7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: busylady, on Mar 09, 2012
 Great experience
 Just want to tell you how satisfied I am with my experience when purchasing several usb drives. fast delivery, helpful emails telling me status and how to get invoice by a link to ''my account''. ''My account'' is very user friendly and attractive. My experience has me smiling. Thanks again.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Mar 08, 2012
 AMAZING COMPANY!
 i am a first time tigerdirect.com customer. i bought a tv. i did a lot of research on different websites that offered different shipping rates and even looked around my local best buys. i decided td.com was the smartest choice. after purchasing i received a phone call [verifying i was the cardholder and authorized purchase]. i personally welcomed the call! very smart. most online companies DO NOT DO THIS. TIGERDIRECT.COM DOES! needless to say i felt very secure. my tv arrived less than 24 hours later [please note i live in michigan and td.com ships from chicago for most items]. i was very satisfied. i will definently be a returning customer! i highly recommend! A+++
 
 
 Reviewed on: Mar 03, 2012
 TIGERDIRECT THANKS EXCELLENT PRICE AND FAST SEVERICE I LOVE MY PROXIMUS HEADSET IT IS A GOOD STEREO HEADSET. PS;I WILL BE BACK SOON MR PITTMAN
 
 
 Reviewed by: Zallita on Feb 27, 2012
 Super Fast Delivery
 After satisfactory results with previous purchases, Tiger Direct is my favorite place to buy, great selection, great prices, great service and amazingly fast shipping, I'll be coming back as I always do,I highly recommend this site to everyone. Thanks Tiger Direct!!!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Feb 21, 2012
 My first place to look for electronics from now on.
 I was uncertain about what I needed but Tigerdirect supplied the info I needed to accomplish my goal and I was able to buy everything I needed, for the best price,from Tigerdirect.com. My order was processed very quickly and accurately. I can say nothing but positive things about this company.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Melis on Feb 18, 2012
 Amazing price and fast, free shipping
 I ordered a Fantom external hard drive for my boyfriend's birthday. By all the estimates, it was supposed to arrive 3 days after his birthday. Imagine my surprise when it showed up...right on his birthday! Couldn't have been more perfect! Thank you so much!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Feb 18, 2012
 Wow, wow, wow
 Searched and searched for the Asus transformer Prime. Amazon had a ''preorder'' of a month! None were to be found at Best Buy store or online. TigerDirect had them I discovered thru the web site nowinstock.net! I ordered one, 24 hours later I had it in my hands! Amazing service, amazing pricing! I am very impressed, and by the way....I adore my new Prime! Color me happy!
 
 
 Reviewed by: HEADSHOT_WILLY on Feb 17, 2012
 My new ultimate stop for pc parts.
 This was my first time ordering through TG.com. And I'll tell ya what, I will be back every time from here on in. I am not a patient person. So when I ordered all the components for my new gaming pc I was expecting a week at least for delivery. Two days after I placed my order, everything was delivered via UPS. SUPER FAST SHIPPING!! TigerDirect.com is a waaaaayyyyyyyy better choice to purchase pc components than that other computer parts website. I think it began with a N, but I can't remember because TigerDirect has made me forget all about the other wannabe sites out there. These guys are legit.
 
 
 Reviewed by: derev on Feb 13, 2012
 Sabrent usb to vga adapter
 This item is great. easy to install, works like a charm. Went a different route without success. Should have come here first.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Nickie on Feb 09, 2012
 Tremendous Deal !
 I ordered a new, bigger, faster, eco, hard drive for my Dell PC. I also ordered new OS and Office disks for the HHD. I placed the order at 2:00 on Tuesday. The shipping was free and suggested 4-9 days. On WEDNESDAY the hard drive was sitting on my door step and on Thursday the software! Everything I have ordered from Tiger Direct has been a great experience and works just like it is described! Thank you !!
 
 7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed