5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 . . . 315
 
 Reviewed by: Coffee Freak, on Dec 20, 2012
 Fast Rebate
 I purchased a refurb. Asus laptop on 11/23/12 and I sent the $50 rebate in on 11/26/12. I just got the rebate today 12/21/12, and I didn't opt for the fast rebate. This is the second time I got a rebate from Tiger and both came in three/four weeks. I wish everyone was as quick. Phil
 
 
 Reviewed on: Dec 20, 2012
 Thank's for everything !!!!!!!
 Thank's to all of Tiger Direct, you are great from shipping, sales, and just old fashioned customer service. We love are 3D Vizio TV ,Samsung home theater system, and many more items we ordered this x-mas season. Not one problem. Happy New Year to all. See ya again next season. mercer family
 
 
 Reviewed by: JAS on Dec 18, 2012
 TD buyer for life
 I became a TD customer around 2008 when I decided to build my first computer. I had no idea how to start and my customer service representative walked me through the entire process. He helped me select what I wanted based on my needs. He also explained why I need certain items. I built my first computer with no problems. Four years and four computers later (one for every person in my household), i'm still a TD customer and ordering from the same representative. I purchase any and everything. From entertainment systems, tvs, laptops, games, everything. I've never had a problem with any items purchased. They are my first choice when purchasing computer and electronic items.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Geo71OH, on Dec 12, 2012
 I ordered my computer and a monitor on Friday after 5pm and it was delivered at my door waiting for me on Tuesday. ahead of the estimated schedule. I have bought in the past from TD and have NEVER had a problem and the sales and tech people are very helpful. I always feel I am treated well and very confident when I shop
 
 
 Reviewed on: Dec 09, 2012
 Sony KDL55BX520 55'' Class BRAVIA LCD HDTV - 1080p, 1920 x 1080, 16:9, 120Hz, HDMI (Refurbished)
 Awesome service and shipped quick! Packaged very well. Very happy with product! 4 Stars all the way!
 
 
 Reviewed by: tcburton01@hotmail.com on Nov 21, 2012
 like doing business with you.
 First Item I purchased had problems right from the box. After speaking with your customer service people received return postage through Email that day and product was replaced with no hassle.Looking forward to doing more business with you soon.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Michelle on Nov 15, 2012
 Brad Holder at Jefferson Store
 Brad is a salesman who went above and beyond to help my Husband and myself when we went shopping for a new computer. I had visited several computer places and suffered through sales people ''pretending'' they were gamers (I needed a med grade gaming machine). Brad however impressed me by being very knowledgeable and knowing exactly what would work for my needs and upgrading a system they had in stock. Then Cris the tech supervisor went above and beyond to get the computer put together and working properly. So yea I'd like to give 2 shout outs to both Men who made sure Tiger Direct is the place I will be going to for my future computer needs!
 
 
 Reviewed by: George on Nov 12, 2012
 Great problem solving skills make great customer service
 I called the Pembroke Pines store and spoke to Jose Perez the manager on duty. He checked what maintenance plan I had and how to use it. I then told him the issue I was having with my computer. He knew exactly what the problem was and gave me a fix to try. He was right on target. I instituted the fix he suggested and now my computer is back on line and working great. Jose's actions were the picture of Customer Service something that is more and more rare but not at your Pembroke Pines store not as long as Jose Perez is still working there he was GREAT!!!!!
 
 
 Reviewed by: hammerhead on Nov 05, 2012
 best one stop shopping
 i been going to tiger direct for my electronic needs for over 20 years. i use to live in hawaii before comp usa, fry's or best buy was even thought of. i was turned on to tiger direct by a roommate and i have never shopped anywhere else, even tho i live on the main land now. never a complaint. the prices can not be beat!!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Oct 27, 2012
 Great Customer Service
 Ordered a Visio Sound Bar which included a rebate offer. Received the product promptly and in perfect order, however, the original packaging with UPC code was not included. I submitted the offer without the UPC code which of course was rejected. Contacted TD customer support which promptly took charge of the issue. The rebate was approved within two days. Thanks TD customer support!
 
 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 . . . 315
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed