7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: MM on Apr 24, 2012
 Great Service
 I ordered the Klipsch Surround Sound Speakers the delivery conf. was very quick, however I never recvd the package at my frot door as stated by UPS. I called Tiger Direct customer service they were VERY helpful and told me I would recv info. about the order with in 24-48hrs I just didnt hear back from them the next day I got confirmation that I had a NEW order on its way to replace what was not delv. or maybe stolen. WOW!!! I recvd them today delvd. to my work just as a percaution. LOVE the service, price, quick delv. and product of availability. Thanks MM-Winter Haven, FL.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bert on Apr 13, 2012
 Right On
 Was very satisfied with shipping, cost & product.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Auteck on Apr 12, 2012
 Thumps up for the retail store in Raleigh!
 I wanted to share with you how satisfied I am with my most recent experience at CompUSA store in Raleigh. My business PC crashed on Monday morning and all I got was the infamous blue screen!! It ended up being the motherboard, so I went to the store hoping to find the perfect part for now 3 year old pc. When I arrived to, the store manager greeted me at the door (he had a funny accent) and walked me over the motherboard isle immediately (to my surpise) I found the exact motherboard within a few minutes of being in the store! (very clean and organized)While there I picked up some extra ram and a GPS for my wife. Got home and hook it all up, it worked!! Now I'm back in business!! Thank you!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jim on Apr 09, 2012
 General Comment
 Have been building a new PC over the last couple of weeks. I've place several orders requesting 2-6 day delivery. Actual delivery to my front pourch was 24 to 36 hrs. Great service, lucky location.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Jim on Apr 09, 2012
 Great Supplier
 I have used Tiger Direct for many years for repairs, new builds and accessories for my computing needs. I have always found great pricing, quick delivery and great follow up service. I will continue to recommend to my friends and associates.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Mar 30, 2012
 On time as promised
 My blu ray dvd player arrived right on time. had tried placeing order elsewhere and it never got shipped. tiger Direct shipped same day.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Lana on Mar 29, 2012
 Great Customer Service!
 I'm a first time user of TigerDirect, and I'm happy to say I'm very pleased with their customer service. I ordered a digital camera last week, but I forgot to put my apartment number in the address. I called customer service and was greeted by a extremely helpful and patient gentleman who helped me fix my dumb mistake and reorder the camera. Even though I haven't gotten my camera yet, I am sure to buy from TigerDirect again because of how helpful, kind, and professional the service has been. Definitely recommend these guys :)
 
 
 Reviewed by: Happy Customer on Mar 14, 2012
 FASTEST SHIPPING EVER
 I placed an order last night over the internet. I picked the UPS ground 3-5 business days. I just got home from work and my shipment is here. I am truly amazed that it arrived this quick. It hasn't even been 24 hours! I got right on my computer to post how happy I am. Now I have to go install it. It looks like it will work. Thank you so much Tiger Direct. I will definitely buy from you again.
 
 
 Reviewed by: SABREWULF09 on Mar 09, 2012
 My secret weapon to buy part for mega pc.
 This is a unique place, I really like tigerdirect. I have bought some stuff and all of them really have wort my money the prices are really great. so far this is the only website I could find cheap prices than any other but for good quality stuff.
 
 
 Reviewed by: busylady, on Mar 09, 2012
 Great experience
 Just want to tell you how satisfied I am with my experience when purchasing several usb drives. fast delivery, helpful emails telling me status and how to get invoice by a link to ''my account''. ''My account'' is very user friendly and attractive. My experience has me smiling. Thanks again.
 
 7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed