Publisher: Studio Distribution Inc
Price: $1799
Publisher: Studio Distribution Inc
  2. Save to wishlist

Music & Video Publisher: Studio Distribution Inc (828272202522)

Item#:  241727  | Model#: 828272202522
Temporarily out of stock. Order today and we'll deliver when available. (Details)

Publisher: Studio Distribution Inc Product Details

AT LAST!!! Grammy award winning remix/production duo Deep Dish step to the plate again with their second installment in the esteemed Global Underground series, GU#025 Toronto. Not only is this 2xCD mix the logical progression from their 2001 Global Underground debut, GU#021 Moscow (Nielson SoundScans: 46,286 and growing), it is the silver anniversary edition for the series that has introduced dance music's international elite (Oakenfold, Sasha, Digweed, etc.) to the world.
This duo, currently enjoying the success of their Billboard chart-topping remix of Justin Timberlake, has worked with everyone, from Janet Jackson to The Rolling Stones and are recognized globally for their signature DJ mixes and remix credits. On Toronto, Ali and Sharam subtly fuse together Deep House, Garage, Tech-House and Techno in the typically eclectic style that has become the trademark of their DJ sets the world over. Their deep and soulful eight-hour set (playing to over 3,000 attendees) at Canada's largest nightclub, Toronto's The Guvernment, in December 2002 inspired the double disc set which includes an abundant amount of exclusive tracks and outstanding vocal remixes, a standard of Deep Dish production. As Moscow before it, this release be the definitive dance music mixed compilation for years to come.

Disc 1
1. Diamond Life (Accapella) Louie Vega & Jay 'Sinister' Sealee feat. Julie McKnight
2. Numb (Meat Katie Remix) Stephane K
3. Nightvisions Sultan
4. Sineweaver 5th Order
5. Drop Beat (Circulation Remix) Electroland
6. Rezin Sultan &The Greek
7. In Love (Killer Mix) Cheky & Spider
8. Sacred Dance Electric Mood feat. Melanie
9. Satellite (Evolved Mix) Aalacho
10. Flying (Sultan & Tone Depth Remix) Valentino
11. Doves (I'll Be Loving You-John Creamer & Stephane K Remix) Moony
12. Until the End Accorsi/Besseti
13. Only your Love Seroya

Disc 2
1. Way 2 Tite (Original) Situation 2WO
2. Time (Planet Funk Remix) Elisa
3. Breezer Junkie XL & Sasha
4. Work To Do Sander Kleinenberg
5. Krafty Paul Rogers
6. Krafty (GPAL's Sea Paradise Mix) Paul Rogers
7. Part 1 Lowriders
8. The One I Run To Miro
9. I Love You Phil Kieran
10. Never Felt This Way (Behrouz & Andy Remix) Hani
11. Hoochiekoochieman Maurcie & Noble
12. Break Them Up Youngsters
13. Nothing (93 Returning Remix) Holden & Thomas
  • Manufactured by: Music & Video
    UPC No:
    Mfg Part No: 828272202522
  • Box Size: ( Length:5, Width:5, Depth:0)
    Shipping Weight: 0.1800 pound(s)
    Click here for full warranty and support information
  • Music & Video logos are registered trademarks of Music & Video. All others trademarks and copyrights mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners.
Plus get insider deals first, exclusive promotions and more!
Sponsored by: