1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 311
 
 Reviewed by: Joy on Mar 11, 2014
 Fast, Easy, Valuable!
 My first purchase from TigerDirect was everything I had heard it would be. Fast, easy, reliable and exceeded expectations. My monitors were delivered early, work perfectly right out of the box, easy to set-up, billing was a breeze and the products were exactly as advertised. My experiences with (other seller) are the exact opposite. I will never buy from another source again. Thank you for such a pleasant consumer experience.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Feb 27, 2014
 TigerDirect.com
 Superb service with these folks! Got on chat almost immediately...problem solved very quickly and return shipping is free! Plan to do much business here.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Dinny on Feb 25, 2014
 Great Service
 I had purchased a new PC 6 weeks ago from Tiger. Within a month it got corrupted. I brought it in and the IT named Kevin fixed it beautifully. Next day I went to put in a CD for my all in one fax, and it was a mess again. Kevin to the rescue. Super nice with a smile a fix.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Abraham Garcia on Feb 09, 2014
 Positive Testimonial
 I bought a $577 product following the recommendations of a technician of the store. (in front of sales associate Ms. Nancy Vega). 5 days later, when I opened it at home, I discovered that the technician was wrong. I had to turn it back. The cashier told me that, since I had opened it, there was no cash return. The ''company policy'' was that the only alternative I had was to change it for another product that same day. I disagreed. I called Ms. Vega and to the Store Manager, Javier Irizarry. When I claimed him that he had to find an alternative solution, because the only way to find that the product was not good for my purpose, as recommended by the store technician, he found the only and right solution: (credit card reverse charge). He reversed the ''company policy''. Even ''disssobeing'' th ''company policy'', the company gained. He kept the client. After that, I identified my self: A Realtor Emeritus, active and past Director of the local Chamber of Commerce,Guess Lecturer at two recognized Universities down here in Ponce, Puerto Rico, International Rotary Member and, in general, a strong voice in my community. I praise what deserves praise and criticize what is wrong. Ms. Vega and Mr. Irizarry did not favor me. He favored Direct Tiger. I will be back as a happy purchaser.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Feb 03, 2014
 HP X4000 WIRELESS MOUSE
 FAST SHIPPING - GREAT PRICE - AND TOOK 1-MINUTE TO INSTALL TO MY 23'' HP ALL IN ONE DESKTOP !!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 28, 2014
 Superior Service
 I have purchased several phones through Tiger Direct and have never had an issue. On my latest order, one of the phones had a crack in the screen. I contacted support and their friendly customer service reps assisted me and scheduled a replacement to be shipped. I have purchased products from many online retailers and have never had such an easy resolution with customer service. Keep up the good work!
 
 
 Reviewed by: Dave M. on Oct 19, 2013
 One of your first clients!
 I have been dealing with you since you were Tiger Software! I still have a few of my original invoices! This company keeps evolving and getting better all the time! May you be around for the next 30+ years! FiOS-Dave
 
 
 Reviewed by: Erick, on Oct 17, 2013
 Great
 Great service, every thing delivered on time,no troubles. some products such ass Battlefield 4 are not available to purchase YET.
 
 
 Reviewed by: B on Sep 15, 2013
 experience
 When I went to the store to purchase an ink cartridge the cashier was very nice and helpful and got me in and out of the store.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Renee on Sep 09, 2013
 Excellent Service
 Two days ago, I was shopping for a television and visited the TigerDirect in Raleigh, off Capital Blvd. While I did not purchase a television from the store, the salesperson, Justin, who helped me was phenomenal. He had a great personality, was knowledgeable about the televisions, and answered all of my questions. It was refreshing to see someone doing their job and enjoying it. As this was my first time in a Tiger Direct, I plan to return for other electronic items in the near future.
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 311
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed