scott on Jan 25, 2012
 Fast, free shipping.
 Holy ****!! I ordered a bare-bones kit yesterday before noon, and the order was on my porch at 3:00 PM today! All for free!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: bjm on Jan 20, 2012
 Excellent Price and Service
 TD is the only place to buy online. Amazing service and wow, fast shipment and quick delivery. Very good price on this item also. Thanks TD. This isn't my first purchase and I will be a return customer.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 19, 2012
 TIGERDIRECT IS TOPS
 ORDERED A PROJECTION SCREEN ON JAN. 16 RECEIVED ON JAN. 19 NOW THATS FAST AND TIGERDIRECT SHIPPED IT FREE OF CHARGE.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 16, 2012
 Excellent Experience
 I purchased from Tiger Direct for the first time. They had the lowest price all around the net, including brick and mortar stores on Long Island, N.Y. for a Sony KDL 46 HX729 HD/3D T.V. Retail price of $1,800, lowest price elsewhere of $1,499. T.D. lower price of $1,299, in addition, I found a promo code that reduced their low price another $300, bringing their price to $999.00, no tax and free delivery. Also shipping and delivery was excellent. It even arrived earlier, at 10:30 a.m. when scheduled time block was between 1-6p.m. I will definitely return to T.D. in the future. KT
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 11, 2012
 I Love Good Customer Service
 My printer went out and neeed one yesterday. The one I wanted was either backorderd or not in stock in most stores. Not only did I find printer at Tiger Direct, they had it on sale and shipped it to me the same day FREE. I received it the next day. If the government could run the country like Tiger run their business we would be better off. Thanks for restoring some faith. CJ in Chicago
 
 
 Reviewed by: CPUguy on Jan 09, 2012
 Why wouldnt more people use this site?
 I started to dabble in A+ and that nature back 10 or so years ago. Decided to finally get away from factory assembled computers, purchasing a barebones kit from TD. 2 years old now, and minimal upgrades later, this thing is my work horse. I can do everything from extremely graphically intense online MMOPRG gaming to, work to multimedia apps. The prices on the site are bar none some of the best i'v ever seen and will be a loyal customer till the day i cant click my mouse anymore lol...ty TD
 
 
 Reviewed by: Paljohnny on Jan 05, 2012
 Every aspect professional
 Not a major buyer but Tiger Direct has been as solid supplier to me as any available. Every aspect of my purchases have been professional from start to shipping. That's all anyone can ask. I would buy much more if I utilized rebates, but I don't.
 
 
 Reviewed by: SysBuilder on Dec 31, 2011
 The best on the net!!!
 I build and repair computers. I've been dealing with TD for years and spend several thousands of dollars every year on their site. They are simply the best! Best on selection! Best on the fastest shipping! Best on support and customer service. I look forward to many more years of doing business with them!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jake on Dec 30, 2011
 AMAZING SERVICE
 I ordered three products at 6:30 pm, placed my order with standard shipping and received the items at 10:30 the next day. I also have purchased other items with exceptionally fast shipping and have been happy with everything that I have purchased from tigerdirect. I do look for the best deals also and tigerdirect has blown everyone out of the water when it comes to price... GREAT PRICES AND FAST SHIPPING = WIN
 
 
 Reviewed by: DevlshOne on Dec 27, 2011
 Roaringly great place to shop for electronics!
 I've been a TD/CompUSA customer since around 1989, when CD Burners were released to the public. In the years leading to this one, I've purchased more from TD than any other electronics retailer. They've supplied me with everything from laptops to thumbscrews, Bluetooth headsets to a 46'' Sony Bravia and SCSI hard drives to Hybrid solid state!! The shipping is fast, the value is amazing and customer service is unrivaled in the industry. My only wish is that they would open more retail store locations. Thank you, TD!
 
 9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed