1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 315
 
 Reviewed by: djjulian09 on Aug 08, 2015
 Great store and great service
 The store has alot to offer and their workers helped me find my new gaming PC. They offered me help , they asnwered and finded everything I needed.Really good store if you wanna buy anything that is PC and everything else. I will comeback to buy upgrades for my PC!
 
 
 Reviewed by: n5mj on Jul 11, 2015
 wrong item shipped, call center not open on weekends
 motherboard, cpu, ram combo ordered as a combo. Shipped in 4 different boxes - find out that TD shipped the wrong (and incompatible) motherboard. Found this out on Saturday. Their customer support is closed on weekends. Nice. Been a customer for years. In the off chance TD won't make it right, it'll be time to go egg hunting instead.
 
 
 Reviewed by: LOGAN on Jun 08, 2015
 The Go-To Store
 Tiger Direct has the products you want at the price you want with excellent customer service and speedy processing time. When you are online shopping, there really isn't much more you could ask for!
 
 
 Reviewed by: mrmac on May 11, 2015
 I love this company.
 I have been a customer for many years and have never had a moment of regret. I will continue to be loyal customer for many more years.
 
 
 Reviewed by: FLEDERMAS on May 03, 2015
 Awesome Company to Buy From
 This was my first order with TigerDirect.com and they not only had exactly what we needed but at an incredible price. Order was received within two days and was packaged very well and everything was well protected. Rebate submission was easy to understand and follow. When it comes to buying anything in the future, we will be coming to TigerDirect.com first. Thank You
 
 
 Reviewed by: BEAD THREADER on Apr 06, 2015
 Tiger.com THE BEST
 I shopped for the first time on April 3rd with Tiger.com and I received my order on Monday. I was thrilled with the price, the fast delivery and my favorite coffee product so I'll be back to Tiger.com for other items from A to Z. I own a jewelry design business and I know repeat buyers return again and again when they are treated well and follow up on their service, quality of merchandise and fast shipping. So Tiger.com are going to become fast friends.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Eljardinero4939 on Mar 29, 2015
 No sierren la tienda
 Hola Mi nombre es Angel Sanquiche Eljardinero4939@hotmail.com y quiero decirle que está tienda TigerDirect.com a sido la major para mi en todo equipo eletronico de tv hstá el cell han sido #1 en todo aqui en mi casa y se que otras miles mas de familia.este comentario lo ago libre de todo.at:Angel Sanquiche
 
 
 Reviewed by: amd 91 fan, on Mar 22, 2015
 Loyal customer here
 All I can say is I made my first purchase many builds ago . Back then (94) I found you guys and most of the fly by night sites are gone now and good riddance. I don't build cpu's for living but have built @ 30 for family and friends and almost all items have been from TD when I do the buying. And guess I have always been lucky. Have never had to return a single item in that time. Maybe its just blind luck but for one I always make sure and research items carefully b4 buying. Word to the wise don't try to mix older stuff with cutting edge, watch for items to go on sale and acquire as you can afford
 
 
 Reviewed by: CharlySouls on Mar 08, 2015
 A good choice
 I recently bought a new computer, Cybertron X-Strike and it works perfectly and it's a good store to buy electronics
 
 
 Reviewed by: CODER on Feb 22, 2015
 Square Trade Warranty
 I am still waiting to receive my 3-year warranty.The order was placed 02/07/2015. It still has not arrived.
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 315
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed