8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17 . . . 315
 
 Reviewed on: Jun 18, 2012
 Excellent Prices and service
 I have been buying and building computers using tiger direct since 1999. To date I have built over 25 computers for various people as well as myself and family every single one of these computers are still up and running and still faster than any other that you can purchase at WalMart. They have great prices excellent customer service and fast delivery times. I would recommend tiger direct to anyone who asks me. AnthonyK
 
 
 Reviewed by: britney3579 on Jun 08, 2012
 Great Customer Service!!
 I made on online purchase with Tiger Direct today. Unfortunately, I had to cancel the order due to the product being on back order. However, I made a couple of calls to Tiger Direct today. One before purchasing, one to cancel, and one to remove the pending charge from my credit card. All calls were taken in a very timely fashion and all of the representatives were extremely polite and helpful. I will definitely be coming back for future purchases :)
 
 
 Reviewed by: Randy on Jun 05, 2012
 JAKE GARRISON
 Jake is one of the top reasons why I do business with Tiger at your Jefferson, GA store. I will give him an A++ for the VALUE of his knowledge-presentation. You know you are getting the proper information to make a decision. My confidence in him is why I do business with Tiger.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Merry B on May 26, 2012
 Tiger, you are the best !
 I have been buying all of my computer needs from Tiger for several years now. I am SO pleased with your products, prices and service. When I am shopping and see someone looking at computer related items at a ''walk-in'' store, I discreetly tell them to check out Tiger Direct. I guess I am one of your best walking advertisements.
 
 
 Reviewed by: TRIGGEREE on May 23, 2012
 Great Timing And Product !
 Well As A First Time Pad Buyer I Am Satisfied . Nice Black Sleek Tablet That Is.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Phoenix_Seven on May 04, 2012
 Naperville Tiger Direct
 I just wanted to say that the people at the Naperville IL Tiger Direct/CompUSA store were extremely helpful with my latest purchase (Samsung Smart TV). I'd especially like to mention someone named Joe, who helped me with my non-standard pickup request. Not only did he answer my phone call while he was at home, but he called in to the store to make sure that my TV was waiting for me at the front of the store when I arrived. Awesome customer service! The rest of the people in the store were also very helpful, but Joe was definitely a shining star!
 
 
 Reviewed by: MM on Apr 24, 2012
 Great Service
 I ordered the Klipsch Surround Sound Speakers the delivery conf. was very quick, however I never recvd the package at my frot door as stated by UPS. I called Tiger Direct customer service they were VERY helpful and told me I would recv info. about the order with in 24-48hrs I just didnt hear back from them the next day I got confirmation that I had a NEW order on its way to replace what was not delv. or maybe stolen. WOW!!! I recvd them today delvd. to my work just as a percaution. LOVE the service, price, quick delv. and product of availability. Thanks MM-Winter Haven, FL.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bert on Apr 13, 2012
 Right On
 Was very satisfied with shipping, cost & product.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Auteck on Apr 12, 2012
 Thumps up for the retail store in Raleigh!
 I wanted to share with you how satisfied I am with my most recent experience at CompUSA store in Raleigh. My business PC crashed on Monday morning and all I got was the infamous blue screen!! It ended up being the motherboard, so I went to the store hoping to find the perfect part for now 3 year old pc. When I arrived to, the store manager greeted me at the door (he had a funny accent) and walked me over the motherboard isle immediately (to my surpise) I found the exact motherboard within a few minutes of being in the store! (very clean and organized)While there I picked up some extra ram and a GPS for my wife. Got home and hook it all up, it worked!! Now I'm back in business!! Thank you!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jim on Apr 09, 2012
 General Comment
 Have been building a new PC over the last couple of weeks. I've place several orders requesting 2-6 day delivery. Actual delivery to my front pourch was 24 to 36 hrs. Great service, lucky location.
 
 8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17 . . . 315
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed