Native Instruments KOMPLETE SOUND (03743)
Price: $29900
Native Instruments KOMPLETE SOUND (03743)
  2. Save to wishlist

Native Instruments KOMPLETE SOUND (03743)

Item#:  7089411  | Model#: 03743
List Price:
Instant Savings:
- $40.00  (12%)
Temporarily out of stock. Order today and we'll deliver when available. (Details)

Native Instruments KOMPLETE SOUND (03743) Product Details

KOMPLETE SOUND 2 is a truly comprehensive expansion pack uniting all 10 products of the NI Sound Line on one DVD. It includes a wide range of contemporary, high-quality sound-material, expertly crafted by sound and instrument design professionals. With an eye for detail, all the individual products are designed in such a way as to exploit the respective instruments full potential. The first-class ensembles, instruments, scripts, samples, presets and tonewheels all inject new and exciting sounds into the most renowned NATIVE INSTRUMENTS synths, samplers and hardware emulations. KOMPLETE SOUND 2 includes:
  • KONTAKT Experience - 128 KONTAKT 2 instruments and 10 script modules
  • Synthetic Drums 2 - 36 advanced drum kits
  • Synthetic Drums 32 electronic drum kits
  • Electronic Instruments 2 - 8 unique REAKTOR instruments
  • Electronic Instruments 1 - 7 flexible REAKTOR instruments
  • Studio Drums - acoustik drum kits
  • FM7 Sounds Volume 2 - 256 FM7 presets
  • FM7 Sounds Volume 1 - 256 FM7 presets
  • ABSYNTH Sounds Volume 1 - 256 ABSYNTH presets
  • B4 Tonewheel Set Vintage Collection - new sounds for the B4
A Complete Collection KOMPLETE SOUND 2 is more extensive and innovative than ever: It now features KONTAKT Experience, a completely new type of sample library that integrates 128 cleverly programmed instruments and 5 new scripts for KONTAKT 2. The award-winning SYNTHETIC DRUMS 2 boasts over 2,400 new samples spread over 36 unique drum kits. 15 exceptional REAKTOR instruments, a further 4,500 acoustic and electronic drum samples, 256 and 512 outstanding patches for ABSYNTH and FM7 respectively as well as the B4 tonewheel set pave the way to unlimited musical creativity. Top Features:
  • Bundle uniting 10 products of the NI Sound Line
  • 4 GB of sound content
  • Includes a wide range of professional presets, samples, instruments and tonewheels
  • Designed for use with KONTAKT 2, REAKTOR 4/5, REAKTOR SESSION, ABSYNTH 1/2/3, BATTERY 1/2, FM7 and B4 Organ
  • Easy to install: All content comes on one single DVD
  • Pre-configured for use with KORE
Import and Compatibility REAKTOR 4.1.3/ 5,REAKTOR SESSION 1.1.3,FM7,ABSYNTH,B4,KONTAKT 2,BATTERY
  • Manufactured by: Native Instruments
    UPC No:
    Mfg Part No: 03743
  • Box Size: ( Length:0, Width:0, Depth:0)
    Shipping Weight: 3.0000 pound(s)
    Click here for full warranty and support information
  • Native Instruments logos are registered trademarks of Native Instruments. All others trademarks and copyrights mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners.
Plus get insider deals first, exclusive promotions and more!
Sponsored by: