1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 316
 Reviewed on: Nov 06, 2015
 Thank you!
 Bought a cyberpower PC from you guys and I fell in love with it right away. When I ran into issues, you helped me out! Quick and easy support and shopping and I always count on getting the best deals. I just wanted to say thank you Tiger Direct.
 Reviewed by: , on Nov 05, 2015
 Cyberpower Gamer PC Model#GXI9000TW
 I purchased this PC mainly for gaming and i am extremely happy with the performance. I believe the price was right for all you get. I highly recommend this PC. Thanks Tiger Direct, Thanks Cyberpower!
 Reviewed by: Ken on Oct 27, 2015
 Cyber Power PC C-Series
 This computer is very fast and plays all my games. The keyboard it came with is cool as well
 Reviewed by: MarkB on Oct 17, 2015
 Great PC for the price!
 Bought a Cyberpowerpc from TigerDirect. Great PC, Great customer service. Thank you Juan Lopez for the great help on the phone.
 Reviewed by: USAF3D on Sep 28, 2015
 Actually ships APO
 I'm a US Service member and I've had issues ordering computer cases from other sites. Since I'm overseas shipping works differently, but I'm supposed to get charged standard domestic shipping. Other sites were inflating that to $65 for shipping when it's about $15 to ship. TigerDirect actually charged me standard shipping. I'd recommend this site to any service member.
 Reviewed by: Drewski on Sep 25, 2015
 Best Customer Service Rep EVER!!!!
 Dear Admin staff- I am the Network Administrator for a manufacturing Company in North Georgia. Long before this, I have been a customer and consumer of Tiger Direct for many years. In this time, Tiger Direct has always been my favorite “GO TO” for IT related products, even over places like Amazon. You have yet to do anything to let me down. Allow me to make a huge Kudo and blow the proverbial horns for Tammy Peterson, Your Customer Service Person, who helped me get a “lowly” refurbished Laptop. It’s not a big purchase, it’s not a big deal I am sure. But Tammy acted like I was going to spend a Million Dollars. I have had the pleasure of dealing with the consumer division reps, and the business reps in the past, they all do a great job. But Tammy is the epitome of what Customer Service is. I trained Customer service skills in former positions, and I can tell you with no reservations, That she has exceeded all expectations for my needs today. I am in a BIG time crunch, Tammy totally took ownership of the situation, and has done a superlative job in making sure every effort was made to get it as fast as possible. I had an unexpected staff change, the employee is leaving our area, and is going to work remotely for us. Her last day is in less than a week. Tammy’s empathy to the situation has made a stressful situation a joy now! Please thank her and a huge thanks to you for having the vision of seeing an unequal in her field, and having a person of such caliber in your team. I wish I had a staff full of “Tammys” as I am sure you do too! Once again, because of this Lady, You have earned the title as well as the name of TIGER in Tiger Direct. I could not be possibly be more impressed if the Laptop was free! Best regards, Drew
 Reviewed by: Felixmedi on Sep 18, 2015
 Amazing PC (CyberPower PC)
 I bought a PC today and specifically from the CyberPower brand. I just wanted to say that my new PC runs very smoothly and fast as that's what I needed for a PC! I highly recommend CyberPower PCs as they are trust-worthy and highly efficient.
 Reviewed by: Bradley H on Sep 12, 2015
 Amazing PC for the money.
 I absolutely love this PC. The best computer ever owned. Cyberpower is the best quality at an affordable price. Highly recommend to everyone.
 Reviewed by: Zach on Sep 12, 2015
 Best Computer I have ever owned
 I purchased a CyberPower PC from Tiger Direct and it is the best computer I have ever owned. I would recommend this computer to everyone. For the price it has everything I need.
 Reviewed by: djjulian09 on Aug 08, 2015
 Great store and great service
 The store has alot to offer and their workers helped me find my new gaming PC. They offered me help , they asnwered and finded everything I needed.Really good store if you wanna buy anything that is PC and everything else. I will comeback to buy upgrades for my PC!
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 316
My Account
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Today's Top Deal RSS Feed