1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 315
 
 Reviewed by: FLEDERMAS on May 03, 2015
 Awesome Company to Buy From
 This was my first order with TigerDirect.com and they not only had exactly what we needed but at an incredible price. Order was received within two days and was packaged very well and everything was well protected. Rebate submission was easy to understand and follow. When it comes to buying anything in the future, we will be coming to TigerDirect.com first. Thank You
 
 
 Reviewed by: BEAD THREADER on Apr 06, 2015
 Tiger.com THE BEST
 I shopped for the first time on April 3rd with Tiger.com and I received my order on Monday. I was thrilled with the price, the fast delivery and my favorite coffee product so I'll be back to Tiger.com for other items from A to Z. I own a jewelry design business and I know repeat buyers return again and again when they are treated well and follow up on their service, quality of merchandise and fast shipping. So Tiger.com are going to become fast friends.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Eljardinero4939 on Mar 29, 2015
 No sierren la tienda
 Hola Mi nombre es Angel Sanquiche Eljardinero4939@hotmail.com y quiero decirle que está tienda TigerDirect.com a sido la major para mi en todo equipo eletronico de tv hstá el cell han sido #1 en todo aqui en mi casa y se que otras miles mas de familia.este comentario lo ago libre de todo.at:Angel Sanquiche
 
 
 Reviewed by: amd 91 fan, on Mar 22, 2015
 Loyal customer here
 All I can say is I made my first purchase many builds ago . Back then (94) I found you guys and most of the fly by night sites are gone now and good riddance. I don't build cpu's for living but have built @ 30 for family and friends and almost all items have been from TD when I do the buying. And guess I have always been lucky. Have never had to return a single item in that time. Maybe its just blind luck but for one I always make sure and research items carefully b4 buying. Word to the wise don't try to mix older stuff with cutting edge, watch for items to go on sale and acquire as you can afford
 
 
 Reviewed by: CharlySouls on Mar 08, 2015
 A good choice
 I recently bought a new computer, Cybertron X-Strike and it works perfectly and it's a good store to buy electronics
 
 
 Reviewed by: CODER on Feb 22, 2015
 Square Trade Warranty
 I am still waiting to receive my 3-year warranty.The order was placed 02/07/2015. It still has not arrived.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Feb 21, 2015
 Customer Service
 Dont usually coment on things but i have to say Tigers customer service is great. Unfortunately ive had things arrive broken or orders messed up but they have made it right fast every time. Internet shopping can be frustrating as is nice to know even if things are messed up they'll fix it.
 
 
 Reviewed by: nfernando on Feb 09, 2015
 BOUGHT A BROKEN REFURBISHED COMPUTER
 I do not appreciate spend $200 on a broken computer. We were told Windows 7 would be load and all it kept saying is that Windows was not installed correctly and to restart the computer. I am very upset because we drove a nice ride to even get to the store. There are websites that sell new computes that work for the same price. The did not even have a display of what u would be getting. I trulllly needed a computer right away but did think I would buying something that did not work for 1
 
 
 Reviewed by: unhappy on Jan 29, 2015
 website
 The website needs a lot more work. When reviewing your order it keeps sending you back to the account login. Then click request a return, back to the login. Then click View Invoice, back to the login. Check returns availability, back to the login, click on the order number, back to the login. Help would be appreciated. Trying to return order J9461503 but just can't get there. Is this purposeful?
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 01, 2015
 Thank You
 Thank you, thank you, and thank you. TigerDirect is absolutely awesome. I will never shop anywhere else
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 315
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed