5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 . . . 313
 
 Reviewed by: SMoake on Jul 23, 2012
 We love this company!
 My husband and I ordered a 50'' Samsung LED TV on July 18th. This company gave us, by far, the best deal out of 5 different companies. We had a misunderstanding about our card information that they resolved the next day. Despite the issue, they still managed to deliver our TV 2 days ahead of schedule. Not only did we have a fast delivery, but we were able to track it 100% of the way. Thank you TigerDirect for your amazing customer service and fast delivery.
 
 
 Reviewed by: IntheWoods on Jul 23, 2012
 Systemax build your own
 Easily the best performing computer I've ever owned.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Scooterdude on Jul 18, 2012
 First Purchase
 I was referred by a good friend to TigerDirect for my electronic accessories and gadgets. I made a simple purchase, micro sd cards for a project. Price was right, I had read up on the brand so good there. They came quickly but, and I WAS warned in advance, the order was not correct. Quantity was right but GB was wrong on two of the three ordered. Now I will say that I emailed customer service and they got back to me right away. I received return shipping label and RMA number fast. Other than this QC error is costing me time to correct, not done quite yet, I will not cross Tiger off my shopping list just yet.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Hex on Jul 14, 2012
 Refurbished better
 I have used this company more that once and have been more than happy with what a got. I like refurbished products better than new because when you buy a product that isn't refurbished they may inspect one in a thousand for quality control, when it refurbished it's checked from to to bottom before it's sent out. Everything I've got has worked perfectly and looked brand new.
 
 
 Reviewed by: LLS on Jun 18, 2012
 Rebate Problem Fixed
 I recently purchased a barebones computer kit that had multiple rebate offers available. The rebate.com website indicated there were no such rebate forms available on two of the items. I contacted Tiger Direct and within 24 hours they emailed to me both forms that I needed. Thank you TD for having such a responsive customer service center. I've made multiple purchases from TD in the past and will continue to do business in the future. Kudos!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jun 18, 2012
 Excellent Prices and service
 I have been buying and building computers using tiger direct since 1999. To date I have built over 25 computers for various people as well as myself and family every single one of these computers are still up and running and still faster than any other that you can purchase at WalMart. They have great prices excellent customer service and fast delivery times. I would recommend tiger direct to anyone who asks me. AnthonyK
 
 
 Reviewed by: britney3579 on Jun 08, 2012
 Great Customer Service!!
 I made on online purchase with Tiger Direct today. Unfortunately, I had to cancel the order due to the product being on back order. However, I made a couple of calls to Tiger Direct today. One before purchasing, one to cancel, and one to remove the pending charge from my credit card. All calls were taken in a very timely fashion and all of the representatives were extremely polite and helpful. I will definitely be coming back for future purchases :)
 
 
 Reviewed by: Randy on Jun 05, 2012
 JAKE GARRISON
 Jake is one of the top reasons why I do business with Tiger at your Jefferson, GA store. I will give him an A++ for the VALUE of his knowledge-presentation. You know you are getting the proper information to make a decision. My confidence in him is why I do business with Tiger.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Merry B on May 26, 2012
 Tiger, you are the best !
 I have been buying all of my computer needs from Tiger for several years now. I am SO pleased with your products, prices and service. When I am shopping and see someone looking at computer related items at a ''walk-in'' store, I discreetly tell them to check out Tiger Direct. I guess I am one of your best walking advertisements.
 
 
 Reviewed by: TRIGGEREE on May 23, 2012
 Great Timing And Product !
 Well As A First Time Pad Buyer I Am Satisfied . Nice Black Sleek Tablet That Is.
 
 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 . . . 313
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed