1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
 
 Reviewed by: CharlySouls on Mar 08, 2015
 A good choice
 I recently bought a new computer, Cybertron X-Strike and it works perfectly and it's a good store to buy electronics
 
 
 Reviewed by: CODER on Feb 22, 2015
 Square Trade Warranty
 I am still waiting to receive my 3-year warranty.The order was placed 02/07/2015. It still has not arrived.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Feb 21, 2015
 Customer Service
 Dont usually coment on things but i have to say Tigers customer service is great. Unfortunately ive had things arrive broken or orders messed up but they have made it right fast every time. Internet shopping can be frustrating as is nice to know even if things are messed up they'll fix it.
 
 
 Reviewed by: nfernando on Feb 09, 2015
 BOUGHT A BROKEN REFURBISHED COMPUTER
 I do not appreciate spend $200 on a broken computer. We were told Windows 7 would be load and all it kept saying is that Windows was not installed correctly and to restart the computer. I am very upset because we drove a nice ride to even get to the store. There are websites that sell new computes that work for the same price. The did not even have a display of what u would be getting. I trulllly needed a computer right away but did think I would buying something that did not work for 1
 
 
 Reviewed by: unhappy on Jan 29, 2015
 website
 The website needs a lot more work. When reviewing your order it keeps sending you back to the account login. Then click request a return, back to the login. Then click View Invoice, back to the login. Check returns availability, back to the login, click on the order number, back to the login. Help would be appreciated. Trying to return order J9461503 but just can't get there. Is this purposeful?
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jan 01, 2015
 Thank You
 Thank you, thank you, and thank you. TigerDirect is absolutely awesome. I will never shop anywhere else
 
 
 Reviewed on: Dec 18, 2014
 Tiger saves Christmas!!!
 Well I have to say 2 weeks after ordering a high demand item I was not sure it would make it for my Kids for Christmas with being on backorder?? I was upset, anxious & didn't know what to do but there was no more to be found anywhere so I left my order alone & left it in the hands of the Christmas God's & well I am so happy to say it paid off as my order did become available, has been shipped & tracking says should deliver today.. so a HUGE THANK YOU TO TIGER DIRECT FOR MAKING CHRISTMAS HAPPEN FOR ME & MY FAMILY! You certainly saved the day by getting my order in & shipped in a timely manner... I will certainly use your company again with confidence Your company will work hard to satisfy their customers... so far so good. We have had a very rough year, lots of illness & my daughters recent surgery as well so this gift means a lot to me to give them & now I can relax & no more stressing & enjoy the Holiday knowing I am getting the ONE & ONLY gift I wanted to give me Girls this year.. Thanks again Tiger =]
 
 
 Reviewed by: Vince on Dec 16, 2014
 Sceptre LED
 Stopped by our local Tigerdirect store to purchase a LED 40'' TV the Staff was very helpful in the process even to the point of carring the product to the cashier Yhank You
 
 
 Reviewed by: 25897, on Oct 17, 2014
 Customer Experience
 Went a lot better than anticipated. My customer service representative Jose, ext. 2109, listened to my problem and solved it in under 10 minutes. Great experience 10/10 would recommended to friends.
 
 
 Reviewed by: , on Sep 24, 2014
 What a wonderful experience!
 ... found TigerDirect thru an internet search and from that day to current I cannot even put in words here the very pleasant experience! Purchasing, using, returns, credit vouchers, just name it...so very kind, professional, and fast service! Thank you to a large company who really does not have to be so considerate of customer service!!! AND YOU ARE!!! Patti F
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 314
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Service and Price.
I'm a first time buyer and will definitely use TigerDirect again. I did not ask for next service but that's what I got. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived on Thursday! The packaging was very secure. I bought the computer as a travel computer - sort of a cheap alternative to my main work laptop. The reconditioned computer from TIGERDIRECT exceeded my expectations. (by Eville, September 07, 2013)
By Eville

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand







Today's Top Deal RSS Feed